Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. $350.00

Add these designer alpaca coats to your everyday wardrobe musts.

These top rated alpaca coats are everyday sensations, whether headed to work or out with friends for lunch. Also top rated winter jackets are endlessly wearable as you carpool kids to school, go for a day of running errands and sprint to work in the morning. The customer favorite jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. The women’s top rated boho coats are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coats, Luxury Travel Coats

Boho Fashion Coats, Women’s Designer Coats & Casual Designer Coats

Take these designer best alpaca coats on your next adventures. The luxury travel coats are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. These globally inspired casual coats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Slip on these women's designer coats for sightseeing excursions and shopping trips to local artisan markets.

Have these designer alpaca coats with you as you travel the world. The luxury travel coats are also endlessly wearable on weekend trips.

Item #721791
$350.00
4.6
(40)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 40

ratings & reviews

  • SGJ
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 16, 2018
    " I read all the reviews on this coat and really debated if I should order it because of the price. When the new picture came out with the model wearing it in red, I couldn't say no! That was the color I had wanted from the beginning. I live in Atlanta and it's still a bit warm to wear it, but after trying it on, I just know it's going to be a favorite of mine. I love the alpaca feel, the bit of stretchiness in it, the color (it's to die for), and I'm a sucker for anything with a hood. I will say that I think the price is way too high for this coat, but it's a one time purchase and I hope to get years and years enjoyment out of it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Waltsmom
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    1
    Oct 9, 2018
    " I ordered this a while back and waited 2 months? This blanket coat is more of a bulky sweater with an oddly pointed hood. The coat is a good 6 inches shorter than the photo above and barely covers my lower hip (I am 5'8" and a size 8-10, ordered the m/l). It looks like a chunky car coat at best. Very disappointing. The pockets do not want to lay flat and bulge out. I don't know what I paid for in shipping but feel I've been ripped off on this one. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • RFD101
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 3, 2018
    " I had my eye on this sweater/blanket coat for a long time, and finally decided to order it so I could see it in person. It is beautiful, comfortable, and so soft to the touch. I love the drape and the hood. Living in Wisconsin, I know I’ll get a lot of use out of it. I ordered the grey version because I thought it would be the most practical, but I’d buy a second one in chambray if it ever goes on sale. I can’t wait for winter to come so I can wear it. My only quibble: The coat arrived with a price tag on it—$289.00, and I paid $325.00. I’m attaching an image as proof. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Andie in Tx
    Location: North Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 28, 2018
    " The fabric and weave of this garment is beautiful. It's a heavy sweatercoat that will keep you warm in colder climates. Unfortunately, it is too warm for me in Texas to wear from fall to early spring. So I returned it. But if you live in cold climes, you will really like this fabric. The fit for me was off. The sleeves are long but may be turned back to fit, but the hood would not lay flat and relax on my shoulders. I was hoping this sweatercoat would work out for me, but for the price it needed to hit all the marks. For me, it did not. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sweater lover
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2018
    " Summer is just ending so I haven't had a chance to really wear this coat but it is chilly this evening so I put it on so I could at least say I had worn it. I like the fit and open front styling. The construction in very simple and uncomplicated. It is very cozy and I love the pockets. I think it is a bit too pricy but bought it anyway as the style suited me and it is not easy to find styles I like and that fit. Over all I am happy with the purchase. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Male
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 8, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vera
    Location: London. ON
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " I recently purchased the denim blue one as seen on the model in a size xs; I also have it’s grey twin which I purchased last winter. I have a torn shoulder and I love the lightweight warm soft knit fabric. I tend to omit my heavy winter coat and instead wear this coat if I go mall shopping etc. It’s plenty big to wear an additional sweater underneath. I always get stopped by strangers and get asked where I bought the sweater coat. They tell me it’s gorgeous and ask to feel it’s softness. I am 5ft 7 and 125lbs and the xs fits loosely. May have to buy the cream one in the near future. A red one would be perfect for x-mas. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kbcat
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    2
    Aug 26, 2018
    " I was prepared to love this sweater coat based on prior reviews and the pictures of the new denim blue color, but I was so disappointed. It came smashed into a box far too small for it - an experience I've never had before with any Peruvian product. When it was taken out of the box, the fabric remained heavily creased and wrinkled. In the pictures, the coat appears to have a nice weight with good drape. Instead I found a thick, rough weave that didn't so much drape as hang stiffly around my body. I generally wear a large or extra large in Peruvian sweaters and ordered an extra large thinking I'd have extra volume to wear over sweaters throughout much of the winter. The sleeves proved too tight to go over larger sweaters, and there was that hanging-stiffly-around-my-body-thing which was really not attractive. Lastly, the hood always appears to have a nice romantic drape to it in the photos, but this version had a roundly pointed top which looked as though a pom-pom should be perched upon it. Oh well, better luck next time... I hope. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • La Boh�mienne
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 22, 2018
    " Bought this knit coat in chambray and love it! It is just as substantial as previous versions and soft and lustrous, but cut a bit more trim this season so it fits better than my older, way oversized Kotzebue coats. Recently wore this over a previous season's fitted paisley cotton knit knee-length dress in aqua, blue, taupe, gray and ivory and my husband thought it was a stunning outfit - and he's not one to say much about what I wear. If you're on the fence, go for it - you won't regret it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Highly Motivated & Enthusiastic
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 4, 2018
    " I don’t have the words to explain how much I LOVE this Blanket Coat. I have even volunteered to work out of state for a few weeks, because I know that I will be warm & cozy. Even the color is amazing. Thank You Peruvian Connection. You just keep getting better!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 40

complete the look

  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $179.00 $125.00 - $139.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $179.00 $125.00 - $139.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Sweater Designer Cotton Tunics, Luxury Fashion Tops & Designer Boho Tops
    $149.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Tunic Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion tops are boho chic. Item #722551
    $149.00 $59.00
    2.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Cotton Tunic Tops Designer Cotton Tunics, Fashion Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $99.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunics for Women

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Cotton Boho Tops Slip on these vibrant tunic tops with favorite bottoms for effortlessly chic ensembles. The designer tops are elegant additions to everyday ensembles, and pack the luxury fashion tops for adventures near and far. Item #757662
    $99.00 $69.00
    4.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $89.00 - $138.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sari Tie-Front Dress Sari Tie-Front Coton Dresses Knit Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cocktail Dresses & Boho Designer Dresses
    $99.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Sari Tie-Front Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cocktail dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Wear the cotton dresses for special events, and slip on the designer dresses for everyday luxe. Item #322502
    $99.00 $49.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Sweater Alpaca Tunic Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Fashion Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Balie Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Tunic Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters These women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable designer boho sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.

    These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.
    Item #821021
    $149.00
    3.8
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Knit Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

    Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
    Item #302301
    $159.00 $118.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maddalena Pima Dress Maddalena Pima Cotton Work Dress Cotton Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses
    $269.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Maddalena Pima Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our designer travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these cotton boho dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Select these luxury fashion dresses for everyday knit dresses for work, lunch out with friends and evening events. Also slip on as cotton travel dresses for lightweight, warm boho dresses for sightseeing and shopping excursions.
    Item #448582
    $269.00 $210.00
    3.8
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers