Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress
Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress
Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Cotton Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. $99.00

Pack these casual dresses for adventures around the world and in your own backyard.

Slip on these casual travel dresses for adventures near and far. Wear as travel dresses paired with favorite flowing boho cardigan sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation. These designer dresses are also effortlessly chic choices for day trips to local museums or out shopping with friends at home. These cotton knit dresses paired with our artisan-made jewelry and other luxe accessories offer go-anywhere style for gorgeous results.

Kiku Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses

Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Knit Fashion Dresses

With our cotton casual dresses and other fashion clothes, remake this season's wardrobe. Wear as designer travel dresses and work dresses that are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous style. Pair the designer dresses with favorite heels and artisan-made jewelry and other gorgeous accessories from our collection for polished ensembles. These knit dresses are designed in vibrant colors for effortlessly chic fashion.

Add these casual dresses to your wardrobe staples, and revive your ensembles. These everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable fashion dresses for sightseeing, as well as going to work.

Item #322432
$99.00
4.8
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Over fifty and fab
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    4
    Sep 11, 2018
    " Love the color. The fit is fine and the pockets don't bulge out. The material is nice and soft. I'm 5'7" and the length fell to my knee, which was perfect. Recommend it highly. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Freddie T.
    Location: Virginia & NYC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 11, 2018
    " This simple but elegant little dress got me compliments the first time I wore it! I love the pockets & the fit is exactly as described & flattering. Highly recommend! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jolie
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " Very comfy and flattering! Only thing I’d change is maybe remove pockets, or make them lay a bit flatter. Still... it’s super cute!!! Love it!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ocean girl
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Government / Military
    5
    Aug 20, 2018
    " Saw this in a catalog and went into the Peruvian Collection to try it on. The medium was perfect. I did have it taken in slightly around the bustline to fit a bit more. I've received SO many compliments on this dress! I posted a picture on a vacation on FB and most of the comments were about how cute the dress is! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nadia
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 2, 2018
    " What you see is what you get..exactly! Pretty and very comfortable. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ellakay
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jun 18, 2018
    " You know how you see adorable dresses for young girls and wish someone made something as cute, basic, classy and summer-cool for grown up women? That's this dress. It fits great, keeps you comfortable in horrible summer heat, looks fresh throughout the day and transitions easily from day wear into easy summer evening wear. And it's cotton. Even better for the heat, washing, and cleaning. More similar designs, please. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TK
    Location: Boerne, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    May 28, 2018
    " I was amazed at how well the sizing guides you with this company. I am just going back to wearing dresses again. This dress looks amazing on and have received compliments. I am only 5”2 and the length hits just below the knee. The material is so soft and moves with you. This dress can go either casual or can go to work. Very versatile! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Longbeacher
    Location: Long Beach, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 30, 2018
    " One review recommended sizing up a size, but I would disagree. It ended up looking like a sack on me. Also, the empire waist is not very flattering for someone with a full bust line. This dress will be really cute for someone petite and smaller busted. I loved the color, but I had to return it. A very light, summery fabric with a loose fit. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • extrapencil
    Location: Edgewater, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jan 28, 2018
    " Dress slips on like a comfy T-shirt, but it's far more useful. In summer, I wore it at the beach. But I also wear it for errands, lunch with friends, hanging out at home and, well, any casual occasion. It's as comfy as sweats but much prettier! I'm petite (5', 98 pounds) but middle-aged, so I didn't want anything clingy. The XS fits perfectly. Very forgiving without being baggy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    May 19, 2017
    " It's 95 today in Haddonfield and I just popped on this lovely, sweet, cool little number! The seafoam color is actually a little more vibrant than the pic and looks great with my aquamarine jewelry. And, contrary to the description, the dress is machine washable, dry flat. Love it!!! More please, in different colors, patterns, etc. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Santa Cruz Dress Pima Cotton Santa Cruz Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Cotton Santa Cruz Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are easy to pack and wear while traveling for pleasure or work. The cotton boho dresses are also everyday wardrobe staples, whether wearing the luxury fashion dresses out to lunch with friends or slipping them on as casual work dresses for your meetings. Item #448452
    $279.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sunburst Dress Sunburst Boho Dresses Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Sunburst Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Boho Dresses & Knit Work Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #191212
    $99.00
    4.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Rose Dress Painted Rose Dress, Fashion Dresses Casual Designer Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Knit Work Dresses
    $118.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Rose Dress, Luxury Dresses

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Designer Knit Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. Item #711539
    $118.00 $79.00
    3.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Majorca Dress Majorca Dress, Cotton Dresses Cotton Travel Dresses, Spring Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Majorca Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Spring Dresses These cotton dresses exude vintage 1940s charm for must-have designer dresses. The everyday and travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted jersey with shadowy blossoms climbing the soft garnet ground of these fashion dresses. Item #980069
    $169.00
    4.1
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Artemis Cotton Sheath Dress

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #711352
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tapestry Tank Dress Tapestry Tank Dress, Cotton Dresses Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Knit Cotton Dresses
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Tapestry Tank Dress, Knit Dresses

    Cocktail Dresses, Cotton Designer Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on these cotton dresses with heels for special events, like art gallery openings, and wear these designer dresses to work gatherings. Item #403752
    $229.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Cotton Tank Dresses Designer Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $129.00 $89.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses Stun in a cotton tank dress that shows off your curves. Women's cotton work dresses are a must-have wardrobe addition and these designer dresses for travel are a flattering addition to any closet. Item #820682
    $129.00 $89.00 - $129.00
    4.9
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tomiko Sheath Tomiko Designer Sheath Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Tomiko Sheath, Designer Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #981129
    $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit