The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kalkara Dress
Kalkara Dress
Kalkara Dress Kalkara Dress Casual Work Dresses, Designer Dresses & Fashion Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. $88.00 $118.00

Have the best designer travel dresses for all of your vacation adventures.

Take along the top rated travel dresses from our collection, and have an elegant silhouette to wear everywhere. Meticulously handcrafted, our boho travel dresses are globally inspired works of art. Luxury fashion dresses, the casual dresses can be dressed down for sightseeing trips and dressed up for a night of local theater. With our designer dresses, you'll take your travel wardrobe to new sublime levels.

Kalkara Dress, Designer Travel Dresses

Boho Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses

The perfect travel dresses, these dresses are also the right casual work dresses for business trips. These boho dresses are comfortable enough for the plane ride, and chic enough for business meetings. Pack our luxury fashion dresses for short overnight business trips. And have our versatile designer dresses along for longer business trips, and create a variety of outfits with fewer separates for easy packing.

Pack our travel dresses for your next business trips, and have sublime style at every stop. Our boho travel dresses are effortlessly chic.

Item #712022
$118.00 $88.00
4.8
(15)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Chic
    Location: South Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2020
    " Can’t wait to wear it to almost any function but have worn it twice and feel like a million bucks and the fit is superb even for a 75+ woman "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda R
    Location: Covina CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2020
    " Love the unique fabric patter and color combination. The style of this dress is so versatile, it can be dressed up or down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • loulou8383
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2020
    " I'll wear this with a khaki jacket and boots once we have some warm weather. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MsAdele
    Location: Carlsbad, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 13, 2020
    " As we all know, colors at PC are to die for - this is absolutely no exception. I am 5’2 and 114lbs - the medium fits like it was made for me. Great fabric and color is just fabulous! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bcar55
    Location: Malibu, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2020
    " I loved the design, color & fit. A new favorite dress that my husband loves too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Terrence
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2020
    " This beautiful cotton dress looks good and feels good. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ALM
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2020
    " This dress fits perfect and fabric is just as shown in picture. It is not clingy but very comfortable. Love it. Wish there were more colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HKM3
    Location: Sarasota, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 23, 2020
    " Color is drab & style is matronly. Sorry no photos; returned that same day. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • onlineshopper
    Location: Princeton New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2019
    " Love the colors for Fall, fits beautifully and goes great with a belt that I recently purchased from PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Murf
    Location: Chattanooga tn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    " I love this length and ease of fit. It has pretty colors. Ez knit fit. Washes perfect "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Capestrano Dress Capestrano Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Lightweight Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Capestrano Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Knit Designer Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #712042
    $108.00
    4.7
    (17)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Cotton Travel Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters
    $199.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Pullover Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our cotton pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer pullover sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endless boho style. Item #758521
    $199.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758001
    $179.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tinee Basketry Pima Bag Tinee Basketry Pima Bag
    $398.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Tinee Basketry Pima Bag

    Item #255932
    $398.00 $318.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757301
    $220.00
    4.8
    (49)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shelter Island Pullover Shelter Island Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shelter Island Pullover

    Item #759109
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $199.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $199.00 $118.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers