The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kayla Trousers
Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers The elegant, wide-leg trousers are tailored of linen (53%), cotton (45%) and elastane (2%) that's been garment-washed for a soft, broken-in feel. Flat front with zipper; front trouser pockets; back welt pockets. $159.00 $199.00

Kayla Trousers

Item #981819
$199.00 $159.00
4.3
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Nena
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 24, 2020
    " I see that these pants received mixed reviews from buyers. I have nothing but good things to say. The fit is very flattering, the material is high quality and they are comfortable. I am 5'55", 136 lbs, and not thin but don't have pronounced hips or belly. For my body type these pants work very well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blessed
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 6, 2020
    " I bought this and am so pleased with the color and quality.Ble "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • colorful gal
    Location: fairfield county,ct
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2020
    " I just received these pants in the white sand color and they fit like a glove. Beautifully made, stylish and comfortable. Great for spring, summer into early fall. I ordered a size down from my regular size. Worth every penny. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chantal
    Location: Tallahassee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 23, 2020
    " These pants would be perfect for me if the legs were straight, not wide and not slim. Please bring back regular straight legs pants. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Slsri
    Location: Palm Harbor, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 31, 2020
    " I love the Kayla pant, fabric is very comfortable, high quality and the fit is good except the pants are too short for my 5’10” frame, so I returned them "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • La Boh�mienne
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 24, 2019
    " Very nice trouser- the fabric is substantial yet soft and the construction is sound. The legs seem a bit wider than shown in the photo. The problem is the sizing. I'm a size 2/4, so I bought a 2 (the smallest size available), but the trousers ended up being too large everywhere. Odd that PC can't sort this out. Why not adjust the label size to correspond with the actual fit size? I'd recommend these trousers, but only to those who normally wear size 4 and up. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • okiegirl
    Location: Tulsa, OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2019
    " These trousers were beautiful and well made, true to size and just perfect....except they weren’t that flattering on me. I think for me needed to be just a touch narrower legs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joyce in Nashville
    Location: Nashville, Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2019
    " I bought these trousers and love them. Fit is my dream come true and will wear them with many other tops and jackets. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carol75
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 10, 2019
    " I like cotton/linen trousers for the summer. These are a good fit and good design. I wasn't crazy about the Rose color in person so I sent those back. The sand color is great. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: Chicago Suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2019
    " Comfort and class rolled up in one. I purchased the brown/rose color and they blouse in both colors. The pants go beautifully with both. The pants do run a bit large but it's nice to be offered wide leg. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Conservatory Dress Conservatory Dress Designer Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Conservatory Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #712222
    $149.00 $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Top Tangier Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $169.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Tops Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #759112
    $169.00 $110.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rebelle Skirt Designer Rebelle Work Skirt Luxury Boho Skirts, Work Skirts & Designer Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $65.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Rebelle Skirt, Luxury Work Skirts

    Designer Work Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Boho Skirts Our seasonless luxury designer skirts are sure to be wardrobe staples – whether at home or traveling around the world. The boho skirts are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched luxe fibers for gorgeous luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates. Item #821062
    $118.00 $65.00 - $99.00
    4.9
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Solange Dress Solange Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Solange Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #981479
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Chilmark Cardigan Chilmark Cardigan
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Chilmark Cardigan

    Item #621302
    $199.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic, Pullover Sweaters Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Fashion Tops & Luxury Travel Tops
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Rebelle Tunics, Luxury Sweaters

    Designer Boho Tops, Travel Tops & Cotton Tunic Sweaters With our top rated cotton shirts, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings. Item #821052
    $110.00 $88.00
    4.6
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ravello Tunic-Dress Ravello Tunic Dress, Designer Tops Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Tunic Tops
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Ravello Tunic-Dress, Luxury Tops

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Travel Tunic Dresses & Fashion Tunics Take along designer cotton dresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #980392
    $149.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00
    4.2
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers