The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Java Pima Cotton Robe
Java Pima Cotton Robe
Java Pima Cotton Robe Java Pima Cotton Robe Our luxe robe features sky blue and indigo batik botanicalsis; tailored of Peruvian pima cotton jersey and detailed with long sleeves, patch pockets and self-belt. n/a

Java Pima Cotton Robe

Item #322962
n/a
4.7
(29)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 29

ratings & reviews

  • Sush2
    Location: Berkeley, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2021
    " I am tall and appreciate that this robe comes below my knees. Also love having pockets. Feels great on—unfussy and comfy. I am a size M in most tops but ordered a large anyway. No regrets. The pale blue in the design doesn’t show in the photo. It softens the pattern. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KAE
    Location: St louis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 27, 2021
    " I really like the fabric! Can be worn year round! Good length .... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LHogan
    Location: Surprise AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2021
    " I purchased this robe about a month ago in size Large. I was hesitant that it was too big. I washed it in cold water and put it in my dryer (it says not to). It did shrink some. If you’re on the borderline, go for the smaller size. This is my third robe from here and I love all of them! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lotus
    Location: cleveland ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 26, 2021
    " I needed a robe that felt yummy next to my skin, and I found this one. I hadn't ordered from PC before but since they specialize in quality fibers, I was pretty sure I would be happy. The long sleeves and mid-calf length will keep the chill off on cool mornings. The print is very nice. I wear an 8-10 and the medium was perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NORMAJEAN
    Location: RYE BROOK, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 3, 2020
    " I BOUGHT THIS BASED ON THE PIICTURE BUT I AM NOT SIX FEET TALL SO THE ROBE IS MUCH TOO LONG. I WILL HAVE IT SHORTENED AND THE SLEEVES SHORTENED, BUT SHOULD HAVE ORDERD A SMALLER SIZE. NOT SURE IT WAS AVAILABLE. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gins
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    " Every bit as beautiful as the photo. So soft and well done. Worth the wait! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • socalsuz
    Location: Coronado, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    " This is my first review, but the robe and pajama set is too beautiful not to comment. Nice feeling on the skin and beautiful, luxurious cut and style. This is the perfect mix of form and function. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sybil
    Location: Ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2020
    " I waited for this to come. I love the print and style. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Msadele
    Location: Oceanside, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 30, 2020
    " Perfect robe! Lightweight - good for almost all year in Southern Ca. So soft - comfy, beautiful colors. I bought it in medium - small would have worked. I’m 5’3 and 116 lbs. small is often too small through the bust for me. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Love clothes
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 30, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 29