The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Keira Flame Tee
Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee
Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. $58.00

Travel in these women's cotton shirts, and travel in luxurious comfort.

Slip these favorite cotton shirts into your travel bag for short weekend trips and adventures around the world. The travel shirts offer laid-back luxury, whether going to dinner or out shopping at the local artisan market. The favorite cotton tops come in a variety of colors, easy to mix and match with the rest of your travel clothes. These women's cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, no matter the destination.

Keira Flame Cotton Tee & Women's Cotton Tops

Cotton Travel Shirts, Fashion Shirts & Casual Cotton Shirts

Choose these women's cotton shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear as designer travel shirts when headed off on a whirlwind trip and as everyday shirts for work and casual days around home. The casual cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted with luxe 100% cotton for endlessly wearable fashion shirts. After selecting these women's cotton tops, browse our other luxe designer clothing to finish your wardrobe remake.

Travel in these women's cotton shirts designed to be luxuriously comfortable. The designer cotton shirts are easy to mix and match with favorite jeans, shorts and skirts.

Item #630812
$58.00
4.5
(44)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 44

ratings & reviews

  • Sfox
    Location: North dakota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2020
    " Very lightweight, but love that in the heat. Fit is true and comfortable. Length perfect for me at 5’9” "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marve
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 28, 2020
    " I have bought these tees over and over until they wear out. I like the round neck better than than the v-neck. I read the other reviews and hope this tee is not shorter than it was. I have the short sleeve tees sitting in my closet from last year and find myself reaching for the long sleeve white tee shirts for summer due to the sun. Can you keep selling the white and other light colors long sleeve tees for summer? I want a light, basic tee shirt that protects me from the sun. I only have 2 of these white long sleeve tees, which have holes in the elbows. I would like to replace and wear them now. I can’t find any other tee that wears well and looks lovely casual or dressed up. This is a basic worth the price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JudyII
    Location: Lincoln, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2020
    " I bought this T a month ago & don't care for any of my other T's. I immediately turned around & ordered more colors! Fit is perfect & the length let's you wear it with tights, yet cover parts that need covering!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SylviaGV
    Location: Green Valley, Az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2020
    " I love the color, the softness of the fabric and the fit is great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cozette
    Location: San Jose, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 30, 2020
    " Great color and lines. A great staple for warm weather. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Samantha
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DR
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NanaShopping
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    " I've been looking for a fitted tunic to wear with leggings and the Keira Flame Tee is perfect. I am petite (5', 103 lbs) therefore, most of the tunics I've tried look like maternity tops. I've been shopping at Peruvian Connection for years, they used to carry petite sizes on some of their items. This tee is not sized for petites, but looks as though it is... very flattering and the length is just right for me. Please bring back more of the art knits and collectibles in petite sizes. Thank you. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Betts
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    " Love the color and relaxed fut. Great for workouts or anything! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AddicttoPC
    Location: Nbp, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    May 19, 2020
    " It looked plain, too loose and too short and color was boring "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 44

complete the look

  • Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Lightweight Travel Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters & Designer Cardigan Sweaters
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Luxury Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Item #350072
    $159.00
    4.6
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Java Pima Cotton Pants Java Pima Cotton Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Java Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #322972
    $79.00
    4.7
    (17)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
    $78.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calvi Shirt

    Item #191422
    $78.00 $58.00
    4.2
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #350132
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants Luxury Boho Pants, Designer Pants & Cotton Travel Pants
    $139.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Wide Leg Pants

    Boho Pants, Designer Fashion Pants & Women's Cotton Travel Pants These boho pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The designer pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Item #722562
    $139.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Boho Shirts & Cotton Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #302862
    $229.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Courchevel Clutch Courchevel Clutch Boho Fur Clutches, Luxury Alpaca Purses & Designer Handbags for Women
    $249.00 $99.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Courchevel Clutch

    Luxury Alpaca Clutches, Handcrafted Fur Purses & Women's Designer Handbags Add the best designer suede handbags to your favorite handmade boho purses. The luxury fur bags are created with luxe suede and all the right details for gorgeous results. Item #230041
    $249.00 $99.00 - $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Ursula Pima Cotton Dress Ursula Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Ursula Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449202
    $249.00 $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers