The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kayla Trousers
Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers The elegant, wide-leg trousers are tailored of linen (53%), cotton (45%) and elastane (2%) that's been garment-washed for a soft, broken-in feel. Flat front with zipper; front trouser pockets; back welt pockets. $159.00 - $199.00 $199.00

Kayla Trousers

Item #981819
$199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
4.2
(12)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Chantal
    Location: Tallahassee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 23, 2020
    " These pants would be perfect for me if the legs were straight, not wide and not slim. Please bring back regular straight legs pants. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Slsri
    Location: Palm Harbor, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 31, 2020
    " I love the Kayla pant, fabric is very comfortable, high quality and the fit is good except the pants are too short for my 5’10” frame, so I returned them "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • La Boh�mienne
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 24, 2019
    " Very nice trouser- the fabric is substantial yet soft and the construction is sound. The legs seem a bit wider than shown in the photo. The problem is the sizing. I'm a size 2/4, so I bought a 2 (the smallest size available), but the trousers ended up being too large everywhere. Odd that PC can't sort this out. Why not adjust the label size to correspond with the actual fit size? I'd recommend these trousers, but only to those who normally wear size 4 and up. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • okiegirl
    Location: Tulsa, OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2019
    " These trousers were beautiful and well made, true to size and just perfect....except they weren’t that flattering on me. I think for me needed to be just a touch narrower legs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joyce in Nashville
    Location: Nashville, Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2019
    " I bought these trousers and love them. Fit is my dream come true and will wear them with many other tops and jackets. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carol75
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 10, 2019
    " I like cotton/linen trousers for the summer. These are a good fit and good design. I wasn't crazy about the Rose color in person so I sent those back. The sand color is great. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: Chicago Suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2019
    " Comfort and class rolled up in one. I purchased the brown/rose color and they blouse in both colors. The pants go beautifully with both. The pants do run a bit large but it's nice to be offered wide leg. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 19, 2019
    " These are a very nice, well tailored wide leg pant to wear with anything casual. I wanted these so bad I bought the last pair PC had but it was my regular size 6. They weren't kidding about sizing down. They're just too big everywhere. I wanted these for my trip across the pond but, waiting for the exchange (I guess) I'll get them when I get home. They're going back for exchange. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jill22
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2019
    " I’m 5’ 6”, 135 lbs, fairly straight figure for 70 yrs. I purchased a size 8. The high waistline/long rise is comfortable and not too tight at the waist. The length is perfect for me. The fabric is substantial and the pants are well constructed. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary 25
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Apr 5, 2019
    " I bought them to wear to my Grandson's graduation. I ordered 1 size down. They were huge! I sent them back. I'm so disappointed. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Langley Jacket Langley Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Langley Jacket

    Item #982649
    $299.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ravello Tunic-Dress Ravello Tunic Dress, Designer Tops Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Tunic Tops
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Ravello Tunic-Dress, Luxury Tops

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Travel Tunic Dresses & Fashion Tunics Take along designer cotton dresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #980392
    $149.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (37)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giverny Dress Giverny Dress
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Giverny Dress

    Item #982489
    $249.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Isola Pants Isola Pants
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Isola Pants

    Item #982722
    $179.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #759122
    $159.00 $98.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers