The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kayla Trousers
Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers The elegant, wide-leg trousers are tailored of linen (53%), cotton (45%) and elastane (2%) that's been garment-washed for a soft, broken-in feel. Flat front with zipper; front trouser pockets; back welt pockets. $159.00 $199.00

Kayla Trousers

Item #981819
$199.00 $159.00
4.4
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Kris57
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 10, 2020
    " I want to love wide legged pants and I have tried and been disappointed in the past. These are just great—with comfort and great fit and a very good look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brunnhilde
    Location: San Diego CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 5, 2020
    " I bought the trousers in the gold color and just purchased another color. The trousers seem a bit short in the stride for me and I really do not like linen since it wrinkles, but the advantages of the roomy legs and well constructed garment make up for those shortcomings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nena
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2020
    " I see that these pants received mixed reviews from buyers. I have nothing but good things to say. The fit is very flattering, the material is high quality and they are comfortable. I am 5'55", 136 lbs, and not thin but don't have pronounced hips or belly. For my body type these pants work very well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blessed
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 6, 2020
    " I bought this and am so pleased with the color and quality.Ble "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • colorful gal
    Location: fairfield county,ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2020
    " I just received these pants in the white sand color and they fit like a glove. Beautifully made, stylish and comfortable. Great for spring, summer into early fall. I ordered a size down from my regular size. Worth every penny. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chantal
    Location: Tallahassee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 23, 2020
    " These pants would be perfect for me if the legs were straight, not wide and not slim. Please bring back regular straight legs pants. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Slsri
    Location: Palm Harbor, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 31, 2020
    " I love the Kayla pant, fabric is very comfortable, high quality and the fit is good except the pants are too short for my 5’10” frame, so I returned them "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • La Boh�mienne
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 24, 2019
    " Very nice trouser- the fabric is substantial yet soft and the construction is sound. The legs seem a bit wider than shown in the photo. The problem is the sizing. I'm a size 2/4, so I bought a 2 (the smallest size available), but the trousers ended up being too large everywhere. Odd that PC can't sort this out. Why not adjust the label size to correspond with the actual fit size? I'd recommend these trousers, but only to those who normally wear size 4 and up. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • okiegirl
    Location: Tulsa, OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2019
    " These trousers were beautiful and well made, true to size and just perfect....except they weren’t that flattering on me. I think for me needed to be just a touch narrower legs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joyce in Nashville
    Location: Nashville, Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2019
    " I bought these trousers and love them. Fit is my dream come true and will wear them with many other tops and jackets. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Tangier Pima Cotton Top Tangier Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $169.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Tops Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #759112
    $169.00 $110.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic as these everyday and travel dresses. Meticulously handcrafted, the casual dresses are perfect for work to vacations, and everywhere in between.

    Our cotton dresses start with luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable everyday and travel dresses to create favorite outfits. The casual dresses are also globally inspired for gorgeous results.
    Item #448832
    $259.00 $179.00
    4.1
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • St. Barth Pima Cotton Cardigan St. Barth Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    St. Barth Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #381232
    $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Langley Jacket Langley Jacket
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Langley Jacket

    Item #982649
    $299.00 $239.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cimarron Slip Dress Cimarron Slip Dress Designer Summer Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cimarron Slip Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Go with designer travel dresses that are endlessly comfortable and chic. The boho travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxury fashion dresses you love wearing on vacations and work trips.

    Globally inspired, our designer travel dresses are color-drenched wonders. Wear the boho travel dresses solo, and mix and match these luxury fashion dresses with other separates for a variety of polished ensembles.
    Item #981589
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sailcloth Dress Sailcloth Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $218.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Sailcloth Dress

    Designer Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses & Luxury Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #982549
    $218.00 $149.00
    4.6
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmenes Skirt Carmenes Skirt
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Carmenes Skirt

    Item #982819
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Miramar Shirt-Dress Miramar Shirt-Dress
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Miramar Shirt-Dress

    Item #982599
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.5
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers