NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kaia Pima Cotton Pullover
Kaia Pima Cotton Pullover Kaia Pima Cotton Pullover Kaia Pima Cotton Pullover Kaia Pima Cotton Pullover Kaia Pima Cotton Pullover Kaia Pima Cotton Pullover Kaia Pima Cotton Pullover Kaia Pima Cotton Pullover
Kaia Pima Cotton Pullover Kaia Cotton Pullover, Cotton Tops Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Women's Travel Clothing Kaia pima cotton pullovers induce a sense of relaxation as the designer sweaters gorgeous workmanship and sensibly soft composer takes over. Women's pullover sweaters are an easy way to relax while staying stylish. n/a n/a

Experience insurmountable comfort with Kaia pima cotton pullovers.

Ease into comfort with Kaia pima cotton pullovers. These women's cotton pullovers come in a variety of earth-inspired tones for a soothing ambiance that's fitting of the naturally comfortable knitwear. Designer sweaters don't have to be stiff to be stylish ; these velvety smooth pima cotton sweaters exude comfort across every inch. Enjoy cotton pullover sweaters and embrace the look of laid-back luxury.

Kaia Pima Cotton Pullover & Women's Pullover Sweaters

Designer Sweaters, Knit Pullover Sweaters, Luxury Cotton Sweaters & Women's Clothing

Master effortless style with Kaia pima cotton pullovers. Women's cotton sweaters boast our signature attention to detail while providing 100 percent pima cotton sweaters that are so soft you'll never want to take them off.

Earthy and distinctive, Kaia pima cotton pullovers are a lesson in comfort. These women's cotton pullovers merge exquisite style with luxurious softness.

Item #820622
n/a n/a
4.1
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Logolady
    Location: OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " I have this in three gorgeous colors, and I find myself choosing them to wear again and again. They are very flattering and quite comfortable. very soft. I am 5'7" and 125 pounds. I don't find these sweaters boxy at all. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Trina
    Location: Salt Lake City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    2
    Aug 1, 2018
    " Nice fabric and color, and I like the elbow-length sleeves. But it's too short, and boxy at the same time. Returned. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Karyme
    Location: Delray Beach, FL
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 2, 2018
    " Beautiful substantial knit. More suited for fall. Shorter and more brown than pictured. Goes beautifully with the Nazca skirt "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SamsaPDX
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Oct 19, 2017
    " This is a nicely made sweater, but in person the olive color is really what most people would call brown (see photo). It's a nice, heathered brown, with little flecks of olive in it, but it still registers as what might be called a "military brown." I returned this because the boxy style and half sleeves just didn't suit me, but it's nicely made of a substantial yet soft knit. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • katia
    Location: Berkeley
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Jul 24, 2017
    " I could see this was too big before even trying it on, I am 132 lbs. 5.6 M and might have tried it in a Small but the uncertain fit of it put me off and it's not a bargain. The quality however is good, the weight a fall or winter weight. The color was pretty much as shown, very little olive. Worth a try if you are interested. Wish the size were right because without right size it's not possible to try to judge fit. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • srqtraveler
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 19, 2017
    " I just love this sweater. It goes with even more than I thought it would and dresses up or down, works equally well with skirts and jeans. HOWEVER, after ONE hand washing it unravelled in three small places on the front. I love it enough to order another, although Im not happy about it. Had it not had problems, I would have given it a 5 "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Belladame
    Location: Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Apr 26, 2017
    " I just received the denim and I'm waiting for the oatmeal. Very nice fit, appears to be good fabric quality. Skims the body/hips nicely. I usually wear size medium, but because it's a relaxed fit I was able to size down to a small and it's just fine. I highly recommend this top. You won't be disappointed. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Folle-Chanson
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jul 1, 2016
    " I purchased this top to go with the Dhurrie skirt, but it is versatile enough to pair with almost anything in my wardrobe. Except for the very hottest summer days, the weight of this top is perfect, as it stands away from the body. It keeps its silhouette while draping ever so slightly. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LadyJane
    Location: Boston MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jun 14, 2016
    " I purchased this sweater in oatmeal and green and absolutely love the look, material and fit. I am now purchasing the blue. I am very slim but this top is not boxy; it drapes nicely and looks great with slim cut pants. It's light weight so it can be worn three seasons. I always receive many compliments "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9