Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kemala Dress
Kemala Dress
Kemala Dress Kemala Designer Cotton Dress Cotton Work Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Our casual dresses made of luxuriously soft cotton fibers are gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

Discover chic casual cotton dresses that are endlessly wearable. Favorite designer travel dresses, these luxury fashion dresses are also gorgeous cotton work dresses that are meticulously handcrafted.
$129.00

Add these casual dresses to your wardrobe staples for everyday and travel.

With these women's top designer dresses, create casual polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Wear as travel dresses for sightseeing trips, as well as shopping excursions at the local artisan markets. The top rated designer dresses are elegant designer work dresses that make the right impression. Also wear the cotton dresses for a girls day out or dinner with your partner.

Slip on these designer cotton dresses for adventures around the world. Pair the designer travel dresses with flats for sightseeing excursions at museums and other local spots. Also wear as cotton work dresses with heels and jackets on business trips. These luxury fashion dresses are versatile choices, easy to mix and match for polished ensembles anywhere in the world.

Kemala Dress, Work Dresses

Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

The casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Sure to be favorite work dresses, these are also effortless chic designer travel dresses. And the luxury designer dresses are created with earthy tones and globally inspired designs. Wear the cotton dresses solo or with favorite cardigans and jackets for polished ensembles.

These casual dresses are sophisticated designer cotton dresses that are endlessly wearable. Slip on as best work dresses, and pack as travel dresses.

Item #711752
$129.00
4.5
(17)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • CurvynCute
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Nov 14, 2018
    " I like how this dress flows. I am well endowed and have some left over babyweight in my middle. The way this flows is amazing for giving you a hint of shape. I wear this with PC alpaca fur scarf, boots, and a cold shoulder cardigan (although any sleeveless vest would work as well). Add a nice hat and you're "ret to go!" "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cpd
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    " Over the years of enjoying Peruvian Connection clothes, I have come to expect a high standard and this dress has certainly met it. The fabric is luscious to the touch; it is lined to fit smoothly - snug in the bodice, with a gentle gather slightly above the waist, falling smoothly to the knees. I receive compliments every time I wear it. And even from my husband who is not always one to notice a new dress, I got this one, "Wow! You are styling! Looking good!" "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Raspjam
    Location: Zeeland mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 5, 2018
    " This dress is a good fall to winter weight. The colors are beautiful. I paired it with turquoise jewelry and a turquoise colored scarf and wore to a wedding. It could also be dressed down a bit. The fit is a smidgeon looser in the waist than I anticipated but it looked very good on. My husband really liked it too. For the price, this is a good value. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gigi
    Location: New York, Ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " Comfy beautiful dress, runs very true to size...side pockets....almost elegant! Can hardly wait to wear to family gathering for Thanxgiving and Holidays! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mare
    Location: South Euclid, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Oct 24, 2018
    " Beautiful colours in this dress and I received a number of compliments the first night I wore it. Looking forward to wearing it again. FYI: I put it in the dryer by mistake, but it came out just fine. Now I like it even more! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 92745
    Location: Northwest USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Oct 19, 2018
    " This is a fun dress to accessorize with turquoise, gold or golden yellow. I like the higher waist than some others with the dropped waist, and with the pockets at the higher waist, it seems more natural. One of my new favorites. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TessPDX
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " Gorgeous, comfortable, flattering. What more could you ask? "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cal112233
    Location: Hamburg NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 28, 2018
    " Beautiful silhouette! Every-time I wear this I get oodles of compliments and it has pockets! Does it get any better than this? "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 28, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Chaparral Belt Chaparral Belt
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Chaparral Belt

    Item #430433
    $89.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Travel Skirts
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt

    Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. Item #404052
    $189.00
    4.5
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Highlands Dress Highlands Cotton Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Highlands Luxury Cotton Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose cotton fashion dresses that are endlessly chic for your special events. Cotton dresses, these designer dresses are endlessly wearable, meticulously handcrafted boho dresses.
    Item #981222
    $249.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Chintz Knit Jacket Pima Cotton Chintz Knit Jacket Designer Pima Cotton Jackets, Boho Jackets, Fashion Jackets
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chintz Knit Jacket

    Designer Pima Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets, Cotton Fashion Jackets, Women's Knit Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #725472
    $179.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • San Rafael Pima Cotton Dress San Rafael Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    San Rafael Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Casual Cotton Dresses Our casual dresses made of luxuriously soft cotton fibers are gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

    Add these cotton travel dresses to your favorite designer dresses. Everyday and travel dresses, the fashion dresses are endlessly wearable.
    Item #448702
    $269.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sardara Belt Sardara Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Sardara Belt

    Item #255872
    $129.00
    2.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bartlett Skirt Bartlett Designer Travel Skirts Designer Skirts, Boho Fashion Skirts & Women's Travel Skirts
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Bartlett Skirt

    Designer Skirts, Casual Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts, Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts Wear these designer skirts to casual weekend gatherings or for sizzling nights on the town. Coordinate these luxury fashion skirts with tops ranging from sleeveless mocknecks to turtleneck sweaters. Item #981409
    $229.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Patara Pima Cotton Cardigan Patara Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Designer Cotton Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters, Fashion Knit Sweaters
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Patara Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Luxury Cotton Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters, Fashion Travel Sweaters, Knit Sweaters These luxury cotton sweaters are sure to be favorites in your everyday and travel wardrobes. The designer sweaters are effortlessly chic boho fashion sweaters, meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these chic designer cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. The cotton cardigan sweaters are essential women’s travel sweaters and everyday sweaters that are endlessly wearable fashion.
    Item #403802
    $279.00
    4.9
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers