Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Katherine Tunic
Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic
Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. $58.00 - $68.00 $68.00

Designer tunics are go-anywhere fashion.

Go gorgeous in designer cotton shirts that are meticulously handcrafted in luxe fabrics. The best long sleeve tops can be paired with cotton pants and boots for casual ensembles. Also dress up the best cotton tops with designer skirts and jewelry for ensembles that offer a boho chic style for art gallery openings and theater performances. Wear these boho tops shopping, to work and on trips around the world as comfortable designer travel tops.

Katherine Tunic, Cotton Tops

Long Sleeve Tops, Boho Tops & Women's Fashion Tops

Travel in boho tunics, and go in gorgeous style. These are just the beginning of our go-anywhere travel clothing. Pack these luxury cotton tops for distinctive style while on vacation. These designer boho tops are the definition of laid-back luxury for relaxing days while on excursions.

Designer tunics are sure to be wardrobe staples. The luxe cotton tunics are are effortlessly chic.

Item #191152
$68.00 $58.00 - $68.00
4.8
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Apr 3, 2018
    " This tunic is light and soft, soft, soft. I can put a layering tee underneath if its cold as the tunic is a bit thin. My spa leggings from PC work well and the regular leggings are good when it's not too cold. I have this in the blue and purple colors. I wish there was more colors to choose from. Easy to wear, comfortable and goes perfectly with my leggings that are always nice to wear with my PC ankle or thigh high boots. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Belladame
    Location: Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Jan 28, 2018
    " I waited several months for this tunic to finally arrive. I chose the chianti color. Disappointingly, the color in person is much more subdued to what is reflected online. Online, the shade is lighter and more vibrant. In actuality, it's a very, very dark purple-plum. Still, I kept it because of the wonderfully soft feel of the pima cotton and the style/cut: it's very flattering, skims forgivingly over the hips and/or midsection. Yes, I still recommend this lovely tunic. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bohemian at Heart
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jan 5, 2018
    " Finally, a long turtleneck I can layer underneath tunics, long vests and short dresses when I'm wearing leggings! Being tall, I find that long tops are hard to come by, since most garments are cut with an average height person in mind. I could do without the slight flare at the bottom, but it's not objectionable. The fabric is light/medium in weight and not prone to static cling. Hope to see this next season in black and some new colors. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Art Girl
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 20, 2017
    " I LOVE the fact that the turtleneck is long and stays up without sagging! I also LOVE the luxurious softness and style of this classic tunic! I feel that this style is very forgiving, yet highly flattering. I do not find it too "tent-y" or too "clingy". I bought it in Black and it will definitely be a staple in my Fall/Winter wardrobe. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shanti
    Location: NY/NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Oct 17, 2017
    " First, I totally agree with the reviewer who mentioned the turtleneck clinging to and covering her face while putting it on. That said, it did not seem to stretch out. In fact, I like the weight and drape for a casual basic. I am 5 months postpartum, and ordered one size up from my normal size to avoid clinging. For me, I think that was a good decision. I am 5'6" and 148 lb with a postpartum weight distribution (read between the lines - a disproportionate amount of sagging fat in the middle). The medium does a great job hiding my belly, lumps and blobs without being a tent. The fabric is also very soft. So far, I really like this tunic. Very comfortable, and I feel good in it. I am only giving it 4 stars overall b/c the color selection isn't the best for my coloring. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MsBu
    Location: Houston, Texaas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Oct 9, 2017
    " I will likely return this top, as I found it to be far TOO stretchy and clingy, and far too thin a fabric, without enough body to it for my liking. The color and length were all very nice, but the fabric lacks the kind of weighty drape I was looking for in a tunic. It kept stretching and clinging so much I could hardly get the turtleneck past my face, trying to pull it on. It just kept stretching and stretching, covering my face, and would not pull down to my neck. I didn't like the fabric at all. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • dabber
    Location: North Central Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 9, 2017
    " This is a great turtleneck tunic! Well worth the price - which is considerably less than other comparable tunics. I love the longer more fitted turtleneck and long length. As for sizing, I prefer for items made of this fabric to be full so as not to cling. I love the way this one fits!!! Ordered my regular size. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ClothesHorse
    Location: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Sep 30, 2017
    " This is a gorgeous tunic--beautiful fabric--but it's huge. To say it's roomy would be an understatement. I had hoped (and, sadly, assumed) it would fit like last year's wonderful Valentina tunic, which is longer in back than in the front and has some shape, loosely skimming the body, not flowing outward like a tent. I'm sorry to say I may have to return it. The length is ok, but I'm afraid the smaller size might be too short. The good news: it's a real turtleneck, longish and fitted to the neck, not floppy and saggy as so many t-necks are. And for women with long arms (like me), it's a dream come true. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • istin
    Location: Locust Grove VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 11, 2017
    " Received the Teal today. The fit is terrific. Pima fabric soft and silky. I am 5'3", 140 lb. I ordered the large and am very happy with both fit and length. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Country girl
    Location: Nashville TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 3, 2017
    " Very soft and comfortable. I love the teal color! Fit is generous. I am usually between XS and S. I did XS on this, and it is perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 20

complete the look

  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.4
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $198.00 $108.00 - $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $198.00 $108.00 - $158.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Women’s Cardigans
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters Add these color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters to your favorites collection. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted women’s travel sweaters and everyday boho sweaters that are go-anywhere.

    Add artisan-made luxury cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. These endlessly wearable designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for must-have boho sweaters.
    Item #564951
    $110.00
    4.3
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $95.00 - $118.00
    4.7
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eventide Skirt Eventide Women's Boho Skirts Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts & Designer Travel Skirts
    $259.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Eventide Skirt

    Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Boho Skirts & Designer Fashion Skirts Our luxury fashion skirts are wardrobe essentials, whether traveling for fun or work. Effortlessly chic, our designer travel skirts can go with tees to blouses and cardigans for a variety of polished looks. Favorite designer boho skirts, these separates are endlessly sublime. Item #980969
    $259.00 $129.00
    3.5
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Somerset Cutaway Jacket Somerset Cutaway Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets & Women's Fashion Jackets
    $350.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Somerset Cutaway Jacket

    Designer Cotton Jackets, Luxury Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #980112
    $350.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (86)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers