The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Jardin Pima Cotton Pants
Jardin Pima Cotton Pants
Jardin Pima Cotton Pants Jardin Pima Cotton Pants In a whimsical print designed by Kaffe Fassett, our wide leg PJ pants of luxe pima cotton jersey showcase a collage of reimagined wildflowers in fun, hyperbright hues. Elasticized waist; pockets. $99.00

Jardin Pima Cotton Pants

Item #631202
$99.00
4.0
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • marykaym
    Location: Cedar Falls Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2021
    " I love the pants. I jst have to hem them----although I am thinking about putting a piece os elastic in them so they ballon. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fiona22
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2021
    " I love these. They are so cheerful and comfy. Unlike what the other reviews say, at least for me they do not ride up at night on my legs. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pernagh
    Location: Alabama US
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 7, 2021
    " I am a first time buyer of PC pajama pants. I love them. They fit perfectly. Yes, there's a wide leg, but the flowy nature of the pants is part of their charm. They don't ride up on my legs at night, at least not enough to bother me. I adore the pattern and the fabric. Shrinkage was minimal when washed according to the directions. I adore them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • alta
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 5, 2021
    " great colors, soft material, nice pockets, makes me smile when I go to bed "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Connie65
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2021
    " I really like these pants. They are slimmer than the previous ones I purchased. The material is super soft and the colors are vibrant. Perfect for summer! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PghBirdGirl
    Location: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2021
    " Absolutely love these!! Bright, comfortable. The washing instructions have me a bit nervous, like they might disintegrate, lol. But I like the wide legs; allows me to pull them up if I get warm for a bit. Highly recommend. Please offer more items like this! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rozzzzz
    Location: De Soto
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 28, 2021
    " I love the pants like this from last year so have been waiting for these! While not my favorite print, the fabric is great to sleep in - however, these were so large I will be returning them for the next size down! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Charlotta
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 26, 2021
    " The fabric was gorgeous but the fit and proportions were awkward. They are high-waisted, overly long in the leg, and I found them to be uncomfortably tight in the waist. I'm 5'6", 148 lbs with a little extra weight around the middle and I ordered a Medium. I normally wear either a M or a L, but I couldn't size up to the L because they were loose everywhere aside from the waist and the legs were already overly long. They would have been ridiculously long and baggy if I'd sized up to get more room in the waist. I loved that they have pockets, but the pocket area also stuck out a little at the hips. I think these would best fit someone who is tall and small-waisted. With shipping charges in both directions, I spent about $15 to try on one item which I'm not too happy about. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lulu95
    Location: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 2, 2021
    " Absolutely love the new print but I agree that the wide leg is a disappointment. I have just about every color of these pj pants in the narrow leg simply because they don't ride up your legs in bed. Would definitely buy these if they were offered in the narrow leg like all previous pima cotton pj pants! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • DrBecks
    Location: Tallahassee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 30, 2021
    " I have been waiting for the new jammie bottoms to drop. But without a narrow leg, these bottoms will ride up to my knees. I'm sad about the design change. I hope the narrow leg bottoms will be brought back. I won't buy it with wide legs, because I know from experience my legs will be cold and I'll be disappointed. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Eloise Dress Eloise Dress
    $108.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Eloise Dress

    Item #712292
    $108.00 $78.00
    4.0
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saratoga Alpaca Knit Coat Saratoga Alpaca Knit Coat
    $318.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Saratoga Alpaca Knit Coat

    Item #821551
    $318.00 $189.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tournesol Pima Cotton Dress Tournesol Pima Cotton Dress
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Tournesol Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #725912
    $189.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kennebunk Pima Cotton Pullover Kennebunk Pima Cotton Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Kennebunk Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #244182
    $220.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Indigo Floral Dress Indigo Floral Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Indigo Floral Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses Add these designer cotton dresses to your everyday adventures. The luxury cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable, whether running errands or headed to work, and have the boho dresses for women’s clothes you love wearing to gatherings after work.

    Meticulous handcrafted, the designer cotton dresses are made of luxuriously comfortable fibers. The luxury cotton dresses are also color-drenched for boho dresses that are the foundation of artsy, polished ensembles.
    Item #712152
    $158.00
    4.4
    (34)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Champlain Flyaway Tunic Champlain Flyaway Tunic
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Champlain Flyaway Tunic

    Item #565691
    $199.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Velarde Belt Velarde Belt
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Velarde Belt

    Item #256622
    $129.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover

    Item #302712
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers