The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Java Pima Cotton Robe
Java Pima Cotton Robe
Java Pima Cotton Robe Java Pima Cotton Robe Our luxe robe features sky blue and indigo batik botanicalsis; tailored of Peruvian pima cotton jersey and detailed with long sleeves, patch pockets and self-belt. n/a

Java Pima Cotton Robe

Item #322962
n/a
4.5
(16)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Moski
    Location: Carlsbad, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 25, 2020
    " If I looked more like the model, I'd like it even more! But it's very nice and I'm glad I purchased it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Zula
    Location: Kripplebush
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 19, 2020
    " Didn't realize this was a cotton knit which I don't care for in a robe - a knit of any kind. Plus, the neckline as to the throat, a bit smothering. That said, it's gorgeous and excellent quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Krisfxb
    Location: Wheeling
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 13, 2020
    " Not only is this robe nice looking but it is also made well with beautiful fabric. Fit wise i purchased an XS because the small was not available until August. I wear a 2-4 and it fits perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RSL
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 12, 2020
    " I love the color of this robe. It’s very comfortable and great for summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pnewc
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " The fabric is soft and has a cooling effect during warm summer mornings. Washes well, however, I line dry it. No ironing needed! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 16, 2020
    " This robe is beautiful and the perfect length. The blue and white print is really nice. I bought the top and pants too. The whole outfit is a step up from my old lounge wear! Thank you!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ainigriv
    Location: Erie PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 14, 2020
    " Very pretty and soft. I’m size 10/12 and the Medium is plenty large for me. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ridgerider
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2020
    " Such a beautiful robe, and nice pockets. Stays closed and looks very nice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tricia58
    Location: Alabama
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 9, 2020
    " Love this robe ! So surprised when I opened the box how beautiful & soft it was , perfect fit , true to size . My best purchase , wear it everyday! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Folle Chanson
    Location: Larchmont NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Apr 30, 2020
    " Didn't like this one at all. The print is overpowering and hurt my eyes. I did like the fabric, which seems to be a very fine but sturdy mid-weight knit "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16