The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top
Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top
Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Luxury Cotton Shirts, Cotton Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops Our luxury fashion tops are color-drenched sensations for work, travel and everyday errands. Wear as luxury travel tops exploring favorite spots around the world, and slip on as designer work tops for polished business ensembles. $129.00

Go with these gorgeous luxury fashion tops to create polished ensembles.

Add these sultry luxury fashion tops to your wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. The everyday and luxury travel tops are endlessly wearable for running errands and going sightseeing. Also slip on these designer work tops for polished business ensembles. The designer boho shirts are easy to mix and match with other favorite luxury separates in your wardrobe and our collection.

Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top, Fashion Tops

Luxury Travel Tops, Work Tops & Boho Shirts

Slip on these luxury fashion tops with other favorite separates for gorgeous ensembles for favorite weekday-to-weekend fashion. Sultry luxury travel tops, these are also favorite designer work tops. Pair the designer boho shirts with casual pants, skirts and jeans for sightseeing, going to work and running errands. Our luxury cotton shirts are go-everywhere fashion.

Our luxury fashion tops are effortlessly chic tops for everyday. Also wear as luxury travel tops for sightseeing and other excursions.

Item #725722
$129.00
4.8
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • peruvian fan
    Location: new hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2020
    " I love the pattern and colors. They are flattering and dramatic, but great for a casual occasion. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • No traveling
    Location: Southern state
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2020
    " I originally purchased this to use on a summer trip to the UK, but Covid cancelled that. However, the top is such good quality and design is pretty and unique, so it's a keeper. I'll wear it in the fall, winter and early spring in our southern climate. Very happy with the purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BethApple
    Location: California Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2020
    " It is going to be my go to autumn sweater tee. Goes well with tan, brown or black pants! Love Peruvian Connection! Thank you "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dodo
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 6, 2020
    " The design is fetching The top allows layering and, therefore, is useful during more than one season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: Chicago Suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 28, 2020
    " When I saw the 20% off I couldn't resist this purchase. I'm sure all of us are feeling rather blue with things that are out of our control. This purchase gave me such a lift! I generally do not like boxy tops but this one is an exception. (It also looks adorable with a wide belt.) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Patr
    Location: San Leandro CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " Love it, the fabric is soft and comfortable. Fabulous look with black pants and boots. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DC Traveler
    Location: Northern Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 10, 2020
    " This is a gorgeous top. It coordinates well with a lot of other colors and is incredibly comfortable. (I have been able to wear it in March owing to our unseasonably warm weather.) I would have rated it a 5 except the neckline tends to dip a bit if I’m not standing straight and still. They could be due to my narrow shoulder spread but it’s a bit of a thing. Not a huge problem, though. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karen 515
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2020
    " I bought this recently, drawn by its great graphic pattern. I t fits well and will look stunning with any of my black or greyish pants. White probably too1 "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sarah the K
    Location: Lowell MA
    Gender: Male
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 27, 2020
    " I love the design of this top. It seems very well made and I expect to wear it for years to come. Only two things I would change--I would make it a little longer (I am tall), and the bottom edge of the sleeves is a little tight--not badly so, but if I had muscular arms I might have a problem. On a loose top like this it seems a little odd. That said, I'd recommend it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Desert Fox
    Location: Henderson NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2020
    " I was hesitant to buy it because of the price but I'm so glad I got it. So soft and comfy not to mention how beautiful it is. I ordered the same size as usual and it fits fine. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Asai Pima Handwoven Belt Asai Pima Handwoven Belt
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Asai Pima Handwoven Belt

    Item #203532
    $110.00 $88.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Uzbek Pima Cotton Tank Dress Uzbek Pima Cotton Tank Dress Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Uzbek Pima Cotton Tank Dress

    Fashion Dresses, Casual Knit Dresses & Designer Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #725752
    $189.00 $128.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $175.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Muse Royal Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #757621
    $249.00 $175.00 - $199.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Oasis Pima Cotton Cardigan Oasis Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Oasis Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #449372
    $269.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ghirlanda Alpaca Pullover Ghirlanda Alpaca Pullover
    $318.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Ghirlanda Alpaca Pullover

    Item #244001
    $318.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Women's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Women's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks

    Item #310111
    $24.00
    4.5
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat

    Item #244021
    $110.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Summerhill Pima Cotton Knit Duster Summerhill Pima Cotton Knit Duster
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Summerhill Pima Cotton Knit Duster

    Item #302822
    $269.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers