The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress
Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress
Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. n/a

Our cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable fashion.

These cotton dresses are designed with a timeless silhouette. The everyday and travel dresses are also meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for exceptional softness. Slip on the fashion dresses for sightseeing and shopping, as well as work and casual gathering with friends. The designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress, Warm Winter Dresses

Designer Cotton Dresses, Winter Fashion Dresses & Women's Winter Dresses

Choose these cotton dresses for endlessly wearable luxury work dresses. Wear as travel dresses, too, while on vacation or work trips. The fashion dresses can go it solo, or pair the luxury dresses with a favorite cardigan or jacket. The designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted with luxe fibers for effortlessly chic results.

Slip on cotton dresses from our collection, whether going to work or off on vacation. The everyday and travel dresses are effortlessly chic designer dresses.

Item #725012
n/a
4.5
(134)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 134

ratings & reviews

  • Linda1
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2019
    " I normally wear a small, but I exchanged for the x small. For reference, I am 128 pounds and 5'7". It's a heavier stretch fabric so it won't show bra or underwear lines. The length is great. It comes right to my knee. The colors are really pretty. It is pricey, but worth it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JudyB
    Location: Churchville PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2019
    " You told me what size to buy, and it is perfect! How did you know? "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amy
    Location: SF Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2019
    " Stunning design and exceptional craftsmanship. Just disappointed I got it a day late and couldn't wear it to the event I bought it for. Ordered two-day shipping on a Sunday and received it Wednesday. The shipper partially refunded the shipping costs as a result, when I called. But I love this dress and will wear it three out of four seasons here in Northern California. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Simone
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 8, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VIVIANE
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 4, 2019
    " I love this dress, the fabric is fabulous and the fit is quite flattering. The colors are wonderful, they truly capture the palette represented by the fall season. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Styling Up
    Location: Sacramento
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2019
    " The dress is beautiful - lots of colors and the pattern is beautiful. The material is heavier than I expected but perfect for winter with tights or boots. I am a standard size 4 and the small fits perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • natlev
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 27, 2019
    " The fabric is a little more dense than expected and therefore less forgiving. I have two other PC dresses in size M but this one was too tight so I had to return it. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • matureshopper
    Location: milwaukee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 12, 2019
    " Dress is a nice muted shade of green and the knit is medium weight. Did not work for me due to scoop neckline being less modest than I prefer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Joey
    Location: Upstate, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2019
    " I love this dress. It is exactly as pictured. I also really love that when I receive my packages, I can just take the clothes out and through all of the packaging in the recycling. No plastic bags or other waste! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Retired Director
    Location: Greencastle, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 27, 2019
    " I bought this dress a couple weeks ago. It is everything I expected. The colors are beautiful and it runs true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 134