The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Katherine Tunic
Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic
Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. n/a n/a

Designer tunics are go-anywhere fashion.

Go gorgeous in designer cotton shirts that are meticulously handcrafted in luxe fabrics. The best long sleeve tops can be paired with cotton pants and boots for casual ensembles. Also dress up the best cotton tops with designer skirts and jewelry for ensembles that offer a boho chic style for art gallery openings and theater performances. Wear these boho tops shopping, to work and on trips around the world as comfortable designer travel tops.

Katherine Tunic, Cotton Tops

Long Sleeve Tops, Boho Tops & Women's Fashion Tops

Travel in boho tunics, and go in gorgeous style. These are just the beginning of our go-anywhere travel clothing. Pack these luxury cotton tops for distinctive style while on vacation. These designer boho tops are the definition of laid-back luxury for relaxing days while on excursions.

Designer tunics are sure to be wardrobe staples. The luxe cotton tunics are are effortlessly chic.

Item #191152
n/a n/a
4.8
(46)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 46

ratings & reviews

  • Chris L
    Location: Brick NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 16, 2020
    " Love the silky feel of this - and it's just stretchy enough. The slight A-line swing is perfect, and I love the length as it covers a multiple of tummy/hip bumps. The neckline is a bit snug but since its stretchy, its really not a problem - and a benefit when dog walking on a windy day. Bottom line is I love it - bought it in green last autumn and so glad i went back for the copper color. More than I usually spend but so worth it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KATONTHEFARM
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 14, 2020
    " Very comfy! This is my second one to purchase. So easy to dress up or down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dlanz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hilltop girl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 17, 2020
    " I bought this tunic in Ivory a while back on sale. I love it; while it is true that the neck, being long and slim, is a bit tricky - once it's on, it's very comfortable. I like that it is so long that it scrunches up stylishly, without feeling like I am choking. The material is a great combination, and on my petite frame the length is just how I like tunics, long enough to comfortable cover the bottom - say with leggings, and yet with a lovely not-too-narrow-not-too-wide flare that also works with skinny jeans or other pants. This time I bought the Ginger color; it is a bit darker than on my monitor or tablet, yet it is very rich and I like it just as much. Please keep making this style in lots of your great, unique colorings! I also splurged on some Kadabamba (Catabamba sp?) leggings in Forest, to go with the tunic. While the colors & pattern are lovely and work with the Ginger tunic, I was disappointed in the thinness of the leggings (both in weight and in leg openings) for almost $100; I'll keep them, however. Shipping and return costs are the only things that I don't like at PC, as many others have noted. Doesn't stop me from continuing to purchase their unique and, for the most part, quality alpaca and pima cotton items. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • yellowrose
    Location: New Braunfels, TX
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 3, 2020
    " I like this tunic so much that I just bought it in two other colors. It is a good length and not too heavy to fit comfortably under sweaters and jackets. I like the neckline as well. It compares favorably to some of my far more expensive designer tunics. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debrajrob
    Location: Dallas TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 2, 2020
    " Perfect top for layering and it’s actually long enough!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kristen
    Location: CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 14, 2019
    " I have bought 4 of these tops. Love them with tights, which I frequently wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BJ
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 5, 2019
    " I have two others that I purchased last year; They are a great length and launders really well. Great fabric and wonderful fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ClothesFox
    Location: Windermere, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2019
    " I was thrilled with the fit and the myriad of ways I will wear this to tunic to dress it up or down! Add a belt sometimes, great scarves. The polo/scrunch neck is great for showing off my colorful, chunky jewelry on a black background. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • winterthur
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2019
    " Perfect fit, perfect fabric, perfect turtleneck, perfect length. More colors please; would buy them all. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 46