The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Katherine Tunic
Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic
Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. $48.00 $68.00

Designer tunics are go-anywhere fashion.

Go gorgeous in designer cotton shirts that are meticulously handcrafted in luxe fabrics. The best long sleeve tops can be paired with cotton pants and boots for casual ensembles. Also dress up the best cotton tops with designer skirts and jewelry for ensembles that offer a boho chic style for art gallery openings and theater performances. Wear these boho tops shopping, to work and on trips around the world as comfortable designer travel tops.

Katherine Tunic, Cotton Tops

Long Sleeve Tops, Boho Tops & Women's Fashion Tops

Travel in boho tunics, and go in gorgeous style. These are just the beginning of our go-anywhere travel clothing. Pack these luxury cotton tops for distinctive style while on vacation. These designer boho tops are the definition of laid-back luxury for relaxing days while on excursions.

Designer tunics are sure to be wardrobe staples. The luxe cotton tunics are are effortlessly chic.

Item #191152
$68.00 $48.00
4.8
(46)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 46

ratings & reviews

  • BeBe73
    Location: Conestoga, Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 3, 2020
    " Fits a bit generous, size down on this one. I am keeping though, like the color "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patz
    Location: monterey, ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " This is my favorite "I have to look good and feel even better" piece. Thank you "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sambones
    Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " This is so cool. I almost can’t wait for cool weather! I bought the one with the slit on the sides last year and I like it I but I like Katharine better. The long tight turtleneck is just what I love. I’m not a cowl neck or floppy t-neck type. Fits true to size. I hope they bring back the full range of colors next fall. I bought the black one on sale and want the rustier one. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • french2ggma3
    Location: wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " just love this item. hope you keep bringing more colors year after year. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Country Girl
    Location: Franklin, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 2, 2020
    " Very soft and comfortable. Love the longer length and versatile color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grammie2
    Location: GB, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 31, 2020
    " This tunic is perfect in length, fit and color. Wish it came in Navy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chrisp
    Location: ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " turtleneck is a wee bit tight but overall, this is a great piece. nice drape and the mallard color is a beautiful rich dark muted green. looks great with a scarf belted on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shanpanj
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marner58
    Location: Irvington, Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2020
    " I have 7 black Katherine Tunics. I like that they are long. Very comfortable and soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • loulou
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2020
    " I now have three of these wonderful, wearable tunics. Love each one! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 46

complete the look

  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.7
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Monique Top Pima Cotton Monique Top
    $110.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Top

    Item #630762
    $110.00 $55.00
    4.2
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $69.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alhambra Tee Alhambra Tee
    $69.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Alhambra Tee

    Item #322942
    $69.00 $55.00
    4.6
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Provence Tank Provence Tank
    $69.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Provence Tank

    Item #981789
    $69.00 $38.00
    3.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers