Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Keira Flame Tee
Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee
Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. $39.00 - $49.00 $49.00

Travel in these women's cotton shirts, and travel in luxurious comfort.

Slip these favorite cotton shirts into your travel bag for short weekend trips and adventures around the world. The travel shirts offer laid-back luxury, whether going to dinner or out shopping at the local artisan market. The favorite cotton tops come in a variety of colors, easy to mix and match with the rest of your travel clothes. These women's cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, no matter the destination.

Keira Flame Cotton Tee & Women's Cotton Tops

Cotton Travel Shirts, Fashion Shirts & Casual Cotton Shirts

Choose these women's cotton shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear as designer travel shirts when headed off on a whirlwind trip and as everyday shirts for work and casual days around home. The casual cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted with luxe 100% cotton for endlessly wearable fashion shirts. After selecting these women's cotton tops, browse our other luxe designer clothing to finish your wardrobe remake.

Travel in these women's cotton shirts designed to be luxuriously comfortable. The designer cotton shirts are easy to mix and match with favorite jeans, shorts and skirts.

Item #630812
$49.00 $39.00 - $49.00
4.6
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • PC Addict
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 3, 2018
    " Love the fit and fabric on this - soft and comfortable, easy to knot for a more fitted look or tuck in to jeans. Wish they came in more colors! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • catwoman
    Location: TEXAS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    " I bought the blue and the pink because of their unusual shades but still not sure if I will keep them. I am undecided with the marble effect type print. I was expecting a more solid colour. Cotton is lovely and soft, ordered the Large and it's a nice fit even though I'm normally a medium in most brands. I like the length, covers my bum, V-neck is flattering too. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grandma of 10
    Location: Central Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 5, 2018
    " very light weight and comfortable for hot summer activities "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sabi
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jul 4, 2018
    " I love the texture of this t shirt. It is both soft and flexible with a mottled weave. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pammer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 2, 2018
    " This is one of the best fitting Tees I've ever purchased. However, it is so light weight that it might not hold up. I ordered four. One got pin size holes on the first washing. The rest are fine. the cut is fabulous. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 29, 2018
    " The material of this tee is very soft and light. It is perfect for summer. The colors are very pretty. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 27, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bet19
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jun 25, 2018
    " The Kiera flame tee is wonderful! Fits beautifully (I wear a size 8 and ordered the medium) the length is perfect and just enough form fitting to look fabulous on! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grape
    Location: New Bern, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    May 13, 2018
    " These tees feel awesome! I love the texture and the faded patina. I am excited to see what the following season brings color wise for these tee shirts. If i could I would wear them to work. Thank you Peruvian Connection. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • alexa
    Location: Mass
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    1
    Feb 3, 2018
    " I am so very disappointed in the new tee shirts! These had been my favorite, and I looked forward to this years selection. They are not the same at all. I am not sure how they can be all cotton, the material feels 1/2 cotton and 1/2 synthetic, with the stretch of nylon. They are very thin in areas because of the nylon like material. Those of you who are used to the comfort and high quality cotton of the past tee's will be very surprised. They are shorter as well. I hope you bring back the old tee's. These are going back. I am finding more and more items going back lately due to poor quality, and wonder if this is a trend. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Abiquiu Pima Cotton Cardigan Abiquiu Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $598.00 $409.00
    Buy Now

    Abiquiu Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531382
    $598.00 $409.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Liliana Shirt Liliana Shirt, Fashion Shirts Designer Travel Shirts, Luxury Boho Shirts & Women's Work Shirts
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Liliana Shirt, Designer Travel Shirts

    Designer Boho Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #981009
    $189.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Summer Dresses
    $99.00 $69.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Work Dresses, Casual Designer Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Item #711852
    $99.00 $69.00 - $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bluestone Stretch Bracelets, Set Of 2 Bluestone Stretch Bracelets Handmade Bracelets, Fashion Bracelets & Boho Bracelets
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Bluestone Stretch Designer Bracelets

    Boho Bracelets, Handmade Artisan Bracelets & Handcrafted Fashion Bracelets These handmade bracelets are boho finishes to any ensemble. Choose these artisan bracelets for endlessly wearable handcrafted bracelets in earthy tones. Item #G90069
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Solange Dress Solange Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Solange Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #981479
    $189.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Loubet Clutch Loubet Clutch
    $29.00 $18.00
    Buy Now
  • Indore Belt Indore Belt
    $89.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Indore Belt

    Item #230114
    $89.00 $55.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dresses Travel Dresses, Designer Sundresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Double-Layer Cotton Travel Dress

    Black Dresses, Women's Sundresses & Boho Dresses Enjoy exceptional softness with the Double-Layer pima cotton dress made with earth-inspired pima cotton and lycra. Women's sundresses offer an effortlessly chic completion to your look and this little black dresses radiates your own distinctive style. Item #190912
    $99.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers