Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Katherine Tunic
Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic
Katherine Tunic Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. $39.00 $49.00

Designer tunics are go-anywhere fashion.

Go gorgeous in designer cotton shirts that are meticulously handcrafted in luxe fabrics. The best long sleeve tops can be paired with cotton pants and boots for casual ensembles. Also dress up the best cotton tops with designer skirts and jewelry for ensembles that offer a boho chic style for art gallery openings and theater performances. Wear these boho tops shopping, to work and on trips around the world as comfortable designer travel tops.

Katherine Tunic, Cotton Tops

Long Sleeve Tops, Boho Tops & Women's Fashion Tops

Travel in boho tunics, and go in gorgeous style. These are just the beginning of our go-anywhere travel clothing. Pack these luxury cotton tops for distinctive style while on vacation. These designer boho tops are the definition of laid-back luxury for relaxing days while on excursions.

Designer tunics are sure to be wardrobe staples. The luxe cotton tunics are are effortlessly chic.

Item #191152
$49.00 $39.00
4.8
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 13, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Logolady
    Location: OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    " This is the second Katherine Tunic for me. So versatile and easy to wear. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Oct 27, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mac
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    " I am 4'10"", 122 lbs and I got the Medium. It fits perfectly, is comfortable and I love it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Italo-American
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 20, 2018
    " Love the colors. I always get compliments when I wear the tunic. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cece
    Location: Lakeport, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    " My new tunic is a perfect fit! It has a wonderfully soft hand and I feel great wearing it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Metta
    Location: Pacific Grove, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 3, 2018
    " Very comfortable. It's light weight so I can wear it across many seasons. It is longer, but not too long. The color (blue) is vibrant. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anastasia
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Jun 21, 2018
    " The spandex percentage is great, the weight of the product good. Hangs well on body. Make a dress length for your fall line and you will have a sure winner. Use 3/4 sleeves. Brilliant colors like cobalt blue, good hunter green, good navy/red, al vibrant colors. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Hadley Pima Cotton Dress Hadley Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Boho Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Hadley Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Both casual work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers.
    Item #302572
    $129.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pratt Dress Pratt Dress, Luxury Dresses Luxury Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $59.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Pratt Dress, Travel Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Discover gorgeous boho fashion dresses that are effortlessly chic travel and everyday designer dresses. Pack the designer travel dresses from Peruvian Connection with other favorite designer separates to create polished ensembles for weekends and longer adventures.
    Item #191249
    $59.00 $49.00
    3.9
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $69.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $69.00 - $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sasha Scarf Sasha Scarf
    $39.00 $25.00
    Buy Now

    Sasha Scarf

    Item #M60629
    $39.00 $25.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Halstead Baby Alpaca Cardigan Halstead Baby Alpaca Cardigan Alpaca Travel Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters
    $259.00 $195.00
    Buy Now

    Halstead Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. The boho cardigan sweaters are artisan made in sublime colors for gorgeous designer alpaca sweaters. Item #741951
    $259.00 $195.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marta Alpaca Tunic-Dress Marta Alpaca Boho Tunic-Dresses Designer Dresses, Alpaca Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Marta Alpaca Fashion Tunic-Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Alpaca Dresses & Knit Dresses These alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable designer alpaca dresses that are lightweight and warmer than wool. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends.

    Slip on these alpaca dresses for endlessly wearable travel and designer work dresses. These designer alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of lightweight fibers that are warmer than wool.
    Item #380471
    $199.00 $149.00
    4.7
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Artista Dress Artista Dress, Travel Dresses Casual Designer Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Cotton Knit Dresses
    $99.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Artista Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Casual Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly wearable cotton dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Wear as travel dresses on vacations and business trips, and slip on the designer dresses for laid-back luxury at home.

    Choose these casual dresses for endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as cotton travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.
    Item #191102
    $99.00 $75.00
    3.8
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Somerset Cutaway Jacket Somerset Cutaway Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets & Women's Fashion Jackets
    $350.00 $210.00 - $279.00
    Buy Now

    Somerset Cutaway Jacket

    Designer Cotton Jackets, Luxury Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #980112
    $350.00 $210.00 - $279.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit