Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. $325.00

Add these designer alpaca coats to your everyday wardrobe musts.

These top rated alpaca coats are everyday sensations, whether headed to work or out with friends for lunch. Also top rated winter jackets are endlessly wearable as you carpool kids to school, go for a day of running errands and sprint to work in the morning. The customer favorite jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. The women’s top rated boho coats are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coats, Luxury Travel Coats

Boho Fashion Coats, Women’s Designer Coats & Casual Designer Coats

Take these designer best alpaca coats on your next adventures. The luxury travel coats are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. These globally inspired casual coats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Slip on these women's designer coats for sightseeing excursions and shopping trips to local artisan markets.

Have these designer alpaca coats with you as you travel the world. The luxury travel coats are also endlessly wearable on weekend trips.

Item #721791
$325.00
4.6
(40)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 40

ratings & reviews

  • SGJ
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 16, 2018
    " I read all the reviews on this coat and really debated if I should order it because of the price. When the new picture came out with the model wearing it in red, I couldn't say no! That was the color I had wanted from the beginning. I live in Atlanta and it's still a bit warm to wear it, but after trying it on, I just know it's going to be a favorite of mine. I love the alpaca feel, the bit of stretchiness in it, the color (it's to die for), and I'm a sucker for anything with a hood. I will say that I think the price is way too high for this coat, but it's a one time purchase and I hope to get years and years enjoyment out of it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Waltsmom
    Location: Cincinnati, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    1
    Oct 9, 2018
    " I ordered this a while back and waited 2 months? This blanket coat is more of a bulky sweater with an oddly pointed hood. The coat is a good 6 inches shorter than the photo above and barely covers my lower hip (I am 5'8" and a size 8-10, ordered the m/l). It looks like a chunky car coat at best. Very disappointing. The pockets do not want to lay flat and bulge out. I don't know what I paid for in shipping but feel I've been ripped off on this one. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • RFD101
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 3, 2018
    " I had my eye on this sweater/blanket coat for a long time, and finally decided to order it so I could see it in person. It is beautiful, comfortable, and so soft to the touch. I love the drape and the hood. Living in Wisconsin, I know I’ll get a lot of use out of it. I ordered the grey version because I thought it would be the most practical, but I’d buy a second one in chambray if it ever goes on sale. I can’t wait for winter to come so I can wear it. My only quibble: The coat arrived with a price tag on it—$289.00, and I paid $325.00. I’m attaching an image as proof. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Andie in Tx
    Location: North Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 28, 2018
    " The fabric and weave of this garment is beautiful. It's a heavy sweatercoat that will keep you warm in colder climates. Unfortunately, it is too warm for me in Texas to wear from fall to early spring. So I returned it. But if you live in cold climes, you will really like this fabric. The fit for me was off. The sleeves are long but may be turned back to fit, but the hood would not lay flat and relax on my shoulders. I was hoping this sweatercoat would work out for me, but for the price it needed to hit all the marks. For me, it did not. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sweater lover
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2018
    " Summer is just ending so I haven't had a chance to really wear this coat but it is chilly this evening so I put it on so I could at least say I had worn it. I like the fit and open front styling. The construction in very simple and uncomplicated. It is very cozy and I love the pockets. I think it is a bit too pricy but bought it anyway as the style suited me and it is not easy to find styles I like and that fit. Over all I am happy with the purchase. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Male
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 8, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vera
    Location: London. ON
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " I recently purchased the denim blue one as seen on the model in a size xs; I also have it’s grey twin which I purchased last winter. I have a torn shoulder and I love the lightweight warm soft knit fabric. I tend to omit my heavy winter coat and instead wear this coat if I go mall shopping etc. It’s plenty big to wear an additional sweater underneath. I always get stopped by strangers and get asked where I bought the sweater coat. They tell me it’s gorgeous and ask to feel it’s softness. I am 5ft 7 and 125lbs and the xs fits loosely. May have to buy the cream one in the near future. A red one would be perfect for x-mas. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kbcat
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    2
    Aug 26, 2018
    " I was prepared to love this sweater coat based on prior reviews and the pictures of the new denim blue color, but I was so disappointed. It came smashed into a box far too small for it - an experience I've never had before with any Peruvian product. When it was taken out of the box, the fabric remained heavily creased and wrinkled. In the pictures, the coat appears to have a nice weight with good drape. Instead I found a thick, rough weave that didn't so much drape as hang stiffly around my body. I generally wear a large or extra large in Peruvian sweaters and ordered an extra large thinking I'd have extra volume to wear over sweaters throughout much of the winter. The sleeves proved too tight to go over larger sweaters, and there was that hanging-stiffly-around-my-body-thing which was really not attractive. Lastly, the hood always appears to have a nice romantic drape to it in the photos, but this version had a roundly pointed top which looked as though a pom-pom should be perched upon it. Oh well, better luck next time... I hope. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • La Boh�mienne
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 22, 2018
    " Bought this knit coat in chambray and love it! It is just as substantial as previous versions and soft and lustrous, but cut a bit more trim this season so it fits better than my older, way oversized Kotzebue coats. Recently wore this over a previous season's fitted paisley cotton knit knee-length dress in aqua, blue, taupe, gray and ivory and my husband thought it was a stunning outfit - and he's not one to say much about what I wear. If you're on the fence, go for it - you won't regret it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Highly Motivated & Enthusiastic
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 4, 2018
    " I don’t have the words to explain how much I LOVE this Blanket Coat. I have even volunteered to work out of state for a few weeks, because I know that I will be warm & cozy. Even the color is amazing. Thank You Peruvian Connection. You just keep getting better!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 40

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $39.00 $29.00 - $39.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $39.00 $29.00 - $39.00
    4.7
    (86)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Grantham Alpaca Coat Grantham Alpaca Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Fashion Coats, Casual Coats
    $329.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Grantham Alpaca Coat

    Designer Alpaca Coats, Boho Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Coats, Women's Travel Coats Our designer alpaca coats are created with meticulously attention to detail for striking results. Favorite boho coats for travel and everyday, our luxury fashion coats are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #758621
    $329.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $189.00 - $199.00 $99.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters

    Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Travel Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters Artisan-made baby alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable. These women's cardigan sweaters can be paired with skirts for work and layer these luxe fall cardigan sweaters with jeans for running errands or lunch with friends.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757441
    $189.00 - $199.00 $99.00 - $118.00
    4.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Halden Alpaca Felted Coat Halden Alpaca Felted Coat Designer Boho Coats, Luxury Travel Coats & Fashion Dress Coats
    $398.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    Halden Alpaca Felted Coat

    Designer Travel Coats, Boho Fashion Coats & Women's Dress Coats With these designer coats, finish any ensemble with gorgeous style. Endlessly wearable women’s travel coats, these boho coats are also everyday sensations. Item #757881
    $398.00 $269.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marmont Pima Cotton Tunic Marmont Pima Cotton Tunic Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Designer Tunic Tops
    $179.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Marmont Pima Cotton Tunic

    Cotton Designer Tops, Luxury Tunic Tops & Designer Long Sleeve Tops Our designer cotton tops are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on the luxury tunic tops for everyday adventures, and wear the designer long sleeve tops on excursions around the world. Item #821122
    $179.00 $135.00
    4.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $229.00 $110.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Designer Work Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho designer pullover sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #758301
    $229.00 $110.00 - $118.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $798.00 $599.00 - $650.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $798.00 $599.00 - $650.00
    4.8
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers