The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat
Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. $249.00 - $350.00 $350.00

Add these designer alpaca coats to your everyday wardrobe musts.

These top rated alpaca coats are everyday sensations, whether headed to work or out with friends for lunch. Also top rated winter jackets are endlessly wearable as you carpool kids to school, go for a day of running errands and sprint to work in the morning. The customer favorite jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. The women’s top rated boho coats are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coats, Luxury Travel Coats

Boho Fashion Coats, Women’s Designer Coats & Casual Designer Coats

Take these designer best alpaca coats on your next adventures. The luxury travel coats are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. These globally inspired casual coats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Slip on these women's designer coats for sightseeing excursions and shopping trips to local artisan markets.

Have these designer alpaca coats with you as you travel the world. The luxury travel coats are also endlessly wearable on weekend trips.

Item #721791
$350.00 $249.00 - $350.00
4.4
(58)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 58

ratings & reviews

  • TheBlend
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " I’m wearing it right now. I live in a cold house and it’s perfect for working at my desk, don’t even need the space heater. Have not used it as a coat yet but if it’s anything like my mother’s unfelted version, I will love it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Loris
    Location: MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2020
    " I got it few weeks ago and I love it! It is very warm and comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Par
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 4, 2020
    " Although it was beautiful, was not truly a coat but more like a sweater. Not what I had in mind so it was returned. Disappointed "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jenmac
    Location: New York NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2020
    " I bought this as a rebellion against my black winter coats. The color is what I call French Blue. Incredibly flattering. It will be wonderful for plane travel and glamorous all around the world. It will be my go to autumn and early spring coat. Not quite full coverage enough for mid winter New York "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rebelartist6
    Location: Puget Sound, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    " Coat is very warm without being heavy. The hood is nice to have in the stormy weather, I need to roll the material back a bit on the hood and the sleeves. It is a bit oversized, but that is the style. The material of the coat is very soft. Although the shade of blue looks darker than the photo, it is a lovely shade of blue. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SeaStarBliss
    Location: Anderson SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 9, 2020
    " Disappointment was the word I'd use. It looks so beautiful in the catalog and online but in person this is the word to use. It is on the heavy side and probably warm but the sleeves weren't long enough to roll back like I wanted to and how it looked in the picture on the model. Disappointing. The blue color was a bit off for my taste as I think when paying that kind of money one should see a really luscious color not something just eh. It went back, thanks, I'll save my money for something better. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • katie19
    Location: Buffalo,NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 2, 2020
    " This blanket coat is is very well made and quite versatile. It is soft, warm and drapes beautifully. The chambray is a great color. It's perfect for 40 degree winter days. I am 5'7" tall and 120 lbs. the xs/s is a perfect fit with ample room for layering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MrsJaye
    Location: Naperville, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    " Just received the Blanket Coat in Chambray, and it's just beautiful! Though I've already worn it outside as a coat, I've also been wearing it inside as a cozy sweater and robe! Just perfect! Color is a heathered blue; true to photos. Soft and great for wearing while cuddled up on the couch with a good book, or as a coat to wear to the store, school, or night out. Thanks so much! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mjp
    Location: Houston Texas 77024
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 12, 2019
    " Beautiful rich color, soft lovely fabric, great lines -- love this coat!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LLSNYC
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " I bought this sweater a while back in black and loved it so much I purchased another one in a different color. If they ever go on sale would be open to purchasing a third. The fit is perfect, material is of the highest quality and it is very soft and is preferred over wearing a coat during in between weather. I get compliments every time I wear the sweathers "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 58

complete the look

  • Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Yuko Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449262
    $299.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mckay Pullover Mckay Pullover Pullover Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $229.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Mckay Pullover

    Luxury Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Discover luxury pullover sweaters at Peruvian Connection, where we have luxury alpaca sweaters in sublime colors. The designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for effortlessly chic fashion. Item #725711
    $229.00 $118.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carlsbad Pima Cotton Cardigan Carlsbad Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Cardigans
    $598.00 $419.00
    Buy Now

    Carlsbad Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531482
    $598.00 $419.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • La Jolla Pima Short Skirt La Jolla Pima Short Skirt
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    La Jolla Pima Short Skirt

    Item #725792
    $99.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $59.00 - $69.00 $49.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $59.00 - $69.00 $49.00 - $69.00
    4.6
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sullana Pima Cotton Bag Sullana Pima Cotton Bag
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Sullana Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256262
    $299.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.4
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers