The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Keira Flame Tee
Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee
Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. $58.00

Travel in these women's cotton shirts, and travel in luxurious comfort.

Slip these favorite cotton shirts into your travel bag for short weekend trips and adventures around the world. The travel shirts offer laid-back luxury, whether going to dinner or out shopping at the local artisan market. The favorite cotton tops come in a variety of colors, easy to mix and match with the rest of your travel clothes. These women's cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, no matter the destination.

Keira Flame Cotton Tee & Women's Cotton Tops

Cotton Travel Shirts, Fashion Shirts & Casual Cotton Shirts

Choose these women's cotton shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear as designer travel shirts when headed off on a whirlwind trip and as everyday shirts for work and casual days around home. The casual cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted with luxe 100% cotton for endlessly wearable fashion shirts. After selecting these women's cotton tops, browse our other luxe designer clothing to finish your wardrobe remake.

Travel in these women's cotton shirts designed to be luxuriously comfortable. The designer cotton shirts are easy to mix and match with favorite jeans, shorts and skirts.

Item #630812
$58.00
4.4
(49)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 49

ratings & reviews

  • Leslie2
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 3, 2021
    " I’ve been buying these tee shirts for over a decade and loved the longish fit. In fact, I bought one about six months ago. Recently I ordered two and was very disappointed that the XL I had always ordered was much smaller. I exchanged one for an XXL (I’d already washed one) and the fit was better but still not as long as before. Very disappointing! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lali
    Location: Austin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 22, 2021
    " I bought this tee shirt to wear a skirt I purchased 2 years ago. I blends beautifully! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Artsie
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 20, 2021
    " T-shirt is well made, loose fit. The color is a gorgeous soft pink I’d say. I bought it for summer and actually wear it under a sweater now. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dawn22
    Location: Rancho Santa Fe, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 4, 2020
    " Nothing too special about this but it is a nice comfy shirt with tons on room. I got a small and it swims on me so to make it more fitted tie a knot in the back. The blue color is muted and has detail around the color and sleeves which make it different from a standard t-shirt. This took forever to receive.....months! Overall I like it! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jacki
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 3, 2020
    " Nice fitting casual tee that's long enough to cover hips and butt to wear with leggings. I am a bit more curvy now with the quarantine 15 and this top makes me look slimmer. I bought it in 4 colors and really like the fit. I usually wear a size medium with other companies and the small fits me perfectly. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sfox
    Location: North dakota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 21, 2020
    " Very lightweight, but love that in the heat. Fit is true and comfortable. Length perfect for me at 5’9” "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marve
    Location: Santa Fe, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 28, 2020
    " I have bought these tees over and over until they wear out. I like the round neck better than than the v-neck. I read the other reviews and hope this tee is not shorter than it was. I have the short sleeve tees sitting in my closet from last year and find myself reaching for the long sleeve white tee shirts for summer due to the sun. Can you keep selling the white and other light colors long sleeve tees for summer? I want a light, basic tee shirt that protects me from the sun. I only have 2 of these white long sleeve tees, which have holes in the elbows. I would like to replace and wear them now. I can’t find any other tee that wears well and looks lovely casual or dressed up. This is a basic worth the price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JudyII
    Location: Lincoln, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2020
    " I bought this T a month ago & don't care for any of my other T's. I immediately turned around & ordered more colors! Fit is perfect & the length let's you wear it with tights, yet cover parts that need covering!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SylviaGV
    Location: Green Valley, Az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2020
    " I love the color, the softness of the fabric and the fit is great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cosette
    Location: San Jose, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 30, 2020
    " Great color and lines. A great staple for warm weather. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 49

complete the look

  • Anouk Top Anouk Top
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Anouk Top

    Item #631082
    $89.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tuileries Pima Cotton Dress Tuileries Pima Cotton Dress
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tuileries Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #712472
    $149.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Java Pima Cotton Robe Java Pima Cotton Robe
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Java Pima Cotton Robe

    Item #322962
    $129.00
    4.6
    (25)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kittery Pima Cotton Pullover Kittery Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Kittery Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #350232
    $149.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seurat Maxi-Skirt Seurat Maxi-Skirt
    $239.00
    Buy Now

    Seurat Maxi-Skirt

    Item #983789
    $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Chevron Pima Cotton Bag Chevron Pima Cotton Bag
    $399.00
    Buy Now

    Chevron Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256792
    $399.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    5.0
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers