NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Jubilee Dress
Jubilee Dress
Jubilee Dress Jubilee Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Silk Dresses & Linen Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Wear these linen dresses for special events, and slip on the designer dresses for everyday luxe. $139.00 $269.00

The cocktails dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses.

The right cocktail dresses make any event more special. These linen dresses are versatile choices, sure to be wardrobe staples. The designer dresses are not only perfect for cocktail parties; the silk dresses are a luxe choice for work and other everyday destinations. Also wear the boho dresses while on vacation.

Jubilee Dress, Linen Dresses

Designer Dresses, Boho Dresses & Silk Dresses

Elegant cocktail dresses make events more special. The linen dresses are also endlessly wearable fashion, meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. Wear the designer dresses with favorite necklaces and heels for a stunning look. These top rated designer dresses are sure to be your favorite silk dresses for cocktail parties and other special events.

Wear these cocktail dresses for endlessly chic style. The linen dresses are meticulously handcrafted in an eye-catching design.

Item #980519
$269.00 $139.00
3.6
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • 92745
    Location: Northwest USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    2
    Oct 19, 2018
    " I ordered this in 2 sizes when it went on sale and neither worked. The material and workmanship is different, soft, and silky, but neither size helped me balance a fuller bust. it seems tight and restrictive but if it can work for you, it's beautiful. Darker coloration than I pictured, but you can work with that with accent pieces. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Annie
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Aug 31, 2018
    " Beautiful however too tight in mid section area as others have noted, went up 1 size but still too tight so sadly returning it. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 20, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MAC10
    Location: Longmont,CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 12, 2018
    " I have been looking at this dress for a long time, and finally bought it when it went on sale. The fabric is absolutely exquisite. I almost sent it back because is a little tight around the rib cage. Couldn't do it, the dress is too lovely and fits well otherwise. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 2ks
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 25, 2018
    " This dress was very snug through the chest but very broad across the lower section. Another size could not solve this dilemma. A shame because it is a beautiful dress.... "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MV shopper
    Location: Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jun 11, 2018
    " Out of the box perfect. Such an elegant fabric. The drape especially down the back is lovely. Very different type of fabric than my other Peruvian pieces. The model and the styled look is very young but I felt on me it was fine. Wore cute flats no stockings but still below the knee. In winter black tights and my black leather jacket Size 12 I am 5'10" 160 39-30-42 "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • B2
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Feb 6, 2018
    " Similar to the other reviewer, i am 5'4 and 125 but with D cup. I could not zip the size 4 all the way and usually wear a 4; for me...this dress runs a bit small. Quality is superlative. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Curvy Lady
    Location: Enumclaw, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    3
    Sep 2, 2017
    " I just received this lovely dress; the fabric is wonderful, a nice weight, with a feeling of quality. For the dress to fit correctly, the bodice must be form fitting to the torso as the skirt is fairly full as shown in the picture. Unfortunately, the dress is very large. I ordered a size 4 and there is at least two inches of extra fabric around the rib cage. I am 5'5", 125 pounds with a 26" waist and usually wear a size 4. I am hopeful the size 2 will fit. I wanted to review early in hopes others will order a size smaller. "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Painted Rose Dress Painted Rose Dress, Fashion Dresses Casual Designer Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Knit Work Dresses
    $118.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Rose Dress, Luxury Dresses

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Designer Knit Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. Item #711539
    $118.00 $79.00
    3.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windsor Dress Windsor Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #711722
    $149.00
    4.8
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ines Dress Ines Dress, Fashion Dresses Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Knit Dresses
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Ines Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Add these travel dresses to your vacation plans. The designer dresses are also luxe knit dresses for work. The boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our knit dresses are also gorgeous everyday boho dresses. Wear these boho dresses solo, or pair the fashion dresses with favorite jackets and cardigan sweaters for polished ensembles.
    Item #980419
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Luxury Boho Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $159.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Sultanabad Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
    Item #980079
    $159.00 $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Savannah Dress Savannah Cocktail Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Savannah Luxury Cocktail Dress

    Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose designer boho dresses to arrive in luxury fashion style. These women's cocktail dresses are endlessly wearable and are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers.
    Item #980059
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $89.00
    4.5
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • King Street Dress King Street Boho Dress Luxury Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    King Street Luxury Travel Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Choose favorite luxury fashion dresses and have favorite boho dresses for everyday and travel. The designer work dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers.
    Item #711692
    $99.00
    4.0
    (27)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit