NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt
Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt
Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Jersey Knit Button-Down Shirt Designer Travel Tops, Casual Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts Our women's cotton shirts take the iconic buttondown shirt to the next level. The luxuriously soft designer travel shirts are made of a soft cotton jersey, making the designer tops comfortable everyday designer shirts. $59.00 - $69.00

Pack these women's cotton shirts for travel around the world.

These best long sleeve tops are versatile designer tops for vacations and business trips. Pair the travel shirts with a pencil skirt or pants for polished business ensembles. Wear top fashion shirts with jeans for sightseeing and trips to the local artisan markets on vacation. The best designer tops are endlessly wearable cotton tops.

Jersey Knit Button Down Shirt, Designer Tops

Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Summer Shirts & Women's Designer Clothing

These women's cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples. The travel tops are also luxuriously comfortable weekday-to-weekend separates that can be paired with work skirts to jeans. Our designer shirts take the buttondown shirt to the next level with a soft jersey and comes in two colors. These luxury fashion shirts are wardrobe musts for everyday chic.

Pair these cotton tops with skirts, pants and jeans for everyday fashion. Also wear as travel shirts on your next business trip or vacation.

Item #191092
$59.00 - $69.00
4.3
(23)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • Lucy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2018
    " I love this top. The burgundy is a beautiful color, and the top is shaped nicely to be fitted but not tight. Very comfortable fabric and I love the length - nice with skinny jeans but also with my work slacks. I am 135 lb 5’7” and ordered a medium. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linred
    Location: Virginia and Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    " I ordered 3 of these shirts in all of the colors except the light grey. They are beautiful and fit so well. I am small and they fit perfect. I am sure I will be wearing them a lot this winter especially in Florida during the colder months. I wish there were more colors. They are great to wear as they are not only washable but they don’t need ironing. I love them. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Seamstressfortheband
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Oct 31, 2018
    " Quality is good; it's not tissue-thin like some of the other reviews. The fabric density is respectable but I still wore a camisole with it. Definitely not fitted, but it's comfortable and true to size. I am 5'8" and it falls just to the bottom of my cheeks. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Twinkie
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    " I’ve now purchased three of these shirts and will likely purchase more in time. Very well made and exceptionally comfortable. A flattering cut that is easy to dress down or up. It’s a constant go to in my closet. Hoping there are more colorsplanned for this staple top in the works for 2019. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Oct 12, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JudyinSLC
    Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " I bought this shirt even though reviews were mixed and I'm very glad I did. The wine color is scrumptious, the quality is excellent. Looks great tucked in with a belt, or worn loose over leggings. It is not thin material - It fact it's quite substantial. I will say that I usually take a small, bought both an S and an M, and I kept the M. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TessPDX
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " Love how light the fabric is; can wear it in warm weather or layer it in cool weather. A little too snug and form fitting for my taste, though. I'll have to lose another 20 pounds to wear it! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Oct 11, 2018
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Oct 4, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobo
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " Fantastic shirt. Love the casual feel. Soft material that keeps its shape. Would love more colors, please. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

complete the look

  • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #322302
    $49.00
    4.5
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bellevue Top Bellevue Luxury Travel Tops Travel Shirts, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Women's Knit Tops
    $79.00 $42.00
    Buy Now

    Bellevue Tops, Designer Pullovers

    Pullover Sweaters, Designer Travel Tops & Women's Cotton Tops You'll appreciate women's designer tops like our Bellevue cotton tops for work, and these versatile wardrobe staples pair just as easily with weekend denims. Elegant shirts for women who crave laid-back luxury, these designer cotton clothing essentials feature classic boatneck styling. Item #820692
    $79.00 $42.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Beaumont Top Pima Cotton Beaumont Top Cotton Travel Tops, Fashion Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Beaumont Top

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Fashion Shirts Our luxury fashion tops are endlessly wearable everyday and luxury travel tops. Also favorite designer work tops, these boho shirts are created in vibrant hues and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Item #820992
    $118.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $34.00 $29.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $34.00 $29.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Casual Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Pullover Sweaters
    $118.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck, Cotton Shirts

    Cotton Sweaters, Best Pullover Sweaters & Women's Casual Tops Luxuriously soft cotton designer pullover sweaters for women are sure to be wardrobe staples. These wide rib casual turtlenecks are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for the designer travel shirts and the best everyday tops. Item #820812
    $118.00 $118.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $39.00 $25.00 - $39.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $39.00 $25.00 - $39.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twilight Meadow Top Twilight Meadow Top Designer Tops, Cotton Boho Tops & Women's Fashion Shirts
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twilight Meadow Top

    Fashion Tops, Cotton Travel Tops & Women's Designer Shirts Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #711492
    $79.00
    4.5
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alanna Pima Cotton Top Alanna Cotton Top, Boho Tops Luxury Knit Shirts for Women, Designer Cotton Tops & Boho Tops
    $129.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Alanna Cotton Top for Women

    Luxury Knit Tops, Short Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Boho Clothing Alanna Pima Cotton Tops are full-fashion women's fall shirts that complement skirts, leggings and jeans. The women's cotton tops are designed to flatter. Item #302002
    $129.00 $69.00
    4.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers