The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kaffes Tee
Kaffes Tee
Kaffes Tee Kaffes Tee We reinterpreted one of Kaffe Fassett's gallery-worthy art knits into a print on this cotton jersey tee. Featuring a mixed sampler in brilliant hues that range from melon, magenta and aubergine to sky, sapphire and teal. Relaxed fit; ¾-sleeves; back-dipping hem. $129.00

Kaffes Tee

Item #631162
$129.00
3.9
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • ClauDiamond
    Location: WY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 17, 2020
    " I'm a long-time Peruvian Connection customer, and this is only the second time I have not been delighted with a purchase. This was a birthday present, and unfortunately, I'm returning it. For starters, the fit is really boxy and unappealing, and even tucked in, it really didn't suit me. I suppose if you want to camouflage a tummy roll, it might be perfect. Secondly, the colors are not as vibrant as they appear on my monitor; the entire top has more of a salmon-y cast. Furthermore, I have to agree with an earlier reviewer that it looks like a cheap print, really not something you'd pay $129 for. Despite the negatives, I have to say that the feel of the fabric was wonderful. I'm 5'7" and 125 lbs for reference. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 12, 2020
    " This is NOT your average tee. First of all, the print is absolutely beautiful. The tee is soft and by far one of the best I have. The fit is perfect. It will be a weekend staple for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grandee10
    Location: Plano, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 9, 2020
    " I am so happy that I bought this tee. The colors are beautiful and vibrant. The fabric of the garment is the high quality that you expect from Peruvian Connection. It fits perfectly. I love the sleeves. Great for autumn! I can't wait to wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debra70
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 9, 2020
    " Love this top, the colors are true to the photo and beautiful in person, the texture is wonderful, smooth and soft.Fit is perfect in the shoulders and arms, I found it a little looser in the body than I normally wear but it gives it some flow with the option of tucking in if I want to look a little more streamlined. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Honey81
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2020
    " As always, Kaffe's choice of color is amazing. Be sure to always feature him in your catalog. I almost always get one of his sweaters, and wear it for years. This T is great--what a neat idea! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SJR
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 7, 2020
    " I loved the picture, design and colors. I was disappointed when it arrived. The design looked like a cheap print of an actual knit top. The material is soft and the size was accurate for a medium. The price was too high for the quality of the top. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sharona213
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 5, 2020
    " I like this pattern and color way, but unfortunately the one I received was darker. Also, I’m confused by the sizing in the catalog. I used to wear a M or S, but now I never know and regrettably, need to return some items. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Diane315
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 3, 2020
    " This is more of a swing top than a tee. I'm normally more of a medium but ordered a small, still too big. The colors are as vibrant as shown but the quality of the material is to not worth the price. I've returned it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • sabish
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 27, 2020
    " The colors are exceptionally vibrant, as they appear to be on the model. The thing I love most about this tee is that the textured patterning makes it appear to be like the texturing on a cotton print sweater. Very striking. It's relatively light-weight but soft. The kind of top I will wear for years. I see it as being very versatile and could be dressed up or down. I wouldn't normally pay this much for a tee, but this one is worth it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bell Sleeve Top Bell Sleeve Top
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Bell Sleeve Top

    Item #323049
    $88.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #742152
    $229.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.9
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avery Knit Trousers Avery Knit Trousers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Avery Knit Trousers

    Item #191492
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit