The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Java Pima Cotton Robe
Java Pima Cotton Robe
Java Pima Cotton Robe Java Pima Cotton Robe Our luxe robe features sky blue and indigo batik botanicalsis; tailored of Peruvian pima cotton jersey and detailed with long sleeves, patch pockets and self-belt. $129.00

Java Pima Cotton Robe

Item #322962
$129.00
4.5
(16)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Moski
    Location: Carlsbad, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 25, 2020
    " If I looked more like the model, I'd like it even more! But it's very nice and I'm glad I purchased it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Zula
    Location: Kripplebush
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 19, 2020
    " Didn't realize this was a cotton knit which I don't care for in a robe - a knit of any kind. Plus, the neckline as to the throat, a bit smothering. That said, it's gorgeous and excellent quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Krisfxb
    Location: Wheeling
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 13, 2020
    " Not only is this robe nice looking but it is also made well with beautiful fabric. Fit wise i purchased an XS because the small was not available until August. I wear a 2-4 and it fits perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RSL
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 12, 2020
    " I love the color of this robe. It’s very comfortable and great for summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pnewc
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " The fabric is soft and has a cooling effect during warm summer mornings. Washes well, however, I line dry it. No ironing needed! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 16, 2020
    " This robe is beautiful and the perfect length. The blue and white print is really nice. I bought the top and pants too. The whole outfit is a step up from my old lounge wear! Thank you!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ainigriv
    Location: Erie PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 14, 2020
    " Very pretty and soft. I’m size 10/12 and the Medium is plenty large for me. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ridgerider
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2020
    " Such a beautiful robe, and nice pockets. Stays closed and looks very nice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tricia58
    Location: Alabama
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 9, 2020
    " Love this robe ! So surprised when I opened the box how beautiful & soft it was , perfect fit , true to size . My best purchase , wear it everyday! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Folle Chanson
    Location: Larchmont NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Apr 30, 2020
    " Didn't like this one at all. The print is overpowering and hurt my eyes. I did like the fabric, which seems to be a very fine but sturdy mid-weight knit "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

complete the look

  • Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress Alpaca Dresses & Luxury Winter Dresses
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses Reach for our chic alpaca dresses for daily adventures, as well as trips around the world. These luxury winter dresses from Peruvian Connection can be worn solo, and pair the boho alpaca dresses with tights and jackets for sublime style. Item #758421
    $249.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302922
    $199.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Old Textile Top Old Textile Top Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Work Shirts
    $79.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Old Textile Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #712012
    $79.00 $49.00
    4.7
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $475.00 $375.00
    Buy Now

    Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #203652
    $475.00 $375.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nightbird Pima Cotton Dress Nightbird Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $168.00
    Buy Now

    Nightbird Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our timeless designer cotton dresses are effortless chic cotton travel dresses. The versatile designer travel dresses are also favorites for work and other everyday wear. Item #302592
    $279.00 $168.00
    4.1
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $359.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dominique Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Item #105392
    $359.00 $179.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Chevron Sash Pima Cotton Chevron Sash
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chevron Sash

    Item #255652
    $149.00 $118.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers