The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Kaffes Tee
Kaffes Tee
Kaffes Tee Kaffes Tee We reinterpreted one of Kaffe Fassett's gallery-worthy art knits into a print on this cotton jersey tee. Featuring a mixed sampler in brilliant hues that range from melon, magenta and aubergine to sky, sapphire and teal. Relaxed fit; ¾-sleeves; back-dipping hem. $129.00

Kaffes Tee

Item #631162
$129.00
3.9
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • ClauDiamond
    Location: WY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 17, 2020
    " I'm a long-time Peruvian Connection customer, and this is only the second time I have not been delighted with a purchase. This was a birthday present, and unfortunately, I'm returning it. For starters, the fit is really boxy and unappealing, and even tucked in, it really didn't suit me. I suppose if you want to camouflage a tummy roll, it might be perfect. Secondly, the colors are not as vibrant as they appear on my monitor; the entire top has more of a salmon-y cast. Furthermore, I have to agree with an earlier reviewer that it looks like a cheap print, really not something you'd pay $129 for. Despite the negatives, I have to say that the feel of the fabric was wonderful. I'm 5'7" and 125 lbs for reference. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 12, 2020
    " This is NOT your average tee. First of all, the print is absolutely beautiful. The tee is soft and by far one of the best I have. The fit is perfect. It will be a weekend staple for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grandee10
    Location: Plano, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 9, 2020
    " I am so happy that I bought this tee. The colors are beautiful and vibrant. The fabric of the garment is the high quality that you expect from Peruvian Connection. It fits perfectly. I love the sleeves. Great for autumn! I can't wait to wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debra70
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 9, 2020
    " Love this top, the colors are true to the photo and beautiful in person, the texture is wonderful, smooth and soft.Fit is perfect in the shoulders and arms, I found it a little looser in the body than I normally wear but it gives it some flow with the option of tucking in if I want to look a little more streamlined. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Honey81
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2020
    " As always, Kaffe's choice of color is amazing. Be sure to always feature him in your catalog. I almost always get one of his sweaters, and wear it for years. This T is great--what a neat idea! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SJR
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 7, 2020
    " I loved the picture, design and colors. I was disappointed when it arrived. The design looked like a cheap print of an actual knit top. The material is soft and the size was accurate for a medium. The price was too high for the quality of the top. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sharona213
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 5, 2020
    " I like this pattern and color way, but unfortunately the one I received was darker. Also, I’m confused by the sizing in the catalog. I used to wear a M or S, but now I never know and regrettably, need to return some items. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Diane315
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 3, 2020
    " This is more of a swing top than a tee. I'm normally more of a medium but ordered a small, still too big. The colors are as vibrant as shown but the quality of the material is to not worth the price. I've returned it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • sabish
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 27, 2020
    " The colors are exceptionally vibrant, as they appear to be on the model. The thing I love most about this tee is that the textured patterning makes it appear to be like the texturing on a cotton print sweater. Very striking. It's relatively light-weight but soft. The kind of top I will wear for years. I see it as being very versatile and could be dressed up or down. I wouldn't normally pay this much for a tee, but this one is worth it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Avenida Pullover Avenida Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Avenida Pullover

    Item #621352
    $220.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Colfax Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #742152
    $229.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avery Knit Trousers Avery Knit Trousers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Avery Knit Trousers

    Item #191492
    $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Exbury Tunic Exbury Tunic
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Exbury Tunic

    Item #711802
    $79.00
    4.7
    (37)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gabrielle Pants Gabrielle Pants
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Gabrielle Pants

    Item #821522
    $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725872
    $149.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Canyon Stripe Pima Tunic

    Item #725822
    $159.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit