The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. $249.00 $350.00

Add these designer alpaca coats to your everyday wardrobe musts.

These top rated alpaca coats are everyday sensations, whether headed to work or out with friends for lunch. Also top rated winter jackets are endlessly wearable as you carpool kids to school, go for a day of running errands and sprint to work in the morning. The customer favorite jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. The women’s top rated boho coats are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coats, Luxury Travel Coats

Boho Fashion Coats, Women’s Designer Coats & Casual Designer Coats

Take these designer best alpaca coats on your next adventures. The luxury travel coats are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. These globally inspired casual coats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Slip on these women's designer coats for sightseeing excursions and shopping trips to local artisan markets.

Have these designer alpaca coats with you as you travel the world. The luxury travel coats are also endlessly wearable on weekend trips.

Item #721791
$350.00 $249.00
4.4
(58)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 58

ratings & reviews

  • TheBlend
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " I’m wearing it right now. I live in a cold house and it’s perfect for working at my desk, don’t even need the space heater. Have not used it as a coat yet but if it’s anything like my mother’s unfelted version, I will love it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Loris
    Location: MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2020
    " I got it few weeks ago and I love it! It is very warm and comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Par
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 4, 2020
    " Although it was beautiful, was not truly a coat but more like a sweater. Not what I had in mind so it was returned. Disappointed "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jenmac
    Location: New York NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2020
    " I bought this as a rebellion against my black winter coats. The color is what I call French Blue. Incredibly flattering. It will be wonderful for plane travel and glamorous all around the world. It will be my go to autumn and early spring coat. Not quite full coverage enough for mid winter New York "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rebelartist6
    Location: Puget Sound, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    " Coat is very warm without being heavy. The hood is nice to have in the stormy weather, I need to roll the material back a bit on the hood and the sleeves. It is a bit oversized, but that is the style. The material of the coat is very soft. Although the shade of blue looks darker than the photo, it is a lovely shade of blue. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SeaStarBliss
    Location: Anderson SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 9, 2020
    " Disappointment was the word I'd use. It looks so beautiful in the catalog and online but in person this is the word to use. It is on the heavy side and probably warm but the sleeves weren't long enough to roll back like I wanted to and how it looked in the picture on the model. Disappointing. The blue color was a bit off for my taste as I think when paying that kind of money one should see a really luscious color not something just eh. It went back, thanks, I'll save my money for something better. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • katie19
    Location: Buffalo,NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 2, 2020
    " This blanket coat is is very well made and quite versatile. It is soft, warm and drapes beautifully. The chambray is a great color. It's perfect for 40 degree winter days. I am 5'7" tall and 120 lbs. the xs/s is a perfect fit with ample room for layering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MrsJaye
    Location: Naperville, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    " Just received the Blanket Coat in Chambray, and it's just beautiful! Though I've already worn it outside as a coat, I've also been wearing it inside as a cozy sweater and robe! Just perfect! Color is a heathered blue; true to photos. Soft and great for wearing while cuddled up on the couch with a good book, or as a coat to wear to the store, school, or night out. Thanks so much! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mjp
    Location: Houston Texas 77024
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 12, 2019
    " Beautiful rich color, soft lovely fabric, great lines -- love this coat!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LLSNYC
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " I bought this sweater a while back in black and loved it so much I purchased another one in a different color. If they ever go on sale would be open to purchasing a third. The fit is perfect, material is of the highest quality and it is very soft and is preferred over wearing a coat during in between weather. I get compliments every time I wear the sweathers "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 58

complete the look

  • Nightbird Baby Alpaca Cardigan Nightbird Baby Alpaca Cardigan Alpaca Cardigans & Women's Designer Cardigan Sweaters
    $359.00 $320.00
    Buy Now

    Nightbird Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #302841
    $359.00 $320.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Luxury Designer Shirts & Cotton Shirts
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Top

    Designer Travel Shirts, Boho Cotton Tops & Luxury Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #631052
    $118.00 $89.00
    4.2
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Borrego Pullover Borrego Pullover
    $218.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Borrego Pullover

    Item #244012
    $218.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket
    $498.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket

    Item #758891
    $498.00 $298.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tabbetha Dress Tabbetha Dress Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $118.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Tabbetha Dress

    Designer Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our luxury travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #191352
    $118.00 $98.00
    4.7
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts

    Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. Item #757672
    $110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
    4.4
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00
    4.8
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ghirlanda Alpaca Pullover Ghirlanda Alpaca Pullover
    $318.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Ghirlanda Alpaca Pullover

    Item #244001
    $318.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers