The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ketchikan Alpaca Blanket Coat
Ketchikan Alpaca Blanket Coat
Ketchikan Alpaca Blanket Coat Ketchikan Alpaca Blanket Coat Hemmed with showstopping striping, our cozy black blanket coat is a generous embrace of plush, felted alpaca (93%) and nylon (7%). Knit easy and oversized, it's perfect for the chilliest days, with an ample hood, drop shoulders, wide sleeves and pockets. n/a n/a

Ketchikan Alpaca Blanket Coat

Item #725691
n/a n/a
4.4
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Salsa girl
    Location: Clearwater Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 5, 2020
    " I purchased this item a few weeks ago and this is the warmest and huggiest coat I’ve ever owned. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ketchikan alpha coat
    Location: Washington state
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 9, 2020
    " I can dress this coat up or down. Very comfortable and cozy "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Minneapolis MN
    Location: Minneapolis MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 23, 2020
    " Descriptive word choices are important when one is shopping online. I ordered this expecting a wool coat and I got a sweater. Not at all what I was looking for. If I would known this I would have not ordered it. Now I have to pay more shipping to return it. $30 total wasted because of a poor product description. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lilith
    Location: OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2019
    " I bought this for myself and then bought one for my friend for her birthday and she loved it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cindy19
    Location: New Orleans, LA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 25, 2019
    " This is the perfect sweater coat for the deep south. Looks great, feels great and keeps me warm on chilly evenings "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Merry
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2019
    " Surprising warm and incredibly soft I would consider wearing this in lieu of my winter coat except on sub-freezing days. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Auntie k
    Location: Marblehead Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 19, 2019
    " I loved this sweater. I bought the extra small - small but was still too large. It was just too much material for me and I reluctantly sent it back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kathryn54
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 15, 2019
    " Great for in between seasonal temperatures. Can't wait to wear. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8