Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

King Street Dress
King Street Dress
King Street Dress King Street Luxury Travel Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

Choose favorite luxury fashion dresses and have favorite boho dresses for everyday and travel. The designer work dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers.
$99.00

Slip on these chic designer work dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures.

Have popular work dresses that are endlessly comfortable and stylish. Even have as popular travel dresses for business trips, and always have effortlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear to meetings with colleagues. Wear the casual cotton dresses with favorite heels for work at the office one week, and with a jacket the next for a different look. These designer boho dresses are sure to be favorites.

Pack these designer travel dresses along with other favorite travel separates from our collection, and create a variety of endlessly wearable ensembles while on vacation or business trips. Our designer dresses are sublime creations. Meticulously handcrafted, the boho dresses are made with sustainable, luxe fibers. Have these top rated travel dresses ready for your next adventure, whether near or halfway around the world.

King Street Dress, Designer Dresses

Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses

Discover these best work dresses that are also favorites when headed out on vacation. As designer travel dresses, these luxury fashion dresses can go it solo or pair with a favorite jacket or cardigan for a polished look as you go sightseeing or shopping at the artisan markets. The versatile casual cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Have these designer boho dresses for everyday adventures and travel around the world.

Favorite designer work dresses, these dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As top rated travel dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.

Item #711692
$99.00
4.0
(27)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

ratings & reviews

  • Lauryn11
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " This dress was backordered but getting it was worth the wait. I love the soft fabric and drape and the subdued colors. I hope to find a belt that will accent the look. Runs slightly large but still has shape. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PJ
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Nov 7, 2018
    " I would have loved this, but the dress I received had a bad pattern layout. There were circles perfectly centered one over each breast instead of around the rib cage as pictured in the catalog. They need to be more careful in laying out the fabric. If not for that this would have been perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Littlev
    Location: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 6, 2018
    " Fits as expected! . I am 5’3 weigh 116lbs ordered a size small! Love the material. Love the way it flows. It is a perfect fit! I think the colors are great! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mare
    Location: South Euclid, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 4, 2018
    " Great fit, true to size; comfortable AND beautiful! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • #1Goddess
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 3, 2018
    " Flattering dress. I am 58 and plan to wear it to work with boots this winter. I bought a large which is a bit loose in the waist but flows over my hips nice so very comfy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • madelyn
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    1
    Oct 3, 2018
    " The color in the catalog was not a good representative of the actual dress. i was very disappointed with the color and even though it was a good fit the colors were very matronly and frumpy looking. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Maggie
    Location: new jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 25, 2018
    " I read the other review and was hesitant to order this dress but I was attracted to it based on some other dresses I have purchased which turned out to be great. I was surprised how much I like it. The colors are a bit washed out but I love that. It is very soft (fabric and colors) and goes with so many different shoes, accessories and can be dressed up or down. Perfect now for fall but I can definitely see wearing this all winter with boots and cozy sweaters and even in the summer with sandals. Glad I made the purchase! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Sep 23, 2018
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cheesytexan
    Location: TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Sep 14, 2018
    " I had high hopes for this dress! As stated in other reviews, the material is super-thin and colors are more muted than in catalog or online. It was a little to "drapey" on me, and I could not justify the price for the quality of the fabric (or lack thereof). Returned for a refund. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Scooter
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 7, 2018
    " Fits well, nice drape, comfortable/soft material. This dress is easy to ‘dress up’ or ‘dress down’ and, therefore, is appropriate for many occasions. The colors are soft. I, of course, had to shorten it but I have to shorten everything. I get compliments from those who have seen me in it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

complete the look

  • Sylvie Dress Sylvie Luxury Travel Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Sylvie Designer Travel Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as designer travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.
    Item #711652
    $129.00
    4.6
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Silk Road Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Fashion Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses These cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted fashion dresses for work, travel and other destinations. Add these everyday and travel dresses to your wardrobe staples.

    Add these endlessly wearable fashion dresses to your wardrobe staples. Wear as striking travel dresses and luxuriously comfortable everyday designer dresses for work and play.
    Item #711452
    $118.00
    4.0
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ines Dress Ines Dress, Fashion Dresses Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Knit Dresses
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Ines Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Add these travel dresses to your vacation plans. The designer dresses are also luxe knit dresses for work. The boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our knit dresses are also gorgeous everyday boho dresses. Wear these boho dresses solo, or pair the fashion dresses with favorite jackets and cardigan sweaters for polished ensembles.
    Item #980419
    $159.00
    4.4
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Magnolia Shirt Magnolia Luxury Boho Shirt Long Sleeve Boho Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tops
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Magnolia Shirt

    Boho Travel Tops, Luxury Long Sleeve Tops & Designer Travel Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #981419
    $159.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Borderlands Alpaca Cardigan Borderlands Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters
    $475.00
    Buy Now

    Borderlands Cardigan Sweaters

    Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Women's Cardigans Our color-drenched cardigan sweaters are go-anywhere cotton sweaters at home and on vacations. Designer sweaters paired with other designer clothes from our collection create polished ensembles for work and play.

    Our globally inspired alpaca cardigans are color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters made of luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. Wear these designer cardigan sweaters for everyday and travel adventures.
    Item #554241
    $475.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Riverstone Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Riverstone Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Riverstone Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Casual Cotton Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The causal cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers.

    Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion.
    Item #940522
    $249.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilith Silk Bandana Lilith Silk Bandana
    $36.00
    Buy Now

    Lilith Silk Bandana

    Item #K10689
    $36.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Salinas Pima Cotton Ruana Salinas Pima Cotton Ruana Designer Cotton Ruanas, Designer Wraps & Luxury Wraps
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Salinas Pima Cotton Ruana

    Luxury Wraps, Warm Cotton Wraps & Luxury Travel Ruanas Add these sublime designer ruanas to your wardrobe, and have statement pieces. Wear the designer sweaters on adventures near and far. Slip on the designer ruanas to head out to lunch or off to work in style. Item #448672
    $249.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers