The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Java Pima Cotton Pants
Java Pima Cotton Pants
Java Pima Cotton Pants Java Pima Cotton Pants The wide-leg PJ pants of pima cotton jersey feature sky blue and indigo batik botanicals. Elastic waistband; pockets. $79.00

Java Pima Cotton Pants

Item #322972
$79.00
4.7
(15)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 16, 2020
    " I bought the whole outfit - robe, top, pants. It is really very pretty together. The fit is relaxed and comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mallory
    Location: Tallahassee, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " The fabric pleasantly surprised me, with its kind of polished cotton look and enough body to it that I could get away with wearing these pants outside the house for errands - with a cami under the ruffled Java top, which I bought to wear with them. But they are cozy sleepers, and fantastically long enough for my 5’10” frame. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karen 24
    Location: Thousand Oaks CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " I bought these to go with the white top in the picture. Very cute outfit. The pants are roomy and comfy. I bought a m "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Diana115
    Location: Delaware
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 13, 2020
    " I love these pants, the material is beautiful but I had ordered a size Xsmall & they were too big. Gave them away & ordered xxsmall. Still oversized so I’m having them hemmed to help. Really wanted them to work because they are gorgeous. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GUStauf
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2020
    " Fit well, drape beautifully, sleep comfortably and they will be my go to Jammies. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tiger Woman
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2020
    " Always stellar items...these Java Pima pants are so comfortable and transport me back to my cruise ship work days when I visited a batik factory...thanks for the memories and the beautiful pants !!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • FlaSue
    Location: south Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " I wear these to lounge in because I find Florida air conditioning is too cold for shorts.This is my third pair. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Up in the air
    Location: South Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 20, 2020
    " Very feminine and pretty for hanging out with my husband in the evening. I paired them with the top shown. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Roz
    Location: DeSoto
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 14, 2020
    " So good I bought another pair - I will have them in two sizes just in case... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lounger girl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 13, 2020
    " Comfortable and great fit. But u have to know how u like Your lounging things to fit. So order accordingly. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Brittany Dress Brittany Dress Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brittany Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #821422
    $199.00 $139.00
    1.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Moray Pima Cotton Belt Moray Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Moray Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #203682
    $110.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress
    $218.00 $178.00
    Buy Now

    Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress

    Item #381111
    $218.00 $178.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $159.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Luxury Designer Shirts & Cotton Shirts
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Top

    Designer Travel Shirts, Boho Cotton Tops & Luxury Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #631052
    $118.00 $89.00
    4.2
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Esplar Tunic Esplar Tunic
    $149.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Esplar Tunic

    Item #565402
    $149.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Evie Pima Cotton Pullover Evie Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Evie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742062
    $169.00 $118.00
    4.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers