The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top
Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top
Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Luxury Cotton Shirts, Cotton Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops Our luxury fashion tops are color-drenched sensations for work, travel and everyday errands. Wear as luxury travel tops exploring favorite spots around the world, and slip on as designer work tops for polished business ensembles. $129.00

Go with these gorgeous luxury fashion tops to create polished ensembles.

Add these sultry luxury fashion tops to your wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. The everyday and luxury travel tops are endlessly wearable for running errands and going sightseeing. Also slip on these designer work tops for polished business ensembles. The designer boho shirts are easy to mix and match with other favorite luxury separates in your wardrobe and our collection.

Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top, Fashion Tops

Luxury Travel Tops, Work Tops & Boho Shirts

Slip on these luxury fashion tops with other favorite separates for gorgeous ensembles for favorite weekday-to-weekend fashion. Sultry luxury travel tops, these are also favorite designer work tops. Pair the designer boho shirts with casual pants, skirts and jeans for sightseeing, going to work and running errands. Our luxury cotton shirts are go-everywhere fashion.

Our luxury fashion tops are effortlessly chic tops for everyday. Also wear as luxury travel tops for sightseeing and other excursions.

Item #725722
$129.00
4.7
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Violet
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 1, 2021
    " I had seen this top months ago in the catalogue and really liked it. I didn't buy it then, but when a new catalogue would come out, I kept returning to it. Finally, I decided it was destined to be mine. I am so happy I went for it. It is beautiful. The colors are as vibrant as they look in the photo. The cotton is soft and not too heavy, so it could be worn on a cool summer evening. The pattern is lovely, I think even mores on than on the hanger. I am a big fan of PC and this is probably my favorite purchase. It runs true to size, with a casual loose fit. If you like it more fitted, I would size down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • InLoveWithPC
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 21, 2021
    " Too short to belt, but meant to be boxy anyway. I'm just not the boxy type, I guess. Colors also not as nice as in photo, was hoping for more contrast. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NewfieLover
    Location: St. Louis, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 19, 2021
    " A great transitional sweater for spring or fall in the Midwest. This is a striking piece due to its pattern. The colors are true to the image and surprisingly adaptable to many bottoms. It is cut generously. I first ordered an XL but returned it for a L, which fits perfectly. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • peruvian fan
    Location: new hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2020
    " I love the pattern and colors. They are flattering and dramatic, but great for a casual occasion. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • No traveling
    Location: Southern state
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2020
    " I originally purchased this to use on a summer trip to the UK, but Covid cancelled that. However, the top is such good quality and design is pretty and unique, so it's a keeper. I'll wear it in the fall, winter and early spring in our southern climate. Very happy with the purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • I kat
    Location: California Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2020
    " It is going to be my go to autumn sweater tee. Goes well with tan, brown or black pants! Love Peruvian Connection! Thank you "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dodo
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 6, 2020
    " The design is fetching The top allows layering and, therefore, is useful during more than one season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: Chicago Suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 28, 2020
    " When I saw the 20% off I couldn't resist this purchase. I'm sure all of us are feeling rather blue with things that are out of our control. This purchase gave me such a lift! I generally do not like boxy tops but this one is an exception. (It also looks adorable with a wide belt.) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Patr
    Location: San Leandro CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " Love it, the fabric is soft and comfortable. Fabulous look with black pants and boots. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DC Traveler
    Location: Northern Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 10, 2020
    " This is a gorgeous top. It coordinates well with a lot of other colors and is incredibly comfortable. (I have been able to wear it in March owing to our unseasonably warm weather.) I would have rated it a 5 except the neckline tends to dip a bit if I’m not standing straight and still. They could be due to my narrow shoulder spread but it’s a bit of a thing. Not a huge problem, though. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Ikebana Pima Cotton Dress Ikebana Pima Cotton Dress
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Ikebana Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449722
    $279.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Otero Pima Cotton Dress Otero Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Otero Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449642
    $299.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Vine Shadow Tunic Pima Cotton Vine Shadow Tunic
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Vine Shadow Tunic

    Item #565732
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Lanai Dress Pima Cotton Lanai Dress
    $339.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lanai Dress

    Item #449252
    $339.00 $269.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Imaan Pima Cotton Tunic Imaan Pima Cotton Tunic
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Imaan Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #404532
    $229.00
    5.0
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kagami Pima Cotton Kimono Kagami Pima Cotton Kimono
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Kagami Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #449712
    $269.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kiribati Pima Cotton Skirt Kiribati Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Kiribati Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404542
    $229.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton St. Regis Dress Pima Cotton St. Regis Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton St. Regis Dress

    Item #449622
    $299.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers