The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kayla Trousers
Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers The elegant, wide-leg trousers are tailored of linen (53%), cotton (45%) and elastane (2%) that's been garment-washed for a soft, broken-in feel. Flat front with zipper; front trouser pockets; back welt pockets. $159.00 - $199.00 $199.00

Kayla Trousers

Item #981819
$199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
4.4
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • kmb1228
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 24, 2021
    " I wanted to keep these pants because the fabric and color (rose quartz) are wonderful. 5 stars for color and fabric hand. The fit is tricky. The legs are so full as to be unflattering, for me. The waist is low, not high. In the non-modeled photos, the pants appear to have a high waist, but it is not so. These are low-waisted pants made of gorgeous fabric. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sybil
    Location: Ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 9, 2021
    " I bought these in five colors for summer. They pair beautifully with PC tops and are cool yet substantial. Can easily be casual, but business with a linen blazer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bluewindows
    Location: Nashville, Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 7, 2021
    " I gained 20 pounds during the pandemic and am heading back to work. I needed slacks that I could dress up or down and which felt comfortable on my rounder belly. These pants in a size 12 are the perfect length for my 5'10" 162 lb. frame. I can wear flats without the pant leg hitting the ground, but the leg is long enough to wear a 2 inch heel. I suppose I could wear a higher heel, but I am on my feet all day, so that won't happen. I love the wide legs of the pants. They are flattering and move well without looking baggy. The pants wash well, and I hang them to dry. I probably should iron them, but they dry well-enough to go without ironing. The fabric is thick, but it does not feel too heavy or cumbersome. I first ordered the rose quartz which looked like a mushroom color on-line but truly is a dark, dusty rose. It is a lovely color and will work well with brown, black, white, navy and other blues, some greens and even some warmer colors such as orange or yellow. I might even try a dark teal top. When paired with a deep lavender or eggplant, the rose quartz does look closer to a mushroom color. I also purchased the Kayla pant in the Palomino color when it went on sale, and I love this shade of khaki. There is a richness to it whereas some khakis look shimmery or flat. That is not the case here. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris57
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 10, 2020
    " I want to love wide legged pants and I have tried and been disappointed in the past. These are just great—with comfort and great fit and a very good look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brunnhilde
    Location: San Diego CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 5, 2020
    " I bought the trousers in the gold color and just purchased another color. The trousers seem a bit short in the stride for me and I really do not like linen since it wrinkles, but the advantages of the roomy legs and well constructed garment make up for those shortcomings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nena
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2020
    " I see that these pants received mixed reviews from buyers. I have nothing but good things to say. The fit is very flattering, the material is high quality and they are comfortable. I am 5'55", 136 lbs, and not thin but don't have pronounced hips or belly. For my body type these pants work very well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blessed
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 6, 2020
    " I bought this and am so pleased with the color and quality.Ble "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • colorful gal
    Location: fairfield county,ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2020
    " I just received these pants in the white sand color and they fit like a glove. Beautifully made, stylish and comfortable. Great for spring, summer into early fall. I ordered a size down from my regular size. Worth every penny. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chantal
    Location: Tallahassee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 23, 2020
    " These pants would be perfect for me if the legs were straight, not wide and not slim. Please bring back regular straight legs pants. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Slsri
    Location: Palm Harbor, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 31, 2020
    " I love the Kayla pant, fabric is very comfortable, high quality and the fit is good except the pants are too short for my 5’10” frame, so I returned them "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Heishi Stone Disk Necklace Heishi Stone Disk Necklace
    $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Easton Belt Easton Belt
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Easton Belt

    Item #S60974
    $79.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Aphrodite Dress

    Item #449752
    $299.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Brenton Silk Scarf Brenton Silk Scarf
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Brenton Silk Scarf

    Item #M60809
    $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $289.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #449552
    $289.00 $229.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • La Jolla Pullover La Jolla Pullover
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    La Jolla Pullover

    Item #621432
    $199.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Acanthus Pima Cotton Dress Acanthus Pima Cotton Dress
    $189.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Acanthus Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #759092
    $189.00 $128.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Designer Camisole Top Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tank Tops
    $89.00 - $99.00 $69.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Sophia Swing Cami, Casual Shirts

    Boho Tank Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. Item #980839
    $89.00 - $99.00 $69.00 - $99.00
    3.3
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers