Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Jubilee Dress
Jubilee Dress
Jubilee Dress Jubilee Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Silk Dresses & Linen Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Wear these linen dresses for special events, and slip on the designer dresses for everyday luxe. $110.00 $269.00

The cocktails dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses.

The right cocktail dresses make any event more special. These linen dresses are versatile choices, sure to be wardrobe staples. The designer dresses are not only perfect for cocktail parties; the silk dresses are a luxe choice for work and other everyday destinations. Also wear the boho dresses while on vacation.

Jubilee Dress, Linen Dresses

Designer Dresses, Boho Dresses & Silk Dresses

Elegant cocktail dresses make events more special. The linen dresses are also endlessly wearable fashion, meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. Wear the designer dresses with favorite necklaces and heels for a stunning look. These top rated designer dresses are sure to be your favorite silk dresses for cocktail parties and other special events.

Wear these cocktail dresses for endlessly chic style. The linen dresses are meticulously handcrafted in an eye-catching design.

Item #980519
$269.00 $110.00
3.6
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • 92745
    Location: Northwest USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    2
    Oct 19, 2018
    " I ordered this in 2 sizes when it went on sale and neither worked. The material and workmanship is different, soft, and silky, but neither size helped me balance a fuller bust. it seems tight and restrictive but if it can work for you, it's beautiful. Darker coloration than I pictured, but you can work with that with accent pieces. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Annie
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Aug 31, 2018
    " Beautiful however too tight in mid section area as others have noted, went up 1 size but still too tight so sadly returning it. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 20, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MAC10
    Location: Longmont,CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 12, 2018
    " I have been looking at this dress for a long time, and finally bought it when it went on sale. The fabric is absolutely exquisite. I almost sent it back because is a little tight around the rib cage. Couldn't do it, the dress is too lovely and fits well otherwise. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 2ks
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 25, 2018
    " This dress was very snug through the chest but very broad across the lower section. Another size could not solve this dilemma. A shame because it is a beautiful dress.... "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MV shopper
    Location: Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jun 11, 2018
    " Out of the box perfect. Such an elegant fabric. The drape especially down the back is lovely. Very different type of fabric than my other Peruvian pieces. The model and the styled look is very young but I felt on me it was fine. Wore cute flats no stockings but still below the knee. In winter black tights and my black leather jacket Size 12 I am 5'10" 160 39-30-42 "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • B2
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Feb 6, 2018
    " Similar to the other reviewer, i am 5'4 and 125 but with D cup. I could not zip the size 4 all the way and usually wear a 4; for me...this dress runs a bit small. Quality is superlative. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Curvy Lady
    Location: Enumclaw, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    3
    Sep 2, 2017
    " I just received this lovely dress; the fabric is wonderful, a nice weight, with a feeling of quality. For the dress to fit correctly, the bodice must be form fitting to the torso as the skirt is fairly full as shown in the picture. Unfortunately, the dress is very large. I ordered a size 4 and there is at least two inches of extra fabric around the rib cage. I am 5'5", 125 pounds with a 26" waist and usually wear a size 4. I am hopeful the size 2 will fit. I wanted to review early in hopes others will order a size smaller. "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Highlands Dress Highlands Cotton Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Highlands Luxury Cotton Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose cotton fashion dresses that are endlessly chic for your special events. Cotton dresses, these designer dresses are endlessly wearable, meticulously handcrafted boho dresses.
    Item #981222
    $249.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ottoman Tile Dress Ottoman Tile Dress, Cotton Dresses Cotton Fashion Dresses, Boho Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Ottoman Tile Dress

    Cotton Designer Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Timeless classics, these cotton dresses are a stylish testament to Peruvian Connection's attention to detail. The gorgeous workmanship of these cotton work dresses shine through their finely stitched pima cotton.

    Also select our cotton work dresses for travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. These luxury fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted in a sophisticated palette for gorgeous results.
    Item #711432
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.4
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Angelika Dress Angelika Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $229.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Angelika Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses Our luxury travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981189
    $229.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

    Select boho dresses that are designer travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these long cotton dresses.
    Item #711702
    $129.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cagliari Dress Cagliari Dress, Travel Dresses Boho Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $239.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Cagliari Dress, Boho Dresses

    Casual Designer Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends.

    Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday knit dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The designer dresses can be worn solo or pair the casual designer dresses with favorite tights and jackets for polished ensembles.
    Item #981209
    $239.00 $189.00
    5.0
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Avebury Dress Avebury Cotton Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $149.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Avebury Casual Cotton Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses With our designer work dresses, you’re ready for the office and business trips. Our luxuriously soft casual work dresses are also favorite designer cotton dresses for other everyday and vacation adventures. Item #711742
    $149.00 $99.00
    4.2
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Shalimar Maxi-Dress Shalimar Maxi-Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Shalimar Maxi-Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #981159
    $199.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit