The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. $350.00

Add these designer alpaca coats to your everyday wardrobe musts.

These top rated alpaca coats are everyday sensations, whether headed to work or out with friends for lunch. Also top rated winter jackets are endlessly wearable as you carpool kids to school, go for a day of running errands and sprint to work in the morning. The customer favorite jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. The women’s top rated boho coats are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coats, Luxury Travel Coats

Boho Fashion Coats, Women’s Designer Coats & Casual Designer Coats

Take these designer best alpaca coats on your next adventures. The luxury travel coats are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. These globally inspired casual coats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Slip on these women's designer coats for sightseeing excursions and shopping trips to local artisan markets.

Have these designer alpaca coats with you as you travel the world. The luxury travel coats are also endlessly wearable on weekend trips.

Item #721791
$350.00
4.4
(61)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 61

ratings & reviews

  • MrsJaye
    Location: Naperville, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    " Just received the Blanket Coat in Chambray, and it's just beautiful! Though I've already worn it outside as a coat, I've also been wearing it inside as a cozy sweater and robe! Just perfect! Color is a heathered blue; true to photos. Soft and great for wearing while cuddled up on the couch with a good book, or as a coat to wear to the store, school, or night out. Thanks so much! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mjp
    Location: Houston Texas 77024
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 12, 2019
    " Beautiful rich color, soft lovely fabric, great lines -- love this coat!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LLSNYC
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " I bought this sweater a while back in black and loved it so much I purchased another one in a different color. If they ever go on sale would be open to purchasing a third. The fit is perfect, material is of the highest quality and it is very soft and is preferred over wearing a coat during in between weather. I get compliments every time I wear the sweathers "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Picky customer
    Location: MEMPHIS TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 30, 2019
    " Exceptional alpaca!!! Very warm and cozy and comfy. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kotzebue coat
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 20, 2019
    " I have not worn it yet, not cold enough. Mostly I like it. The pockets are a bit pronounced and it’s not quite as roomy as I expected, and the sleeves are not long enough to turn back (as pictured). "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • doll
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 27, 2019
    " Fabric too thick and easy to stretch here and there out of shape. Would be better in boiled wool. Wanted a more generous fit so bought an extra large which was too skimpy in the hips and arms for that size. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Oklahoma girl
    Location: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 12, 2019
    " The gray coat called my name last year. After reading the reviews, I purchased in an XS/S. When my daughter saw it I had her try it on and she loved it, too. This year the black coat wanted to be part of my daughter's wardrobe. Doesn't it make you feel like a million dollars when you purchase a gift for someone and they truly love it? "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anicols
    Location: San Francisco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 11, 2019
    " I travel a lot for work and this coat is perfect to keep me warm on the plane while looking professional. I have two (one grey, one blue) and love them. I get lots of compliments on them; especially from flight attendants, who know their travelwear! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler1
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 12, 2019
    " This coat is what I've been looking for from PC for a while now. The blanket styling and the hood are a wonderful design. It's exactly what the model is wearing. The pockets are part of the actual coat not an addition and the hood with the point can be worn back on your head or you can tuck your head all the way in and fold back excess. This is not as dressy as I'd like, this is for cozying up for warmth and maybe a walk about but not to wear with any dressy PC clothes. I'm getting another of these blanket coats (Ingrid Knit Coat) for dressy winter warmth. Thanks again Annie, you're the greatest. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mamabear
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 30, 2018
    " My only criticism of this item is that the pockets are a bit bulky and a slightly more flared shape would have made it better. Otherwise it's delightful! It's every bit as cozy and snuggly as I imagined and is perfec t for early mornings in Tucson. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 61

complete the look

  • Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress

    Item #725802
    $179.00 $139.00
    3.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $35.00
    4.3
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00
    4.6
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Alpaca Jackets, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats

    Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. Item #757971
    $259.00
    4.6
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00 $218.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $32.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $32.00
    3.9
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    4.5
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Courchevel Clutch Courchevel Clutch Boho Fur Clutches, Luxury Alpaca Purses & Designer Handbags for Women
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Courchevel Clutch

    Luxury Alpaca Clutches, Handcrafted Fur Purses & Women's Designer Handbags Add the best designer suede handbags to your favorite handmade boho purses. The luxury fur bags are created with luxe suede and all the right details for gorgeous results. Item #230041
    $249.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers