The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Java Pima Cotton Pants
Java Pima Cotton Pants
Java Pima Cotton Pants Java Pima Cotton Pants The wide-leg PJ pants of pima cotton jersey feature sky blue and indigo batik botanicals. Elastic waistband; pockets. $79.00

Java Pima Cotton Pants

Item #322972
$79.00
4.7
(17)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • Shopjanshop
    Location: Kansas City, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 6, 2020
    " I received my Java pants and they are so comfortable. Nice to put on at the end of the day for relaxing. I ordered the xsmall and they fit perfectly. I am 5’4 and 119 lbs, my usual PC size is xsmall. I just ordered the robe to match today. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Penny
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2020
    " I was happy with the quality, But, the workmanship inside the waistband was something to be desired. Someone is not paying attention to what goes out to clients. Way too long, the measurements were incorrect. I’ve kept the pants, because they are soft, and comfortable, I can hem them, and cut the strings myself. I’ve been disappointed a few times, this was one of them. Where is Quality Control? "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 16, 2020
    " I bought the whole outfit - robe, top, pants. It is really very pretty together. The fit is relaxed and comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mallory
    Location: Tallahassee, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " The fabric pleasantly surprised me, with its kind of polished cotton look and enough body to it that I could get away with wearing these pants outside the house for errands - with a cami under the ruffled Java top, which I bought to wear with them. But they are cozy sleepers, and fantastically long enough for my 5’10” frame. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karen 24
    Location: Thousand Oaks CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " I bought these to go with the white top in the picture. Very cute outfit. The pants are roomy and comfy. I bought a m "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Diana115
    Location: Delaware
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 13, 2020
    " I love these pants, the material is beautiful but I had ordered a size Xsmall & they were too big. Gave them away & ordered xxsmall. Still oversized so I’m having them hemmed to help. Really wanted them to work because they are gorgeous. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GUStauf
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2020
    " Fit well, drape beautifully, sleep comfortably and they will be my go to Jammies. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tiger Woman
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2020
    " Always stellar items...these Java Pima pants are so comfortable and transport me back to my cruise ship work days when I visited a batik factory...thanks for the memories and the beautiful pants !!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • FlaSue
    Location: south Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " I wear these to lounge in because I find Florida air conditioning is too cold for shorts.This is my third pair. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Up in the air
    Location: South Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 20, 2020
    " Very feminine and pretty for hanging out with my husband in the evening. I paired them with the top shown. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $198.00 $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $198.00 $158.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amari Pima Cotton Skirt Amari Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Amari Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449332
    $229.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmina Top Carmina Top Designer Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Carmina Top

    Cotton Travel Shirts, Travel Shirts & Designer Work Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #565532
    $99.00 $79.00
    3.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket
    $498.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket

    Item #758891
    $498.00 $298.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725611
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Tunic Twyla Tunic
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Tunic

    Item #323009
    $99.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Valencia Pima Cotton Top Valencia Pima Cotton Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Valencia Pima Cotton Top

    Item #302702
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.3
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers