NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Jakarta Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
Jakarta Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
Jakarta Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Jakarta Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Cotton Dresses, Designer Dresses & Fashion Cotton Dresses These cotton dresses with scrolling vines from a Javanese trade cloth pattern are go-anywhere fashion. Wear the sultry designer dresses solo for sightseeing adventures on vacation, and pair the fashion dresses with a solid color jacket for cooler days running errands at home. n/a n/a

Slip these sultry cotton dresses into your suitcase for your next adventure.

Take these sultry cotton dresses along on your next vacation. Luxurious designer dresses are comfortable enough for the plane. And wear fashion dresses on sightseeing trips and excursions to the local artisan markets. Pair spring cotton dresses with jackets when the weather turns cool for versatile travel dresses.

Jakarta Sheath Cotton Dress & Spring Cotton Dresses

Spring Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses

These versatile cotton dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. The designer dresses are sultry sensations when it's warm outside. And pair the fashion dresses with flowing solid-color jackets when the weather turns cooler. The spring cotton dresses are endlessly wearable as everyday dresses and travel dresses.

Effortlessly chic, these cotton dresses are the start of polished ensembles. Pair the designer dresses with jewelry and other artsy accessories from our collection.

Item #711282
n/a n/a
4.6
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Justme
    Location: New York ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Dec 15, 2017
    " I received this dress as a gift . I don't know what some people are talking about. The colors are exactly as pictured on my computer. Beautiful. Vibrant without being flashy or tacky. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DebNY
    Location: upstate NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 6, 2017
    " Love these sheaths! I own 4 now. The fit, the materials, the cut, well, everything is just great! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • love2shop
    Location: Clarence, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Jun 28, 2017
    " I love this style dress from P.C. The material is soft and stretchy. I just love the feel of the dress. I am a 34B, 5'4" and weigh 122-125 and purchased the size small. The colors were just beautiful and very much like the picture depicts. I did have to shorten the dress and pay the cost of that which is why I gave it four stars. Fantastic dress, just love it! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pinkiesup
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jun 19, 2017
    " The colors of the dress are beautiful, not quite as vibrant as in the picture but lovely none the less. The fabric is soft and the dress fits me perfectly. I am 5'8" and weigh 126 lbs and I purchased a size small. Fit, comfort, and style are perfect in every way! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Euro traveler
    Location: NJ and FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2017
    " I bought this dress with about 7 others, thinking it be the one I most likely returned. I look nothing like the model (60 years old and plus size!) but I decided to keep it after my husband said it hugged in all the right places. I have been a PC customer for at least a decade. I like the stretch in the fabrics. I am adding a photo which i never do for all the other curvy women. The silk clutch was from Copper & Safir and colors matched beautifully!I would agree the actual colors of the dress are more muted than photo but beautiful none the less. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Arci
    Location: Boulder Creek, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    May 2, 2017
    " I have another Pima Cotton Sheath Dress that I purchased last year and I love that I can pack it into a suitcase and wear it immediately without any folds or wrinkles. My husband loves the sexiness of the dress. It can be dressed up and also worn casually. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susan
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    3
    Mar 23, 2017
    " I expected vibrant colors as pictured - I was so disappointed, I didnt even bother taking the dress out of the box - i sent this dress and its featured cerulean sweater back as soon as it was delivered. Im a little angry - Ive had this experience before with PC. Please make brighter colors or at least picture them realistically. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jan 24, 2017
    " The Jakarta sheath has a beautiful fit and colors... and the colors are the same as what I see online. Looking forward to wearing this in the spring and summer. It is form-fitting and I'll be wearing a cardigan over it, to tone down its sexiness. Call me modest! I am five foot seven and 122 pounds and ordered a size small. 34c bra. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8