The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kempton Pima Cotton T-Neck
Kempton Pima Cotton T-Neck Kempton Pima Cotton T-Neck Kempton Pima Cotton T-Neck Kempton Pima Cotton T-Neck
Kempton Pima Cotton T-Neck Kempton Pima Cotton T-Neck The fine gauge, full-fashion knit, wide-rib t-neck is a luxe everyday essential, in pima (60%) and modal (40%). $98.00 $149.00

Kempton Pima Cotton T-Neck

Item #350182
$149.00 $98.00
4.5
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • InLoveWithPC
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2021
    " SO soft and almost silky despite the rib. Bought custard and black. Returned walnut as it wasn't the right brown for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blikker
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 19, 2021
    " I bought this a couple of weeks ago and m very disappointed. The top looks good but first the size is much bigger than the other tops in size large I bought at same time and the knit is too loose, it hangs. I wish I could return it but I had it brought to Europe, so that is out. Also it just went on sale immediately afterI bought it at full price. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Heather D
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 1, 2021
    " This is a very comfortable turtleneck that is a medium to small size rib and loose in the neck where it fits perfectly and only a tiny bit loose in the body but very stretchy. It can be washed in cold water. It'll be a staple in my wardrobe. So pleased with it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Outdoorgal
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2021
    " This T-neck is both a great fit and material. Comfortably close stretchy fit. Fabric very nice weight. I bought the black. Would buy other colors to replace awful t-necks I accumulated in my closet over the years. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • None
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 28, 2020
    " It was larger than expected. Very soft. I reordered the smaller size "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cecile
    Location: Buffalo, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 22, 2020
    " It is a classy looking sweater made with good material "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ctmom123
    Location: Hartford, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " I recently purchased two of these and I absolutely love them. Very soft and versatile. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • stablewoman
    Location: Brooklyn WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 11, 2020
    " Flattering fit, good length, rich color (I ordered smoke grey), a turtleneck collar that doesn't annoyingly collapse, and a soft texture that made me check again to be sure it's cotton, not alpaca. Not bulky so will go nicely under jackets but stands on its own, too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Marylebone Dress Marylebone Dress
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Marylebone Dress

    Item #631152
    $169.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chintz Floral Pima Cotton Cardigan Chintz Floral Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Chintz Floral Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #303082
    $299.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Macdougal Cardigan Macdougal Cardigan
    $169.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Macdougal Cardigan

    Item #840021
    $169.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Travel Shirts & Luxury Fashion Tops
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Cotton Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops Our luxury fashion tops are color-drenched sensations for work, travel and everyday errands. Wear as luxury travel tops exploring favorite spots around the world, and slip on as designer work tops for polished business ensembles. Item #725722
    $129.00
    4.8
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Makassar Pima Cotton Dress Makassar Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Makassar Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449472
    $299.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Skylands Jacket Skylands Jacket
    $249.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Skylands Jacket

    Item #981639
    $249.00 $108.00
    2.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #821492
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Velarde Belt Velarde Belt
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Velarde Belt

    Item #256622
    $129.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers