Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Keira Flame Tee
Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee
Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. $39.00 $49.00

Travel in these women's cotton shirts, and travel in luxurious comfort.

Slip these favorite cotton shirts into your travel bag for short weekend trips and adventures around the world. The travel shirts offer laid-back luxury, whether going to dinner or out shopping at the local artisan market. The favorite cotton tops come in a variety of colors, easy to mix and match with the rest of your travel clothes. These women's cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, no matter the destination.

Keira Flame Cotton Tee & Women's Cotton Tops

Cotton Travel Shirts, Fashion Shirts & Casual Cotton Shirts

Choose these women's cotton shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear as designer travel shirts when headed off on a whirlwind trip and as everyday shirts for work and casual days around home. The casual cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted with luxe 100% cotton for endlessly wearable fashion shirts. After selecting these women's cotton tops, browse our other luxe designer clothing to finish your wardrobe remake.

Travel in these women's cotton shirts designed to be luxuriously comfortable. The designer cotton shirts are easy to mix and match with favorite jeans, shorts and skirts.

Item #630812
$49.00 $39.00
4.6
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • PC Addict
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 3, 2018
    " Love the fit and fabric on this - soft and comfortable, easy to knot for a more fitted look or tuck in to jeans. Wish they came in more colors! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • catwoman
    Location: TEXAS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    " I bought the blue and the pink because of their unusual shades but still not sure if I will keep them. I am undecided with the marble effect type print. I was expecting a more solid colour. Cotton is lovely and soft, ordered the Large and it's a nice fit even though I'm normally a medium in most brands. I like the length, covers my bum, V-neck is flattering too. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grandma of 10
    Location: Central Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 5, 2018
    " very light weight and comfortable for hot summer activities "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sabi
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jul 4, 2018
    " I love the texture of this t shirt. It is both soft and flexible with a mottled weave. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pammer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 2, 2018
    " This is one of the best fitting Tees I've ever purchased. However, it is so light weight that it might not hold up. I ordered four. One got pin size holes on the first washing. The rest are fine. the cut is fabulous. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 29, 2018
    " The material of this tee is very soft and light. It is perfect for summer. The colors are very pretty. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 27, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bet19
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jun 25, 2018
    " The Kiera flame tee is wonderful! Fits beautifully (I wear a size 8 and ordered the medium) the length is perfect and just enough form fitting to look fabulous on! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grape
    Location: New Bern, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    May 13, 2018
    " These tees feel awesome! I love the texture and the faded patina. I am excited to see what the following season brings color wise for these tee shirts. If i could I would wear them to work. Thank you Peruvian Connection. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • alexa
    Location: Mass
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    1
    Feb 3, 2018
    " I am so very disappointed in the new tee shirts! These had been my favorite, and I looked forward to this years selection. They are not the same at all. I am not sure how they can be all cotton, the material feels 1/2 cotton and 1/2 synthetic, with the stretch of nylon. They are very thin in areas because of the nylon like material. Those of you who are used to the comfort and high quality cotton of the past tee's will be very surprised. They are shorter as well. I hope you bring back the old tee's. These are going back. I am finding more and more items going back lately due to poor quality, and wonder if this is a trend. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Sanibel Tunic Sanibel Tunic, Cotton Sweaters Cotton Tops, Travel Tunics & Women's Designer Shirts
    $89.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Sanibel Tunic, Women's Sweaters

    Designer Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #820922
    $89.00 $48.00
    2.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vapors Pima Cotton Dress Vapors Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $598.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    Vapors Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Cotton Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses With these gorgeous handcrocheted cotton dresses, you're ready for adventure, whether exploring a new part of your city or going on vacation. The ideal travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses with a romantic tone set in floral mandalas on a netting of Lilac pima. Item #105272
    $598.00 $269.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $118.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $110.00 $89.00
    4.6
    (22)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Caravan Pima Cotton Dress Caravan Pima Cotton Dress Knit Travel Dresses, Cotton Designer Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Caravan Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Fashion Cotton Dresses & Knit Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These cotton dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories form our collection. Item #403732
    $249.00 $139.00
    3.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $34.00 $34.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $34.00 $34.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Travel Dress Designer Black Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $89.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

    Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
    Item #190942
    $89.00 $89.00
    4.4
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Cotton Tank Dresses Designer Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses Stun in a cotton tank dress that shows off your curves. Women's cotton work dresses are a must-have wardrobe addition and these designer dresses for travel are a flattering addition to any closet. Item #820682
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.9
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit