The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kaffes Tee
Kaffes Tee
Kaffes Tee Kaffes Tee We reinterpreted one of Kaffe Fassett's gallery-worthy art knits into a print on this cotton jersey tee. Featuring a mixed sampler in brilliant hues that range from melon, magenta and aubergine to sky, sapphire and teal. Relaxed fit; ¾-sleeves; back-dipping hem. n/a

Kaffes Tee

Item #631162
n/a
3.4
(20)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • planogal
    Location: Plano, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 29, 2020
    " Clarification from other reviews: This is not cheap. It's extremely soft pima cotton three quarters tee. The print is of a knit so if you look at the photo online up close you would think it is thick or chunkier like a sweater. It is very roomy on bottom so it will hide a little tummy well. I normally wear a small or medium in this brand (a medium in most brands). I bought the small per the advice that it runs large. The small is a bit large on me but still looks nice. I could easily have purchased an extra small and it would have fit fine. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Uncle Dinksey
    Location: Marlowe WV
    Gender: Male
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 25, 2020
    " I purchased this in late November, didn’t make it for Christmas. Very disappointed. You guys need to send items by a different carrier. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CAB
    Location: Asheville, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 24, 2020
    " This is a photograph of a Fasset knit and I found that disappointing. The colors were dull and the garment was rather shapeless. I am returning it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Summer
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 23, 2020
    " The one I received has muted colors....not nearly as pretty as the one pictured. Fabric is soft and very light which would have worked better with the brighter lighter colors, the one received is more fall coloring. It still works well with all my southwestern jewelry and other PC items. I feel the price is high however most likely reflecting Kaffee Fossett design. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Zengi
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 23, 2020
    " I wanted to love this. I returned it. The pictures make the colors look brighter and the fit more slender and with longer sleeves than it is. It was not at all flattering on me. And I think it's rather overpriced for what it is. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Rosey
    Location: Belton, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 12, 2020
    " Nylon made, colors are not true. Not brilliant like the true knitted cardigan I purchased to match. Label says it’s cotton but it does not feel like cotton or look it. Label is wrong. Quality is not there. Underside looks & feels like nylon. Wish it was true in color & in cotton knit and not a print. Not worth $129. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Nansea
    Location: Alaska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 29, 2020
    " I got this and it is alot thinner than I would have liked. I also am usually a M but got small which fits fine. I will keep it but honestly for price not sure worth it. Just cant justify all the shipping costs in returning....too bad PC can join the rest of the businesses with free shipping and returns..... "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Leorca
    Location: Orcas Island
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 15, 2020
    " I disagree with the reviewer who found the fabric “thin”. It is lightweight and very silky. A very high quality Pima cotton. The color balance is great and it goes with a lot of things. Pricey, but very worth it. It runs a little large but a call to the company to determine garment measurement at the bust avoided an exchange. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blondie51
    Location: Dallas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 5, 2020
    " I am very disappointed ☹️ in the shirt it looked like it was more of a sweater in the photo but instead it’s a thin t-shirt that at minimum should have been 50% off at this time of year. Poor quality, high price. Not going to buy anything else from Peruvian. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ClauDiamond
    Location: WY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 17, 2020
    " I'm a long-time Peruvian Connection customer, and this is only the second time I have not been delighted with a purchase. This was a birthday present, and unfortunately, I'm returning it. For starters, the fit is really boxy and unappealing, and even tucked in, it really didn't suit me. I suppose if you want to camouflage a tummy roll, it might be perfect. Secondly, the colors are not as vibrant as they appear on my monitor; the entire top has more of a salmon-y cast. Furthermore, I have to agree with an earlier reviewer that it looks like a cheap print, really not something you'd pay $129 for. Despite the negatives, I have to say that the feel of the fabric was wonderful. I'm 5'7" and 125 lbs for reference. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20