The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Katazome Pima Cotton Dress
Katazome Pima Cotton Dress
Katazome Pima Cotton Dress Katazome Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Add these cotton dresses to your favorites wardrobe for travel and work dresses. These effortlessly chic casual dresses can be dressed up or down for polished ensembles anywhere you go. n/a n/a

Add these cotton dresses to your wardrobe favorites for work and travel.

Perfection, our cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials for everyday and travel. Wear our casual dresses with jackets and heels to work, or pair the designer cotton dresses with flats to run errands or go out to lunch with friends. The travel and work dresses are meticulously handcrafted for endlessly comfortable style. And the everyday and travel dresses are always effortlessly chic, no matter the destination.

Katazome Pima Cotton Dress, Travel Dresses

Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Work Dresses

Slip on these cotton dresses for timeless silhouettes that are go-everywhere. Wear our casual dresses out to lunch with friends or to run errands, and always look effortlessly chic. Also slip on as work dresses for any day of the week or on business trips. The everyday and travel dresses are a sublime addition to any wardrobe.

Our cotton dresses are also endlessly wearable on vacations. The go-anywhere casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous style.

Item #449002
n/a n/a
4.7
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • GlasLass
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 11, 2020
    " I'm very happy with this dress. The quality of the fabric is very good. It's soft yet has body. The fit iw great and the length is perfect. I bought it on sale and felt it was a good value. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Steve
    Location: Gates Mills, OH
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 12, 2020
    " The material ( like a sweater) can not be hemmed. Lacking a Petite choice, we ordered it ( 39" as advertised) and we knew we'd need to take 2-3" off it it. We took it to our normal alterations shop and they agreed it couldn't be hemmed. My wife and I were disappointed as it is a beautiful dress and flattering. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chabertia
    Location: Allentown, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " This dress is a little lighter in color than pictured but every bit as cute in person as it is in the photo. Love the neckline, the drop waist and the tasteful flare of the skirt. The dress is flattering and I am certain I will get a lot of wear from it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EnglishTeacher
    Location: Edison, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2019
    " I love this dress. It is comfortable, elegant, and beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ravenbride
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    " I love every dress I have purchased from Peruvian Connection. I can always find a dress that is different than I would find anywhere else. The black trim on the neck, sleeves and hem sets this one apart from anything I own. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Csue
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2019
    " This dress has subtle knit design, easy to look classy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CarolNP
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 26, 2019
    " Material very nice, not too thin. BUT while the top was slightly snug, the bottom was HUGE! I knew that if I got the next size down to fit my hips, the top would be too tight. This is NOT for a larger breasted woman. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda k
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 26, 2019
    " I’m 5’5”, 114lbs xs fits perfect. Hits at the knee. Can’t wait to wear with heels or combat boots. Just super cute. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PMc
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2019
    " With a fun and flirty sweep of the hemline, this beautifully made dress goes from pumps to booties with ease. It will be a new staple in my wardrobe this season! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Emerson
    Location: Easton, Ct.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2019
    " I purchased this dress recently for fall/winter. The jacquard weight is just right: not to thick or thin. The style is very flattering.it can be worn alone or with a black sweater or leather jacket. The colors are neutral. I will wear it with black leather knee high boots, but could be worn with ankle boots or flats. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10