Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Josephine Pima Cotton Nightgown
Josephine Pima Cotton Nightgown Josephine Pima Cotton Nightgown Josephine Pima Cotton Nightgown
Josephine Pima Cotton Nightgown Josephine Pima Cotton Nightgown Women's Winter Nightgowns, Warm Designer Nightgown & Travel Nightgown Our luxuriously soft cotton nightgowns feature etched damask roses flourishing in rich berry tones for gorgeous designer nightgowns. These winter nightgowns for women are perfect for home and pack them for your next dream vacation. n/a n/a

Discover the best cotton nightgowns drenched in color.

Choose these cotton nightgowns for this season's most gorgeous designer nightgowns. The winter nightgowns for women are meticulously handcrafted, color-drenched pima cotton. The luxuriously soft designer nightgowns are perfect for curling up with a good book, or as a cozy reminder of home on your next vacation. The best women's travel nightgowns, these Josephine nightgowns are endlessly luxurious.

Josephine Pima Cotton Nightgown

Women's Travel Nightgown, Designer Nightgown & Winter Nightgowns

Pack these luxurious cotton nightgowns for business trips and vacations. The winter nightgowns for women are made of pima cotton with beautiful finishes. The best designer nightgowns, they are so comfortable, you won't want to take them off. Choose as women's travel nightgowns, and then also enjoy wearing them every day at home.

With these gorgeous cotton nightgowns, add sublime elegance to bedtime. Wear as everyday winter nightgowns for women, or slip them into your suitcase for essential women's travel nightgowns.

Item #322282
n/a n/a
4.5
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • KC
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " This nightgown is soft, beautiful and very comfortable. I wish I would have purchased it in the other colors when I had a chance! Though the lace straps look delicate they are of heavier yarn with some stretch in the weave and the lace strips are sewn down the length of the bodice so the straps really couldn’t come off. I do hope PC offers this nightgown again in especially white, blue or purple. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • StellaTella
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Jun 23, 2018
    " This fiit my 38D bust in a medium. It’s pretty in black, but, as others noted, the straps are wholly inadequate. If you got tangled in the sheets you could easily rip it off while sleeping. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    May 24, 2018
    " I love everything about this nightgown except the straps, which are a bit too long and flimsy. They would be better backed by fabric rather than being just single strips of lace. Two of the best things about this nightgown are that it isn't see-through and it's not clingy. Fabric is soft and it launders well. The burgundy pattern is very pretty and definitely burgundy, not brown - maybe it was a different dye lot from the reviewer who said hers was brown. I'd buy another if it came in more patterns in blue or green. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SadieLou
    Location: USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Apr 26, 2018
    " I love this nightgown. I have had it for one year, travelled all over Europe and the US with it. Soft fabric, does not wrinkle, the black color has not faded after dozens and dozens of washings. Looks like new. I wish it came in more colors. A midnight blue or a blue print would be lovely. Fit: I am a 34C 5' 4" and the length and chest fit perfectly in the small. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hazel
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Oct 12, 2017
    " Online, this looked a rich burgundy color with an easy graceful fit. Well, the actual color is brown, a sort of autumn leaf late in season unattractive brown. Wrong for my skin tone and just not beautiful at all. Also, the fit is odd -- very wide in the bust (and I'm not small-busted) and the straps are too long. The fabric is kind of heavy and stiff, for a night gown. Not happy with this overall. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Mar 2, 2017
    " This is the second time I have bought a Peruvian Connection Jersey nightgown with the intention of wearing it as a dress. The berry print is perfect! The Jersey is substantial and opaque. I'm wearing with a berry shrug or wrap. Sometimes use a berry velvet belt tie to emphasize the Empire look. Beautiful romantic vintage look. Not girlish or prissy. Great travel piece that washes easily and doesn't wrinkle. Of course one can wear it as a nightgown, and I might do that occasionally too! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lparkave
    Location: Clayton, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Dec 14, 2016
    " Love this gown, but I was apprehensive about how it would come out of the washer. It was not a problem. I dried it on "delicate". There was no shrinkage and no ironing was required. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jo
    Location: Syracuse, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 20, 2016
    " I really like the feel of this material. The fit is flattering. The lace straps don't stay flat and roll up on the edges which I don't like but otherwise love it. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8