The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. $350.00

Add these designer alpaca coats to your everyday wardrobe musts.

These top rated alpaca coats are everyday sensations, whether headed to work or out with friends for lunch. Also top rated winter jackets are endlessly wearable as you carpool kids to school, go for a day of running errands and sprint to work in the morning. The customer favorite jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. The women’s top rated boho coats are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coats, Luxury Travel Coats

Boho Fashion Coats, Women’s Designer Coats & Casual Designer Coats

Take these designer best alpaca coats on your next adventures. The luxury travel coats are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. These globally inspired casual coats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Slip on these women's designer coats for sightseeing excursions and shopping trips to local artisan markets.

Have these designer alpaca coats with you as you travel the world. The luxury travel coats are also endlessly wearable on weekend trips.

Item #721791
$350.00
4.4
(62)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 62

ratings & reviews

  • lilyoo
    Location: Utica NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2021
    " My new Kotzebue Alpaca Coat arrived, and I'm thrilled with the quality and great fit....it was well worth the wait; the substantial weight, and feel of the fabric exceeded my expectations! I bought it in Black. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jive
    Location: Bellingham, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 31, 2020
    " I received this coat a couple of days ago. I was very happy with it until I looked closer and found the fabric stretched to the point of almost breaking at the shoulders. It had obviously been hung on a hanger at your facility. Unfortunately it's going back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Top
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 22, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Geraldine
    Location: Detroit, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 28, 2020
    " I purchased the coat for the late fall and winter season. I'm looking forward to wearing my Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat. It's so soft and I love the oversized hood. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TheBlend
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " I’m wearing it right now. I live in a cold house and it’s perfect for working at my desk, don’t even need the space heater. Have not used it as a coat yet but if it’s anything like my mother’s unfelted version, I will love it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Loris
    Location: MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2020
    " I got it few weeks ago and I love it! It is very warm and comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Par
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 4, 2020
    " Although it was beautiful, was not truly a coat but more like a sweater. Not what I had in mind so it was returned. Disappointed "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jenmac
    Location: New York NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2020
    " I bought this as a rebellion against my black winter coats. The color is what I call French Blue. Incredibly flattering. It will be wonderful for plane travel and glamorous all around the world. It will be my go to autumn and early spring coat. Not quite full coverage enough for mid winter New York "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rebelartist6
    Location: Puget Sound, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    " Coat is very warm without being heavy. The hood is nice to have in the stormy weather, I need to roll the material back a bit on the hood and the sleeves. It is a bit oversized, but that is the style. The material of the coat is very soft. Although the shade of blue looks darker than the photo, it is a lovely shade of blue. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SeaStarBliss
    Location: Anderson SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 9, 2020
    " Disappointment was the word I'd use. It looks so beautiful in the catalog and online but in person this is the word to use. It is on the heavy side and probably warm but the sleeves weren't long enough to roll back like I wanted to and how it looked in the picture on the model. Disappointing. The blue color was a bit off for my taste as I think when paying that kind of money one should see a really luscious color not something just eh. It went back, thanks, I'll save my money for something better. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 62

complete the look

  • Sullana Pima Cotton Bag Sullana Pima Cotton Bag
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Sullana Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256262
    $299.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Arabella Pima Cotton Pullover Arabella Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Arabella Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742142
    $159.00
    2.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Crescent Moon Earrings Crescent Moon Earrings
    $149.00
    Buy Now
  • Bower Ring Bower Ring
    $129.00 $89.00
    Buy Now
  • Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $129.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #630992
    $129.00 $68.00
    3.3
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover

    Item #302712
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Capestrano Dress Capestrano Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Lightweight Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Capestrano Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Knit Designer Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #712042
    $108.00
    4.7
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $159.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $159.00 $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers