The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Keira Flame Tee
Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee
Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. $58.00

Travel in these women's cotton shirts, and travel in luxurious comfort.

Slip these favorite cotton shirts into your travel bag for short weekend trips and adventures around the world. The travel shirts offer laid-back luxury, whether going to dinner or out shopping at the local artisan market. The favorite cotton tops come in a variety of colors, easy to mix and match with the rest of your travel clothes. These women's cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, no matter the destination.

Keira Flame Cotton Tee & Women's Cotton Tops

Cotton Travel Shirts, Fashion Shirts & Casual Cotton Shirts

Choose these women's cotton shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear as designer travel shirts when headed off on a whirlwind trip and as everyday shirts for work and casual days around home. The casual cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted with luxe 100% cotton for endlessly wearable fashion shirts. After selecting these women's cotton tops, browse our other luxe designer clothing to finish your wardrobe remake.

Travel in these women's cotton shirts designed to be luxuriously comfortable. The designer cotton shirts are easy to mix and match with favorite jeans, shorts and skirts.

Item #630812
$58.00
4.5
(46)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 46

ratings & reviews

  • Dawn22
    Location: Rancho Santa Fe, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 4, 2020
    " Nothing too special about this but it is a nice comfy shirt with tons on room. I got a small and it swims on me so to make it more fitted tie a knot in the back. The blue color is muted and has detail around the color and sleeves which make it different from a standard t-shirt. This took forever to receive.....months! Overall I like it! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jacki
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 3, 2020
    " Nice fitting casual tee that's long enough to cover hips and butt to wear with leggings. I am a bit more curvy now with the quarantine 15 and this top makes me look slimmer. I bought it in 4 colors and really like the fit. I usually wear a size medium with other companies and the small fits me perfectly. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sfox
    Location: North dakota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2020
    " Very lightweight, but love that in the heat. Fit is true and comfortable. Length perfect for me at 5’9” "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marve
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 28, 2020
    " I have bought these tees over and over until they wear out. I like the round neck better than than the v-neck. I read the other reviews and hope this tee is not shorter than it was. I have the short sleeve tees sitting in my closet from last year and find myself reaching for the long sleeve white tee shirts for summer due to the sun. Can you keep selling the white and other light colors long sleeve tees for summer? I want a light, basic tee shirt that protects me from the sun. I only have 2 of these white long sleeve tees, which have holes in the elbows. I would like to replace and wear them now. I can’t find any other tee that wears well and looks lovely casual or dressed up. This is a basic worth the price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JudyII
    Location: Lincoln, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2020
    " I bought this T a month ago & don't care for any of my other T's. I immediately turned around & ordered more colors! Fit is perfect & the length let's you wear it with tights, yet cover parts that need covering!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SylviaGV
    Location: Green Valley, Az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2020
    " I love the color, the softness of the fabric and the fit is great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cozette
    Location: San Jose, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 30, 2020
    " Great color and lines. A great staple for warm weather. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Samantha
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DR
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NanaShopping
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    " I've been looking for a fitted tunic to wear with leggings and the Keira Flame Tee is perfect. I am petite (5', 103 lbs) therefore, most of the tunics I've tried look like maternity tops. I've been shopping at Peruvian Connection for years, they used to carry petite sizes on some of their items. This tee is not sized for petites, but looks as though it is... very flattering and the length is just right for me. Please bring back more of the art knits and collectibles in petite sizes. Thank you. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 46

complete the look

  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
    $78.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calvi Shirt

    Item #191422
    $78.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $59.00
    4.8
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00 $38.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.9
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
    $69.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Palma Tunic

    Item #821202
    $69.00 $35.00
    4.1
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Katherine Tunic Katherine Boho Tunic Designer Tunics, Cotton Tunic Tops & Women's Fashion Tops
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics

    Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #191152
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.8
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers