The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress
Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress
Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. $189.00

Our cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable fashion.

These cotton dresses are designed with a timeless silhouette. The everyday and travel dresses are also meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for exceptional softness. Slip on the fashion dresses for sightseeing and shopping, as well as work and casual gathering with friends. The designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress, Warm Winter Dresses

Designer Cotton Dresses, Winter Fashion Dresses & Women's Winter Dresses

Choose these cotton dresses for endlessly wearable luxury work dresses. Wear as travel dresses, too, while on vacation or work trips. The fashion dresses can go it solo, or pair the luxury dresses with a favorite cardigan or jacket. The designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted with luxe fibers for effortlessly chic results.

Slip on cotton dresses from our collection, whether going to work or off on vacation. The everyday and travel dresses are effortlessly chic designer dresses.

Item #725012
$189.00
4.5
(138)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 138

ratings & reviews

  • sweetest
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2021
    " This dress is a lovely dress for cooler weather. Beautiful color, fit, texture, & form. I look forward to wearing it out when pandemic restriction lifts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Morrisa
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 14, 2021
    " The fit is snug and flattering, as the knit is thick, and the woven in brocade pattern is fabulous, but the color is more of a subdued, dark periwinkle than the bright, peacock teal I saw in the photo and the fabric close-up. Still worth keeping to me, but be careful if you were looking to match it to something brighter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Hei
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BetsyE
    Location: Brewster, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2020
    " I absolutely love this dress, it is everything I hoped for after seeing the picture in the catalog. Lovely fabric, feels great and I feel great in it. My first purchase and very pleased! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda1
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2019
    " I normally wear a small, but I exchanged for the x small. For reference, I am 128 pounds and 5'7". It's a heavier stretch fabric so it won't show bra or underwear lines. The length is great. It comes right to my knee. The colors are really pretty. It is pricey, but worth it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JudyB
    Location: Churchville PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2019
    " You told me what size to buy, and it is perfect! How did you know? "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amy
    Location: SF Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2019
    " Stunning design and exceptional craftsmanship. Just disappointed I got it a day late and couldn't wear it to the event I bought it for. Ordered two-day shipping on a Sunday and received it Wednesday. The shipper partially refunded the shipping costs as a result, when I called. But I love this dress and will wear it three out of four seasons here in Northern California. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Simone
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 8, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VIVIANE
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 4, 2019
    " I love this dress, the fabric is fabulous and the fit is quite flattering. The colors are wonderful, they truly capture the palette represented by the fall season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Styling Up
    Location: Sacramento
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2019
    " The dress is beautiful - lots of colors and the pattern is beautiful. The material is heavier than I expected but perfect for winter with tights or boots. I am a standard size 4 and the small fits perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 138

complete the look

  • Arielle Pima Cotton Dress Arielle Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Arielle Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449522
    $289.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barrakka Dress Barrakka Dress
    $259.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Barrakka Dress

    Item #981909
    $259.00 $149.00
    4.4
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Boheme Dress Boheme Dress
    $269.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Boheme Dress

    Item #982429
    $269.00 $169.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pecos Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt Pecos Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Pecos Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt

    Item #302952
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Terrero Boots Terrero Boots
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Terrero Boots

    Item #Z10204
    $498.00
    5.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Vouvant Gloves Vouvant Gloves
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Vouvant Gloves

    Item #F00124
    $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Pima Cotton Lanai Dress Pima Cotton Lanai Dress
    $339.00 $269.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lanai Dress

    Item #449252
    $339.00 $269.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Primrose Bandana Primrose Bandana
    $29.00 $22.00
    Buy Now

    Primrose Bandana

    Item #K10912
    $29.00 $22.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care