Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress
Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress
Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. $179.00

Our cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable fashion.

These cotton dresses are designed with a timeless silhouette. The everyday and travel dresses are also meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for exceptional softness. Slip on the fashion dresses for sightseeing and shopping, as well as work and casual gathering with friends. The designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress, Warm Winter Dresses

Designer Cotton Dresses, Winter Fashion Dresses & Women's Winter Dresses

Choose these cotton dresses for endlessly wearable luxury work dresses. Wear as travel dresses, too, while on vacation or work trips. The fashion dresses can go it solo, or pair the luxury dresses with a favorite cardigan or jacket. The designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted with luxe fibers for effortlessly chic results.

Slip on cotton dresses from our collection, whether going to work or off on vacation. The everyday and travel dresses are effortlessly chic designer dresses.

Item #725012
$179.00
4.4
(120)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 120

ratings & reviews

  • Eve
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 20, 2018
    " Just did not fit me well, i have a small waist and ir was baggy "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bailey
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 5, 2018
    " This dress arrived and the colors were very muddy and dull, not at all like the pictures. Sending it back. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LB
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Dec 23, 2016
    " This dress is a luxurious fabric, with enough wool to be warm, but not overly so. I get nothing bu compliments on it--The moment I put it on, I was in love. I wear a 12 and the L was perfect. It's snug, but not overly so. I have never written a review for anything, but I need to sing the praises of this dress. I LOVE it...gorgeous feel/fabric/fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DebDia
    Location: Bowling Green, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 30, 2016
    " I love the style and colors. I was on the hunt for clothing that is professional, classy and beautiful and I found it. This dress is true to size. Great fit and the material is beautiful. You won't go wrong. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Irene
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Jan 27, 2016
    " I am an attorney and travel quite a bit for business. This dress is absolutely perfect for travel. I pair it with a black blazer and pumps and feel professional and stylish. I receive many compliments whenever I wear it. The dress packs wonderfully. I don't have to worry about wrinkles. The colors are gorgeous. Remarkably, I did not have to alter it in any way. It fit perfectly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LLS NYC
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jan 6, 2016
    " I just received this dress today that I purchased and I was thrilled to see the quality and amazing fit. For this price it is a MUST HAVE. The pattern is beautiful and looks amazing on "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jul 27, 2015
    " I love this dress. The colors are absolutely stunning. Usually I wear flowy dresses. They seem to flatter me more. But I decided to try this, and, to my surprise, the Small fit and makes me feel gorgeous (I am 5'6", 115 lbs). It skims my body rather than clinging and is definitely not baggy. The neckline is elegant but not so wide that I have to wear a scarf. I bought a slip that is almost as long as the dress and that keeps the dress from clinging to my hose. I couldn't be happier with this dress and look forward to wearing it again in the fall and winter. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nora
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Nov 21, 2014
    " I hummed and hawed about buying this dress for months. The other reviews really made me pause, especially the comments about the neckline and the colors not being vibrant. The dress fits perfectly. The colors are perfect for this time of year. I think the neckline is just great for showing off a necklace. I've worn this dress to work and gotten tons of compliments. I'm glad I decided to take a chance. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Minnie
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Sep 27, 2014
    " I loved the dress - even though it came with several gaps in the seam(continual decline in quality of PC garments) and snags (that increased with each wearing.) But then I tried to wash it, in cold water as directed, and it has lost all its body. It has gone from a dress appropriate for anything to a clingy stay-at-home tunic. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Precious
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 25, 2014
    " I've been eyeing this dress for quite some time, and finally took the plunge - despite the mixed reviews. I'm afraid I have to come down on the side of the reviewers who had problems with the fit (for me, it was too big in the stomach area, then just dropped unceremoniously through hips to the bottom). Of course I'm not a model, but it didn't look anywhere nearly as nice on me as it did on her. Unfortunately in recent years I've been disappointed more often than not with many of my purchases. I've been a PC customer from the early days two decades ago, and keep hoping with each new order that the quality and uniqueness of years past will return. (This comment isn't just for this item, but a number of others - especially the huge trend away from 100% natural fibers...) Guess it's just a different ball game now. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 120

complete the look

  • High Flight Aviator Jacket High Flight Aviator Jacket Leather Coats, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Fashion Coats
    $698.00 $499.00
    Buy Now

    High Flight Luxury Aviator Jacket

    Designer Leather Coats, Travel Coats & Women's Casual Coats These designer leather jackets offer a timeless silhouette. Wear as women’s travel coats when exploring on vacation, and slip on the boho coats for adventures at home. Item #980584
    $698.00 $499.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    4.6
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Verbier Shearling Coat Verbier Shearling Coat Designer Leather Coats, Fashion Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $1950.00 $1950.00
    Buy Now

    Verbier Shearling Travel Coat

    Luxury Leather Coats, Designer Boho Coats & Women's Fashion Coats These designer leather coats offer a timeless silhouette. Wear as women’s travel coats when exploring on vacation, and slip on the boho coats for adventures at home. Item #980594
    $1950.00 $1950.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cortina Boots Cortina Boots Luxury Suede Boots, Handcrafted Boots & Designer Travel Boot
    $498.00 $349.00
    Buy Now

    Cortina Boots

    Designer Suede Boots, Handmade Boho Boots & Handcrafted Boots Add the best designer suede boots to your favorite handmade boho boots. The luxury suede boots are created with luxe suede and all the right details for gorgeous results. Item #Z10094
    $498.00 $349.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Mercado Alpaca Tunic Mercado Alpaca Tunic Warm Winter Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Winter Knit Sweaters
    $249.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Mercado Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Warm Alpaca Sweaters Our endlessly wearable designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable fibers for meticulously handcrafted luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are sure to be favorites. Item #203241
    $249.00 $189.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fantasia Maxi-Skirt Fantasia Maxi-Skirt Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Work Skirts & Designer Fashion Skirts
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Fantasia Maxi-Skirt

    Fashion Work Skirts, Boho Travel Skirts & Designer Work Skirts Our gorgeous long designer skirts are effortlessly chic. Artisan inspired, the luxury fashion skirts are endlessly wearable work skirts as well as travel skirts. Item #980749
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Wool Riding Coats, Luxury Travel Coats and Black Warm Coats for Women
    $598.00
    Buy Now

    Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat

    Luxury Black Coats, Warm Riding Coats & Travel Coats for Women These wool riding coats for women are a feminine take on the military riding coat. The black luxury coats are meticulously handcrafted with an hourglass silhouette for essential warm riding coats. Item #757611
    $598.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuileries Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat Tuileries Alpaca Reversible Coat Alpaca Coats, Fashion Coats & Women's Designer Coats
    $598.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Tuileries Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat

    Designer Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These women’s alpaca coats are endlessly wearable designer coats made of warm alpaca fibers. These boho coats are perfect finishes for polished everyday and travel ensembles. Item #757931
    $598.00 $398.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers