The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Juliet Pima Cotton Top
Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top
Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. $39.00 $99.00

Pair these luxury designer shirts with favorite bottoms for polished ensembles.

Have these top rated designer shirts in your wardrobe, and have a weekday-to-weekend cornerstone. The top rated cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly soft boho cotton shirts. Wear as women’s top rated designer shirts with favorite pants or skirts for polished ensembles. Also pack as women's popular travel shirts for carefree boho clothes while traveling.

Juliet Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Cotton Shirts

Women's Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts

Don’t forget these designer shirts when you’re headed out on vacation. Pack the designer cotton shirts and other boho separates from our collection for endlessly wearable ensembles. Also slip on as best luxury shirts when traveling for business. The designer travel shirts are also sure to be favorites when you return home.

Pack these luxury designer shirts for weekend jaunts and longer excursions. The luxury cotton shirts are endlessly wearable as you explore.

Item #630932
$99.00 $39.00
3.8
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • tangothedog
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    May 26, 2020
    " The top looks like you're wearing a tent or maternity top. It's huge and very long. Not sure which body type this style would flatter, but it made me look enormous. I'm 5'6", 135 lb and ordered the sml. To make matters worse, the arms were very tight. But this doesn't matter since the top is going back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MEEJ
    Location: Joliet, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2020
    " I love these shirts. Please keep making this style. Add summer colors? "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Natoma
    Location: Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2020
    " Love this top, usually wear M but bought the s based on reviews and it’s perfect. Nice weight for summer and a beautiful color. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Very flattering top particularly if you don’t have a flat tummy. I’m a large and it’s a great fit loose yet the scoop neck and nicely fitted sleeves give a very feminine appealing look. Hopefully they come out with more colors. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cynthia44
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 17, 2020
    " I love the color and fabric is nice, but the cut on this would only make a very slender woman look good. I'm large busted, and it made me look fat all over. It hangs lower in the back, so it makes your bum look huge. I tried it on twice, really wanted it to work, but nope. The shoulders fit, but the rest of it is a tent. Sending it back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tinlizzy
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 14, 2019
    " This cotton top has wonderful seams that do not show in the photos. The add an element of superior fit that is ever so slight but makes a wonderful statement "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SC
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 9, 2019
    " Attractive and very comfy every daywear. Graceful with leggings and gracious if one has gained a couple jobs! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jillT
    Location: Kansas City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 23, 2019
    " I liked the fabric and length of this top but it was just too wide and flowy around the abdomen for me. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Marnie
    Location: Colorado Springs, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 17, 2019
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • rlbsandiego
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 13, 2019
    " I purchased all three tops and I am so glad I did. I live in San Diego and the weather is very mild year round. These tops are comfortable, light and airy and go well with everything. You can dress them up or down and they look great. If you had more colors I would purchase more as a wardrobe staple. Thank you for selling such wonderful, classic, and stylish clothing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Liguria Pullover Liguria Pullover
    $218.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Liguria Pullover

    Item #621292
    $218.00 $128.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $249.00 $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton St. Germain Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses, Fashion Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449012
    $249.00 $158.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Merida Pima Reversible Kimono Merida Pima Reversible Kimono
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Merida Pima Reversible Kimono

    Item #759162
    $229.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • La Jolla Pima Short Skirt La Jolla Pima Short Skirt
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    La Jolla Pima Short Skirt

    Item #725792
    $99.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bower Ring Bower Ring
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Madison Dress Madison Dress Summer Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $88.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Madison Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses, Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. Item #322862
    $88.00 $39.00
    4.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lantana Pima Cotton Dress Lantana Pima Cotton Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Lantana Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #712132
    $129.00
    4.6
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers