The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Java Pima Cotton Pants
Java Pima Cotton Pants
Java Pima Cotton Pants Java Pima Cotton Pants The wide-leg PJ pants of pima cotton jersey feature sky blue and indigo batik botanicals. Elastic waistband; pockets. $79.00

Java Pima Cotton Pants

Item #322972
$79.00
4.7
(22)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • lisamn
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 1, 2020
    " Love pretty much everything about these pants. Nice fabric, great print, comfortable. Wish they came in petite, however. If you're tall, these are great. I'm 5'4" and they're much too long. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • adtmp
    Location: Cary, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2020
    " Comfortable, beautiful, practical with pockets. Great pjs! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sybil
    Location: Ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2020
    " I waited for these and am glad I did! They are cute and comfortable "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CJC
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 30, 2020
    " These pajama pants are very nice. I prefer pants over joggers to wear around the house and to bed. They are comfortable and not too heavy or too light. I will be wearing these for a long time. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BooCoo
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 30, 2020
    " Bought these to relax around the house in. Fit is perfect and they feeel so soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopjanshop
    Location: Kansas City, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 6, 2020
    " I received my Java pants and they are so comfortable. Nice to put on at the end of the day for relaxing. I ordered the xsmall and they fit perfectly. I am 5’4 and 119 lbs, my usual PC size is xsmall. I just ordered the robe to match today. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Penny
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 3, 2020
    " I was happy with the quality, But, the workmanship inside the waistband was something to be desired. Someone is not paying attention to what goes out to clients. Way too long, the measurements were incorrect. I’ve kept the pants, because they are soft, and comfortable, I can hem them, and cut the strings myself. I’ve been disappointed a few times, this was one of them. Where is Quality Control? "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 16, 2020
    " I bought the whole outfit - robe, top, pants. It is really very pretty together. The fit is relaxed and comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mallory
    Location: Tallahassee, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " The fabric pleasantly surprised me, with its kind of polished cotton look and enough body to it that I could get away with wearing these pants outside the house for errands - with a cami under the ruffled Java top, which I bought to wear with them. But they are cozy sleepers, and fantastically long enough for my 5’10” frame. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karen 24
    Location: Thousand Oaks CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2020
    " I bought these to go with the white top in the picture. Very cute outfit. The pants are roomy and comfy. I bought a m "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

complete the look

  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631062
    $118.00 $89.00
    2.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amira Pima Cotton Skirt Amira Pima Cotton Skirt
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Amira Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449102
    $198.00 $118.00
    4.4
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts
    $159.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Long Cotton Julep Swing Skirt

    Designer Work Skirts, Long Cotton Skirts & Fashion Skirts These designer skirts are polished and packable for go-anywhere long skirts. The cotton skirts offer elegant simplicity no matter the destination. Item #757762
    $159.00 $89.00
    3.1
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #759122
    $159.00 $98.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Boho Cotton Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Long Sleeve Tee

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #630922
    $69.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tinee Basketry Pima Bag Tinee Basketry Pima Bag
    $398.00 $350.00
    Buy Now

    Tinee Basketry Pima Bag

    Item #255932
    $398.00 $350.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Pullover Travel Sweaters, Luxury Boho Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Women's Luxury Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758321
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.1
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers