The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Keira Long Sleeve Tee
Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee
Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. $58.00 $69.00

Add these endlessly comfortable long sleeve designer tops to your wardrobe staples.

Our long sleeve designer tops are anything but basic. The top rated cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted of color-drenched sustainable fibers for luxuriously soft results. Pair the boho tops with other wardrobe favorites for go-anywhere fashion you love to wear. Slip on as luxury work tops on business trips, and wear the favorite luxury travel shirts on vacations around the world.

Keira Long Sleeve Tee, Cotton Tops

Boho Tops, Luxury Work Tops & Designer Travel Tops

Effortlessly chic long sleeve designer tops are essentials when you’re traveling for pleasure or work. These best cotton tops are travel wardrobe essentials, whether going on a shopping excursion or heading on a vacation with planned sightseeing trips. Wear the best boho tops with favorite casual skirts or pants to create polished vacation ensembles. Also favorite luxury tops, the designer travel tops add a luxuriously comfortable layer to your work ensembles.

Have these boho long sleeve designer tops for adventures. The color-drenched cotton tops are perfect for travel halfway around the world, as well as running errands down the street.

Item #630922
$69.00 $58.00
3.9
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • betterfabricplease
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jan 28, 2021
    " Loved the muted color and fit -but after only two washes in cold water, gentle - and then air dry - it had two small holes in waist area. SO expensive for this to happen! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • lboards
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 17, 2020
    " I have loved both the short sleeve and long sleeve versions of these Tee's for a few years now and really they are The staple of my daily wardrobe... saying this... as they are very expensive t-shirts, I feel as though I have to say I think the quality has gone down hill a bit in terms of the fabric (otherwise I would give a 5 star).. this summer I bought a load of them and all but one had tiny holes it them by the 2nd wearing.. after having saved to buy them I would expect that this wouldn't happen and was really bummed. Of course I still bought a bunch when the long sleeves came out.. but again, the tiny holes.. my shirts are not tight and I just feel as though this really shouldn't happen... that said I LOVE Them... the cut is great and the colors too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Biker Chick
    Location: Milwaukee Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2020
    " This was my first purchase of these tops and I ended up buying all 4 colors. The mulberry and delft are gorgeous rich shades. The canyon rose took a little time to grow on me and I liked the white as well. It is made with a nice lightweight cotton material and I prefer that the sleeves are not loose fitting. Flat measurement for a small at the chest is 18”, and 19” for size medium. I purchased them in a size small and I like the fit. For some reason the canyon rose fit a little looser than the other colors so although the care label says to lay flat to dry, I threw it in the dryer on delicate for about 10 minutes after air drying it for a bit and that seemed to do the trick. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Firestarter
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 26, 2020
    " The material seemed good and the color was pretty but it was really long and shapeless on me. I don’t think sizing down would have fixed it because it was kind of tight in the hips but loose everywhere else. I’m 5’9” 140lbs and ordered the small. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • anya
    Location: Atlanta, Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2020
    " I purchased the delft in this top and love the color. It is great with turquoise jewelry and the Southwestern Colors so many skirts have from PC. did go up a size in fit to have the length and no hug in the fabric, so it is perfect "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dvander
    Location:
    Gender: Male
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 15, 2020
    " I have purchased both long and short sleeved Keira shirts and I love them. The soft, heathered colors are beautiful, the cotton is soft. I have not experienced the variable cuts some reviews mention. The only issue is that - as with all PC clothes - the sleeves are too long and the length of the shirt is very long, too. I wear them over leggings. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandy13
    Location: Ptld, Or
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2020
    " Love everything about this tee!! So pretty and love the length!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Macki
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 9, 2020
    " I was excited to see a v-neck tee shirt offered, but this one missed the mark for me. The fabric lacked softness and stretch. While the canyon rose is a lovely color, it's the only thing I liked about this shirt. I feel I could buy something similar somewhere else for a much better price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • qualityclothes
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2020
    " Purchased a Delft, XS. 100% cotton, great color and length. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jane B
    Location: S Ont Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2019
    " I love these tops unconditionally and must have at least 7 by now. They fit beautifully and the length is ideal. Please never stop offering them. Short sleeve version could have sleeves a touch longer ... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Samaranda Pima Cotton Skirt Samaranda Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Samaranda Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302962
    $229.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kingscote Bracelet Kingscote Bracelet
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Kingscote Bracelet

    Item #256812
    $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Punta Ballena Pima Cotton Belt Punta Ballena Pima Cotton Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Punta Ballena Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #203792
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Pima Cotton Cardigan Newport Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #381292
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Salerno Pima Cotton Cardigan Salerno Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $318.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Salerno Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #759372
    $318.00 $198.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #350222
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tabriz Pima Cotton Dress Tabriz Pima Cotton Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Tabriz Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #712432
    $129.00
    3.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tatyana Dress Tatyana Dress
    $108.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Tatyana Dress

    Item #191469
    $108.00 $78.00
    4.5
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit