The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Java Pima Cotton Top
Java Pima Cotton Top
Java Pima Cotton Top Java Pima Cotton Top Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, & Cotton Travel Shirts Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. $59.00

Add these endlessly wearable cotton tops to this season's favorites list.

Layer these chic cotton tops under favorite summer cotton cardigans for polished ensembles. Also wear designer knit shirts solo for warm days anywhere. Boho shirts are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Wear as women's travel shirts with favorite casual skirts and pants, and slip on casual summer tops with shorts and capris for adventures at home.

Java Pima Cotton Top, Cotton Tops

Boho Shirts, Designer Knit Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Pack our cotton tops for easy, carefree travel shirts, whether headed out for the weekend or on a whirlwind trip around the world. Designer knit shirts are endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on boho shirts with favorite designer pants and skirts for polished ensembles as you go sightseeing, shopping at local artisan markets and out to eat at local cafes in London to Beijing. With these women's travel shirts, have the best summer tops to wear everywhere.

Discover these cotton travel shirts, and discover travel musts. Effortlessly chic designer knit shirts offer laid-back luxury and gorgeous style.

Item #322922
$59.00
4.8
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Maryellen
    Location: Batesville, AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 25, 2020
    " I am so glad i bought this Summer top. It is breezy and as usual the pima cotton is great. It is also stylish! Love it!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Avid shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 25, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lizabeth
    Location: Santa Rosa, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 22, 2020
    " Very comfortable - can wear as PJ’s or a great summer top "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Midge
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2020
    " The material is comfortable. They wash well and I think they are very cute and fit well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gerri66
    Location: Los Angeles, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 2, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elbereth
    Location: Chicago Suburbs
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 23, 2020
    " I”ve been wearing this pj set for several weeks now and I love the feel and fit. I bought XL as I am 40DD on top, and bottom was L (I”m size 14). The XL top is a generous fit...I could have gone smaller, but for sleeping it is nice and loose. Great for summer...the smooth cotton is nice. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angeld
    Location: Silicon Valley, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 21, 2020
    " Bought this top to wear with jeans and shorts (not as a pj top!) and it is very cute. Washes well, soft and looks great with jean shorts. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 16, 2020
    " It’s comfortable and soft. I like the look and fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karen 24
    Location: Thousand Oaks CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " I bought this too to go with the pants in the picture and together the outfit is adorable. The top fits true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Up in the air
    Location: South Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 20, 2020
    " Very cute with the bottoms pictured. I love that the straps don’t fall off of my shoulders. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Amira Pima Cotton Skirt Amira Pima Cotton Skirt
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Amira Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449102
    $198.00 $118.00
    4.4
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress

    Item #725802
    $179.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yasmin Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Yasmin Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Yasmin Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #302892
    $169.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Portrait Ring Portrait Ring
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now
  • Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan Lightweight Travel Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters & Designer Cardigan Sweaters
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Aubrey Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Luxury Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Item #350072
    $159.00
    4.6
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $269.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #821392
    $269.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Francesca Cardigan Francesca Cardigan Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Luxury Cotton Sweaters
    $159.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Francesca Cardigan

    Designer Cotton Sweaters, Luxury Cotton Sweaters & Boho Cardigan Sweaters Our luxury fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. Favorite boho sweaters, these designer cotton sweaters are also globally inspired fashion for work, travel and casual everyday adventures.

    Choose long cotton cardigan sweaters, that are gorgeous everyday and travel sweaters, meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. These designer sweaters pair perfectly with designer dresses, skirts and pants from our luxe collection.
    Item #821142
    $159.00 $59.00
    3.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Dress Night Meadow Dress
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Dress

    Item #712162
    $169.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers