The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kayla Trousers
Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers The elegant, wide-leg trousers are tailored of linen (53%), cotton (45%) and elastane (2%) that's been garment-washed for a soft, broken-in feel. Flat front with zipper; front trouser pockets; back welt pockets. $159.00 - $199.00 $199.00

Kayla Trousers

Item #981819
$199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
4.4
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Kris57
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 10, 2020
    " I want to love wide legged pants and I have tried and been disappointed in the past. These are just great—with comfort and great fit and a very good look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brunnhilde
    Location: San Diego CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 5, 2020
    " I bought the trousers in the gold color and just purchased another color. The trousers seem a bit short in the stride for me and I really do not like linen since it wrinkles, but the advantages of the roomy legs and well constructed garment make up for those shortcomings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nena
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2020
    " I see that these pants received mixed reviews from buyers. I have nothing but good things to say. The fit is very flattering, the material is high quality and they are comfortable. I am 5'55", 136 lbs, and not thin but don't have pronounced hips or belly. For my body type these pants work very well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blessed
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 6, 2020
    " I bought this and am so pleased with the color and quality.Ble "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • colorful gal
    Location: fairfield county,ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2020
    " I just received these pants in the white sand color and they fit like a glove. Beautifully made, stylish and comfortable. Great for spring, summer into early fall. I ordered a size down from my regular size. Worth every penny. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chantal
    Location: Tallahassee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 23, 2020
    " These pants would be perfect for me if the legs were straight, not wide and not slim. Please bring back regular straight legs pants. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Slsri
    Location: Palm Harbor, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 31, 2020
    " I love the Kayla pant, fabric is very comfortable, high quality and the fit is good except the pants are too short for my 5’10” frame, so I returned them "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • La Boh�mienne
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 24, 2019
    " Very nice trouser- the fabric is substantial yet soft and the construction is sound. The legs seem a bit wider than shown in the photo. The problem is the sizing. I'm a size 2/4, so I bought a 2 (the smallest size available), but the trousers ended up being too large everywhere. Odd that PC can't sort this out. Why not adjust the label size to correspond with the actual fit size? I'd recommend these trousers, but only to those who normally wear size 4 and up. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • okiegirl
    Location: Tulsa, OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2019
    " These trousers were beautiful and well made, true to size and just perfect....except they weren’t that flattering on me. I think for me needed to be just a touch narrower legs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joyce in Nashville
    Location: Nashville, Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2019
    " I bought these trousers and love them. Fit is my dream come true and will wear them with many other tops and jackets. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.3
    (111)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Square Neck Tank

    Item #565762
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kelvy Cropped Trousers Kelvy Cropped Trousers
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kelvy Cropped Trousers

    Item #983689
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.1
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00 $49.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00 $49.00 - $78.00
    4.6
    (107)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (145)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers