The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Java Pima Cotton Top
Java Pima Cotton Top
Java Pima Cotton Top Java Pima Cotton Top Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, & Cotton Travel Shirts Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. $59.00

Add these endlessly wearable cotton tops to this season's favorites list.

Layer these chic cotton tops under favorite summer cotton cardigans for polished ensembles. Also wear designer knit shirts solo for warm days anywhere. Boho shirts are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Wear as women's travel shirts with favorite casual skirts and pants, and slip on casual summer tops with shorts and capris for adventures at home.

Java Pima Cotton Top, Cotton Tops

Boho Shirts, Designer Knit Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Pack our cotton tops for easy, carefree travel shirts, whether headed out for the weekend or on a whirlwind trip around the world. Designer knit shirts are endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on boho shirts with favorite designer pants and skirts for polished ensembles as you go sightseeing, shopping at local artisan markets and out to eat at local cafes in London to Beijing. With these women's travel shirts, have the best summer tops to wear everywhere.

Discover these cotton travel shirts, and discover travel musts. Effortlessly chic designer knit shirts offer laid-back luxury and gorgeous style.

Item #322922
$59.00
4.7
(18)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • SylviaGV
    Location: Green Valley, Az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 15, 2020
    " I ordered this a few months ago and knew it wouldn't get to me until October. But it's still warm here in Arizona so I've been able to wear it. Actually I've worn this with pants and shorts, and not as pajama top yet "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DebbetteC
    Location: Rancho Santa Margarita, Calif
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 13, 2020
    " Bought the tube and short pj’s to go with it but haven’t received those items as they are back ordered. Cute top. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • eastender
    Location: LI,NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 28, 2020
    " Seams to run a little big. The cotton is so soft and a good weight. dreamy. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Penny
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2020
    " Wash’s nicely, so comfortable to wear. I ordered down a size, and it was still plenty roomy. Great find! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dollshoes
    Location: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 28, 2020
    " I'm 5'2" and 34A. I bought both small and medium in this top. I ended up keeping both but I seem to always reach for the medium. It's one of my favs. Like other review this can be worn as a top with jeans or crop pants...SO CUTE. Extremely comfortable and fabric is so soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maryellen
    Location: Batesville, AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 25, 2020
    " I am so glad i bought this Summer top. It is breezy and as usual the pima cotton is great. It is also stylish! Love it!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Avid shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 25, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lizabeth
    Location: Santa Rosa, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 22, 2020
    " Very comfortable - can wear as PJ’s or a great summer top "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Midge
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2020
    " The material is comfortable. They wash well and I think they are very cute and fit well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gerri66
    Location: Los Angeles, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 2, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Islamorada Pima Cotton Belt Islamorada Pima Cotton Belt
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Islamorada Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256802
    $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $58.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Skylands Jacket Skylands Jacket
    $249.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Skylands Jacket

    Item #981639
    $249.00 $108.00
    2.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Malaga Pima Cotton Dress Malaga Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Malaga Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449602
    $299.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bulky Ribbed Hat Bulky Ribbed Hat
    $39.00 $29.00
    Buy Now

    Bulky Ribbed Hat

    Item #244141
    $39.00 $29.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Mollendo Pima Cotton Belt Mollendo Pima Cotton Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Mollendo Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #203772
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Baby Alpaca Pullover Odeon Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $220.00 $132.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #621391
    $220.00 $132.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nazca Pima Cotton Belt Nazca Pima Cotton Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Nazca Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #203782
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers