The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Keira Long Sleeve Tee
Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee
Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. $69.00

Add these endlessly comfortable long sleeve designer tops to your wardrobe staples.

Our long sleeve designer tops are anything but basic. The top rated cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched sustainable fibers for luxuriously soft results. Pair the boho tops with other wardrobe favorites for go-anywhere fashion you love to wear. Slip on as luxury work tops on business trips, and wear the favorite luxury travel shirts on vacations around the world.

Keira Long Sleeve Tee, Cotton Tops

Boho Tops, Luxury Work Tops & Designer Travel Tops

Effortlessly chic long sleeve designer tops are essentials when you’re traveling for pleasure or work. These best cotton tops are travel wardrobe essentials, whether going on a shopping excursion or heading on a vacation with planned sightseeing trips. Wear the best boho tops with favorite casual skirts or pants to create polished vacation ensembles. Also favorite luxury tops, the designer travel tops add a luxuriously comfortable layer to your work ensembles.

Have these boho long sleeve designer tops for adventures. The color-drenched cotton tops are perfect for travel halfway around the world, as well as running errands down the street.

Item #630922
$69.00
4.1
(16)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • anya
    Location: Atlanta, Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2020
    " I purchased the delft in this top and love the color. It is great with turquoise jewelry and the Southwestern Colors so many skirts have from PC. did go up a size in fit to have the length and no hug in the fabric, so it is perfect "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dvander
    Location:
    Gender: Male
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 15, 2020
    " I have purchased both long and short sleeved Keira shirts and I love them. The soft, heathered colors are beautiful, the cotton is soft. I have not experienced the variable cuts some reviews mention. The only issue is that - as with all PC clothes - the sleeves are too long and the length of the shirt is very long, too. I wear them over leggings. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandle
    Location: Ptld, Or
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2020
    " Love everything about this tee!! So pretty and love the length!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Macki
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 9, 2020
    " I was excited to see a v-neck tee shirt offered, but this one missed the mark for me. The fabric lacked softness and stretch. While the canyon rose is a lovely color, it's the only thing I liked about this shirt. I feel I could buy something similar somewhere else for a much better price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • qualityclothes
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2020
    " Purchased a Delft, XS. 100% cotton, great color and length. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jane B
    Location: S Ont Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2019
    " I love these tops unconditionally and must have at least 7 by now. They fit beautifully and the length is ideal. Please never stop offering them. Short sleeve version could have sleeves a touch longer ... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cissy
    Location: Chapel Hill, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2019
    " I am 5'9" tall. The Keira is perfect. I love the pima cotton and the length of the tee.Looks great w tights, jeans or more dressy tire. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • rusemontana
    Location: Butte, MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 17, 2019
    " Soft, beautiful muted teal color. Can wear tucked in with jeans or loose over leggings. 5'5, size 4-6 small is perfect "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Anniegirl
    Location: Boise, Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2019
    " I purchased the platinum and love it, just came back to get the blue but it’s sold out. I got this in a large, bc I like things a little longer. This fit the bill. I have long arms so I really enjoy the shirt. I will be getting more. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jack
    Location: Eugene Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 5, 2019
    " I have several vintage t-shirts from PC. Size medium is perfect except for this one. I had to return. Armholes and sleeves were too tight. The semi fitted medium showed every little flaw from midriff to hip. Very skimpy all around for PC. BIG disappointment especially since I had to pay 7.95 twice for shipping for such an inconsistent fit. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

complete the look

  • Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Alpaca Jackets, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats

    Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. Item #757971
    $259.00
    4.8
    (27)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $545.00 $325.00
    Buy Now

    Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters like the Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #302852
    $545.00 $325.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangiers Dress Tangiers Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Tangiers Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses Item #191312
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.5
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #725762
    $179.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Siena Pima Cotton Skirt Siena Pima Cotton Skirt
    $239.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Siena Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302872
    $239.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket Women's Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Knit Cotton Jackets
    $289.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket

    Item #448972
    $289.00 $218.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • La Scala Pima Cotton Kimono La Scala Pima Cotton Kimono
    $349.00 $279.00
    Buy Now

    La Scala Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #449242
    $349.00 $279.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers