The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Katherine Tunic
Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic
Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. n/a n/a

Designer tunics are go-anywhere fashion.

Go gorgeous in designer cotton shirts that are meticulously handcrafted in luxe fabrics. The best long sleeve tops can be paired with cotton pants and boots for casual ensembles. Also dress up the best cotton tops with designer skirts and jewelry for ensembles that offer a boho chic style for art gallery openings and theater performances. Wear these boho tops shopping, to work and on trips around the world as comfortable designer travel tops.

Katherine Tunic, Cotton Tops

Long Sleeve Tops, Boho Tops & Women's Fashion Tops

Travel in boho tunics, and go in gorgeous style. These are just the beginning of our go-anywhere travel clothing. Pack these luxury cotton tops for distinctive style while on vacation. These designer boho tops are the definition of laid-back luxury for relaxing days while on excursions.

Designer tunics are sure to be wardrobe staples. The luxe cotton tunics are are effortlessly chic.

Item #191152
n/a n/a
4.8
(46)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 31 - 40 of 46

ratings & reviews

  • Italo-American
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 20, 2018
    " Love the colors. I always get compliments when I wear the tunic. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: OL
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cece
    Location: Lakeport, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    " My new tunic is a perfect fit! It has a wonderfully soft hand and I feel great wearing it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Metta
    Location: Pacific Grove, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 3, 2018
    " Very comfortable. It's light weight so I can wear it across many seasons. It is longer, but not too long. The color (blue) is vibrant. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anastasia
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: RE
    5
    Jun 21, 2018
    " The spandex percentage is great, the weight of the product good. Hangs well on body. Make a dress length for your fall line and you will have a sure winner. Use 3/4 sleeves. Brilliant colors like cobalt blue, good hunter green, good navy/red, al vibrant colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Apr 3, 2018
    " This tunic is light and soft, soft, soft. I can put a layering tee underneath if its cold as the tunic is a bit thin. My spa leggings from PC work well and the regular leggings are good when it's not too cold. I have this in the blue and purple colors. I wish there was more colors to choose from. Easy to wear, comfortable and goes perfectly with my leggings that are always nice to wear with my PC ankle or thigh high boots. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Belladame
    Location: Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: L
    5
    Jan 28, 2018
    " I waited several months for this tunic to finally arrive. I chose the chianti color. Disappointingly, the color in person is much more subdued to what is reflected online. Online, the shade is lighter and more vibrant. In actuality, it's a very, very dark purple-plum. Still, I kept it because of the wonderfully soft feel of the pima cotton and the style/cut: it's very flattering, skims forgivingly over the hips and/or midsection. Yes, I still recommend this lovely tunic. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bohemian at Heart
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jan 5, 2018
    " Finally, a long turtleneck I can layer underneath tunics, long vests and short dresses when I'm wearing leggings! Being tall, I find that long tops are hard to come by, since most garments are cut with an average height person in mind. I could do without the slight flare at the bottom, but it's not objectionable. The fabric is light/medium in weight and not prone to static cling. Hope to see this next season in black and some new colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Art Girl
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Oct 20, 2017
    " I LOVE the fact that the turtleneck is long and stays up without sagging! I also LOVE the luxurious softness and style of this classic tunic! I feel that this style is very forgiving, yet highly flattering. I do not find it too "tent-y" or too "clingy". I bought it in Black and it will definitely be a staple in my Fall/Winter wardrobe. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 46