Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress
Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress
Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. $179.00

Our cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable fashion.

These cotton dresses are designed with a timeless silhouette. The everyday and travel dresses are also meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for exceptional softness. Slip on the fashion dresses for sightseeing and shopping, as well as work and casual gathering with friends. The designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress, Warm Winter Dresses

Designer Cotton Dresses, Winter Fashion Dresses & Women's Winter Dresses

Choose these cotton dresses for endlessly wearable luxury work dresses. Wear as travel dresses, too, while on vacation or work trips. The fashion dresses can go it solo, or pair the luxury dresses with a favorite cardigan or jacket. The designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted with luxe fibers for effortlessly chic results.

Slip on cotton dresses from our collection, whether going to work or off on vacation. The everyday and travel dresses are effortlessly chic designer dresses.

Item #725012
$179.00
4.4
(120)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 120

ratings & reviews

  • Eve
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 20, 2018
    " Just did not fit me well, i have a small waist and ir was baggy "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bailey
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 5, 2018
    " This dress arrived and the colors were very muddy and dull, not at all like the pictures. Sending it back. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LB
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Dec 23, 2016
    " This dress is a luxurious fabric, with enough wool to be warm, but not overly so. I get nothing bu compliments on it--The moment I put it on, I was in love. I wear a 12 and the L was perfect. It's snug, but not overly so. I have never written a review for anything, but I need to sing the praises of this dress. I LOVE it...gorgeous feel/fabric/fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DebDia
    Location: Bowling Green, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Nov 30, 2016
    " I love the style and colors. I was on the hunt for clothing that is professional, classy and beautiful and I found it. This dress is true to size. Great fit and the material is beautiful. You won't go wrong. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Irene
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Jan 27, 2016
    " I am an attorney and travel quite a bit for business. This dress is absolutely perfect for travel. I pair it with a black blazer and pumps and feel professional and stylish. I receive many compliments whenever I wear it. The dress packs wonderfully. I don't have to worry about wrinkles. The colors are gorgeous. Remarkably, I did not have to alter it in any way. It fit perfectly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LLS NYC
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jan 6, 2016
    " I just received this dress today that I purchased and I was thrilled to see the quality and amazing fit. For this price it is a MUST HAVE. The pattern is beautiful and looks amazing on "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jul 27, 2015
    " I love this dress. The colors are absolutely stunning. Usually I wear flowy dresses. They seem to flatter me more. But I decided to try this, and, to my surprise, the Small fit and makes me feel gorgeous (I am 5'6", 115 lbs). It skims my body rather than clinging and is definitely not baggy. The neckline is elegant but not so wide that I have to wear a scarf. I bought a slip that is almost as long as the dress and that keeps the dress from clinging to my hose. I couldn't be happier with this dress and look forward to wearing it again in the fall and winter. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nora
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Nov 21, 2014
    " I hummed and hawed about buying this dress for months. The other reviews really made me pause, especially the comments about the neckline and the colors not being vibrant. The dress fits perfectly. The colors are perfect for this time of year. I think the neckline is just great for showing off a necklace. I've worn this dress to work and gotten tons of compliments. I'm glad I decided to take a chance. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Minnie
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Sep 27, 2014
    " I loved the dress - even though it came with several gaps in the seam(continual decline in quality of PC garments) and snags (that increased with each wearing.) But then I tried to wash it, in cold water as directed, and it has lost all its body. It has gone from a dress appropriate for anything to a clingy stay-at-home tunic. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Precious
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 25, 2014
    " I've been eyeing this dress for quite some time, and finally took the plunge - despite the mixed reviews. I'm afraid I have to come down on the side of the reviewers who had problems with the fit (for me, it was too big in the stomach area, then just dropped unceremoniously through hips to the bottom). Of course I'm not a model, but it didn't look anywhere nearly as nice on me as it did on her. Unfortunately in recent years I've been disappointed more often than not with many of my purchases. I've been a PC customer from the early days two decades ago, and keep hoping with each new order that the quality and uniqueness of years past will return. (This comment isn't just for this item, but a number of others - especially the huge trend away from 100% natural fibers...) Guess it's just a different ball game now. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 120

complete the look

  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00
    4.8
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windermere Jacket Windermere Cotton Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Boho Jackets & Women's Luxury Jackets
    $329.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Windermere Cotton Jacket

    Luxury Fashion Jackets, Cotton Jackets & Women's Designer Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are effortlessly chic boho jackets that pair easily with skirts, pants and jeans. Also wear as luxury travel jackets on excursions around the world. Item #980572
    $329.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Verbier Shearling Coat Verbier Shearling Coat Designer Leather Coats, Fashion Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $1950.00
    Buy Now

    Verbier Shearling Travel Coat

    Luxury Leather Coats, Designer Boho Coats & Women's Fashion Coats These designer leather coats offer a timeless silhouette. Wear as women’s travel coats when exploring on vacation, and slip on the boho coats for adventures at home. Item #980594
    $1950.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Caterina Slip Dress Caterina Designer Slip Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $229.00 $115.00
    Buy Now

    Caterina Slip Dress

    Fashion Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Boho Dresses With these cocktail dresses, add a romantic flair to your wardrobe. The gorgeous fashion dresses are luxuriously comfortable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #980539
    $229.00 $115.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fantasia Maxi-Skirt Fantasia Maxi-Skirt Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Work Skirts & Designer Fashion Skirts
    $229.00 $115.00
    Buy Now

    Fantasia Maxi-Skirt

    Fashion Work Skirts, Boho Travel Skirts & Designer Work Skirts Our gorgeous long designer skirts are effortlessly chic. Artisan inspired, the luxury fashion skirts are endlessly wearable work skirts as well as travel skirts. Item #980749
    $229.00 $115.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Courchevel Clutch Courchevel Clutch Boho Fur Clutches, Luxury Alpaca Purses & Designer Handbags for Women
    $249.00 $125.00 - $249.00
    Buy Now

    Courchevel Clutch

    Luxury Alpaca Clutches, Handcrafted Fur Purses & Women's Designer Handbags Add the best designer suede handbags to your favorite handmade boho purses. The luxury fur bags are created with luxe suede and all the right details for gorgeous results. Item #230041
    $249.00 $125.00 - $249.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Wool Riding Coats, Luxury Travel Coats and Black Warm Coats for Women
    $598.00
    Buy Now

    Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat

    Luxury Black Coats, Warm Riding Coats & Travel Coats for Women These wool riding coats for women are a feminine take on the military riding coat. The black luxury coats are meticulously handcrafted with an hourglass silhouette for essential warm riding coats. Item #757611
    $598.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Motorcycle Pants Motorcycle Luxury Pants Cotton Boho Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Motorcycle Pants, Fashion Pants

    Cotton Designer Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Boho Pants Choose classic women's cotton pants like our Motorcycle Pants that feature leather-trimmed zip pockets, angled, top-stitched seaming and zip ankles. The cotton fashion pants are luxury designer pants for casual Fridays and nights out with friends. Item #X20052
    $199.00 $139.00 - $199.00
    4.6
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit