The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Java Pima Sleep Shorts
Java Pima Sleep Shorts
Java Pima Sleep Shorts Java Pima Sleep Shorts Our sleep shorts are printed in scrolling botanicals from an Indonesian batik textile in shades of indigo and sky. Pockets, elastic waistband. $39.00

Java Pima Sleep Shorts

Item #322982
$39.00
4.6
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Hya
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 14, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary from Covina
    Location: Covina, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2020
    " I wish I could have "regular" clothes in this batik appearing pattern. The pajama shorts washed wrinkle free, leading me to the suspicion that there is a large polyester content. They fit well, and they are comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SylviaAz
    Location: Green Valley, Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 25, 2020
    " I bought these sleep shorts because they looked cute and would be great for summer sleeping in Arizona. They are very comfortable and fit very well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Juliane
    Location: San Francisco CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 21, 2020
    " The fabric is beautiful, just as shown in the photos. The style is very nice, with extra credit for the pockets. However, the photos are deceiving - these are cut very short. I'm 5'4" and they hit me high on my thighs, higher than shown on the model. And that's after I set the waistband below my natural waist, high hip, if you will. Was hoping for a longer fit like on the model and these are not that. Bought a larger size than I normally wear hoping, for a bit more length, but no joy. For what they are, they're pricey. I'm not sure I'll keep them so I haven't washed them - can't speak to how they'll hold up. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • GUS
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 17, 2020
    " Wears comfortably and launders without changes in fit "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GatorgirlgoUF
    Location: Gainesville, FL
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 12, 2020
    " These shorts are perfect! I love the batik design and the addition of pockets. When I first unwrapped them I thought there was some kind of mistake - they felt like silk but I double checked the label - yes they are cotton. A beautiful feel to the fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karaherd
    Location: Mclouth, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 17 or under
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2020
    " I bought these a couple weeks ago. I ended up buying 2 pairs! They are very comfy and I wish I could live in them everyday! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 13, 2020
    " I have two pair of the PC elastic with drawstring sleep slacks I wear during cooler nights in the fall and winter with my PC layering Tees. I love them, but in the summer they can be a bit warm with my PC spaghetti strap Camisoles. These PC sleep shorts a wonderful. I really like the wide waistband and the comfort movement of the wide legs. These shorty shorts are just adorable; and what a surprise bonus to have pockets!!! Yes, these will be my summer sleep wear but they'll be for lounging at home too, during the day. Very Nice Job PC. Thank-you again (as always.) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jamp
    Location: SW Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 20, 2020
    " The shorts have a great print. They are woven cotton material, not a knit. There is a wide band of elastic that is generous but no drawstring to adjust. I prefer the material and waistband construction of the jogger pj's. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Rincon Point Pima Pullover Rincon Point Pima Pullover
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Rincon Point Pima Pullover

    Item #940732
    $259.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Hammond Alpaca Pullover Hammond Alpaca Pullover
    $289.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Hammond Alpaca Pullover

    Item #621181
    $289.00 $169.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vittoria Pima Cotton Skirt Vittoria Pima Cotton Skirt
    $210.00
    Buy Now

    Vittoria Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449572
    $210.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tahoe Alpaca Tunic Tahoe Alpaca Tunic
    $329.00 $259.00
    Buy Now

    Tahoe Alpaca Tunic

    Item #203711
    $329.00 $259.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shalimar Leggings Shalimar Leggings
    $88.00
    Buy Now

    Shalimar Leggings

    Item #712522
    $88.00
    4.9
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dreamscape Pima Cotton Kimono Dreamscape Pima Cotton Kimono
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Dreamscape Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #725772
    $199.00
    4.3
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sedona Pima Cotton Bag Sedona Pima Cotton Bag
    $320.00
    Buy Now

    Sedona Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256782
    $320.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Sun Gate Pima Cotton Belt Sun Gate Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Sun Gate Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256672
    $110.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers