The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Katherine Tunic
Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic
Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. $48.00 $68.00

Designer tunics are go-anywhere fashion.

Go gorgeous in designer cotton shirts that are meticulously handcrafted in luxe fabrics. The best long sleeve tops can be paired with cotton pants and boots for casual ensembles. Also dress up the best cotton tops with designer skirts and jewelry for ensembles that offer a boho chic style for art gallery openings and theater performances. Wear these boho tops shopping, to work and on trips around the world as comfortable designer travel tops.

Katherine Tunic, Cotton Tops

Long Sleeve Tops, Boho Tops & Women's Fashion Tops

Travel in boho tunics, and go in gorgeous style. These are just the beginning of our go-anywhere travel clothing. Pack these luxury cotton tops for distinctive style while on vacation. These designer boho tops are the definition of laid-back luxury for relaxing days while on excursions.

Designer tunics are sure to be wardrobe staples. The luxe cotton tunics are are effortlessly chic.

Item #191152
$68.00 $48.00
4.8
(45)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 45

ratings & reviews

  • patz
    Location: monterey, ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " This is my favorite "I have to look good and feel even better" piece. Thank you "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sambones
    Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " This is so cool. I almost can’t wait for cool weather! I bought the one with the slit on the sides last year and I like it I but I like Katharine better. The long tight turtleneck is just what I love. I’m not a cowl neck or floppy t-neck type. Fits true to size. I hope they bring back the full range of colors next fall. I bought the black one on sale and want the rustier one. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • french2ggma3
    Location: wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " just love this item. hope you keep bringing more colors year after year. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Country Girl
    Location: Franklin, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 2, 2020
    " Very soft and comfortable. Love the longer length and versatile color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grammie2
    Location: GB, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 31, 2020
    " This tunic is perfect in length, fit and color. Wish it came in Navy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chrisp
    Location: ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " turtleneck is a wee bit tight but overall, this is a great piece. nice drape and the mallard color is a beautiful rich dark muted green. looks great with a scarf belted on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shanpanj
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marner58
    Location: Irvington, Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2020
    " I have 7 black Katherine Tunics. I like that they are long. Very comfortable and soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • loulou
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2020
    " I now have three of these wonderful, wearable tunics. Love each one! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chris L
    Location: Brick NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 16, 2020
    " Love the silky feel of this - and it's just stretchy enough. The slight A-line swing is perfect, and I love the length as it covers a multiple of tummy/hip bumps. The neckline is a bit snug but since its stretchy, its really not a problem - and a benefit when dog walking on a windy day. Bottom line is I love it - bought it in green last autumn and so glad i went back for the copper color. More than I usually spend but so worth it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 45

complete the look

  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $58.00
    4.1
    (39)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725611
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luca Baby Alpaca Coat Luca Baby Alpaca Coat
    $698.00 $498.00
    Buy Now

    Luca Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #758961
    $698.00 $498.00
    5.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $108.00
    4.3
    (35)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448992
    $159.00 $118.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Travel Dress Designer Black Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $108.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

    Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
    Item #190942
    $108.00 $58.00
    4.4
    (93)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Leather Obi Sash Leather Obi Sash & Women's Belts Black Leather Belts, Designer Belts, Fashion Belts, Dress Belts & Women's Accessories
    $89.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Leather Obi Sash & Belts for Women

    Black Dress Belts, Leather Belts, Fashion Belts for Women, & Designer Accessories Item #280074
    $89.00 $89.00
    4.7
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $82.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $82.00
    3.9
    (42)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers