The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Juliet Pima Cotton Top
Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top
Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. $32.00 $99.00

Pair these luxury designer shirts with favorite bottoms for polished ensembles.

Have these top rated designer shirts in your wardrobe, and have a weekday-to-weekend cornerstone. The top rated cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly soft boho cotton shirts. Wear as women’s top rated designer shirts with favorite pants or skirts for polished ensembles. Also pack as women's popular travel shirts for carefree boho clothes while traveling.

Juliet Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Cotton Shirts

Women's Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts

Don’t forget these designer shirts when you’re headed out on vacation. Pack the designer cotton shirts and other boho separates from our collection for endlessly wearable ensembles. Also slip on as best luxury shirts when traveling for business. The designer travel shirts are also sure to be favorites when you return home.

Pack these luxury designer shirts for weekend jaunts and longer excursions. The luxury cotton shirts are endlessly wearable as you explore.

Item #630932
$99.00 $32.00
3.9
(17)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Gigi82
    Location: Katy, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2020
    " Got this on sale which is always great but it is worth the full price. Drapes nicely and goes with jeans or dressier pants. A scarf looks great with it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CarolSouth
    Location: Durham, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 26, 2020
    " I sized down after reading several reviews which made for a great fit. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rozzzz
    Location: De Soto Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 14, 2020
    " I think I will enjoy wearing this when it gets cooler! The sleeves are quite fitted, but I did buy a size down since my usual size was gone! I hope these will be available again - I would like them in more colors and a bigger size! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tangothedog
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    May 26, 2020
    " The top looks like you're wearing a tent or maternity top. It's huge and very long. Not sure which body type this style would flatter, but it made me look enormous. I'm 5'6", 135 lb and ordered the sml. To make matters worse, the arms were very tight. But this doesn't matter since the top is going back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MEEJ
    Location: Joliet, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2020
    " I love these shirts. Please keep making this style. Add summer colors? "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Natoma
    Location: Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2020
    " Love this top, usually wear M but bought the s based on reviews and it’s perfect. Nice weight for summer and a beautiful color. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Very flattering top particularly if you don’t have a flat tummy. I’m a large and it’s a great fit loose yet the scoop neck and nicely fitted sleeves give a very feminine appealing look. Hopefully they come out with more colors. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CynthiaCat
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 17, 2020
    " I love the color and fabric is nice, but the cut on this would only make a very slender woman look good. I'm large busted, and it made me look fat all over. It hangs lower in the back, so it makes your bum look huge. I tried it on twice, really wanted it to work, but nope. The shoulders fit, but the rest of it is a tent. Sending it back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tinlizzy
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 14, 2019
    " This cotton top has wonderful seams that do not show in the photos. The add an element of superior fit that is ever so slight but makes a wonderful statement "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SC
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 9, 2019
    " Attractive and very comfy every daywear. Graceful with leggings and gracious if one has gained a couple jobs! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00 $38.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kayla Top Kayla Top
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Top

    Item #631142
    $68.00 $48.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (136)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00 $38.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.5
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit