The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Katherine Tunic
Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic
Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. $48.00 $68.00

Designer tunics are go-anywhere fashion.

Go gorgeous in designer cotton shirts that are meticulously handcrafted in luxe fabrics. The best long sleeve tops can be paired with cotton pants and boots for casual ensembles. Also dress up the best cotton tops with designer skirts and jewelry for ensembles that offer a boho chic style for art gallery openings and theater performances. Wear these boho tops shopping, to work and on trips around the world as comfortable designer travel tops.

Katherine Tunic, Cotton Tops

Long Sleeve Tops, Boho Tops & Women's Fashion Tops

Travel in boho tunics, and go in gorgeous style. These are just the beginning of our go-anywhere travel clothing. Pack these luxury cotton tops for distinctive style while on vacation. These designer boho tops are the definition of laid-back luxury for relaxing days while on excursions.

Designer tunics are sure to be wardrobe staples. The luxe cotton tunics are are effortlessly chic.

Item #191152
$68.00 $48.00
4.8
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • french2ggma3
    Location: wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2020
    " just love this item. hope you keep bringing more colors year after year. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Country Girl
    Location: Franklin, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 2, 2020
    " Very soft and comfortable. Love the longer length and versatile color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grammie2
    Location: GB, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 31, 2020
    " This tunic is perfect in length, fit and color. Wish it came in Navy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chrisp
    Location: ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " turtleneck is a wee bit tight but overall, this is a great piece. nice drape and the mallard color is a beautiful rich dark muted green. looks great with a scarf belted on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shanpanj
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marner58
    Location: Irvington, Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2020
    " I have 7 black Katherine Tunics. I like that they are long. Very comfortable and soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • loulou
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2020
    " I now have three of these wonderful, wearable tunics. Love each one! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chris L
    Location: Brick NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 16, 2020
    " Love the silky feel of this - and it's just stretchy enough. The slight A-line swing is perfect, and I love the length as it covers a multiple of tummy/hip bumps. The neckline is a bit snug but since its stretchy, its really not a problem - and a benefit when dog walking on a windy day. Bottom line is I love it - bought it in green last autumn and so glad i went back for the copper color. More than I usually spend but so worth it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KATONTHEFARM
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 14, 2020
    " Very comfy! This is my second one to purchase. So easy to dress up or down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dlanz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

complete the look

  • Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat, Women's Coats Winter Coats, Designer Coats, Alpaca Coats for Women & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $598.00 $525.00
    Buy Now

    Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women

    Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. Item #756961
    $598.00 $525.00
    4.3
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Seascape Pima Cotton Dress

    Travel Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous designer travel dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #381222
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #350132
    $149.00 $89.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adirondack Robe Adirondack Robe, Wool Robes for Women Designer Alpaca Loungewear, Luxury Travel Sleepwear & Alpaca Robes
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Adirondack Robe & Women's Wool Robes

    Designer Alpaca Robes, Luxury Fashion Sleepwear & Designer Alpaca Robes Go with designer alpaca robes that are endlessly comfortable luxury fashion sleepwear. Wear the designer alpaca loungewear with our designer alpaca pajamas for a luxe combination. Item #756921
    $299.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404402
    $299.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saryarka Pima Cotton Pullover Saryarka Pima Cotton Pullover Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $329.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Saryarka Pima Cotton Pullover

    Fashion Tops, Designer Travel Tops, Casual Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #531492
    $329.00 $249.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Luxury Cotton Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover

    Boho Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #742222
    $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Borrego Pullover Borrego Pullover
    $218.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Borrego Pullover

    Item #244012
    $218.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit