The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Juliet Pima Cotton Top
Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top
Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. $39.00 $99.00

Pair these luxury designer shirts with favorite bottoms for polished ensembles.

Have these top rated designer shirts in your wardrobe, and have a weekday-to-weekend cornerstone. The top rated cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly soft boho cotton shirts. Wear as women’s top rated designer shirts with favorite pants or skirts for polished ensembles. Also pack as women's popular travel shirts for carefree boho clothes while traveling.

Juliet Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Cotton Shirts

Women's Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts

Don’t forget these designer shirts when you’re headed out on vacation. Pack the designer cotton shirts and other boho separates from our collection for endlessly wearable ensembles. Also slip on as best luxury shirts when traveling for business. The designer travel shirts are also sure to be favorites when you return home.

Pack these luxury designer shirts for weekend jaunts and longer excursions. The luxury cotton shirts are endlessly wearable as you explore.

Item #630932
$99.00 $39.00
3.8
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Rozzzz
    Location: De Soto Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 14, 2020
    " I think I will enjoy wearing this when it gets cooler! The sleeves are quite fitted, but I did buy a size down since my usual size was gone! I hope these will be available again - I would like them in more colors and a bigger size! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tangothedog
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    May 26, 2020
    " The top looks like you're wearing a tent or maternity top. It's huge and very long. Not sure which body type this style would flatter, but it made me look enormous. I'm 5'6", 135 lb and ordered the sml. To make matters worse, the arms were very tight. But this doesn't matter since the top is going back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MEEJ
    Location: Joliet, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2020
    " I love these shirts. Please keep making this style. Add summer colors? "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Natoma
    Location: Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2020
    " Love this top, usually wear M but bought the s based on reviews and it’s perfect. Nice weight for summer and a beautiful color. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Very flattering top particularly if you don’t have a flat tummy. I’m a large and it’s a great fit loose yet the scoop neck and nicely fitted sleeves give a very feminine appealing look. Hopefully they come out with more colors. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CynthiaCat
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 17, 2020
    " I love the color and fabric is nice, but the cut on this would only make a very slender woman look good. I'm large busted, and it made me look fat all over. It hangs lower in the back, so it makes your bum look huge. I tried it on twice, really wanted it to work, but nope. The shoulders fit, but the rest of it is a tent. Sending it back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tinlizzy
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 14, 2019
    " This cotton top has wonderful seams that do not show in the photos. The add an element of superior fit that is ever so slight but makes a wonderful statement "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SC
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 9, 2019
    " Attractive and very comfy every daywear. Graceful with leggings and gracious if one has gained a couple jobs! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jillT
    Location: Kansas City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 23, 2019
    " I liked the fabric and length of this top but it was just too wide and flowy around the abdomen for me. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Marnie
    Location: Colorado Springs, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 17, 2019
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Kayla Top Kayla Top
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Top

    Item #631142
    $68.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (100)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.7
    (266)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #191412
    $69.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top

    Item #302722
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (125)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers