The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Jaipur Maxi-Skirt
Jaipur Maxi-Skirt
Jaipur Maxi-Skirt Jaipur Maxi-Skirt Saunter through sun-drenched days in our flowing maxi-skirt. Cast in luminous shades of Jaipur pink, teal, tobacco and cream, 18th century block print florals from India come to life on a faded golden ground of rayon (68%) and modal (32%). A fitted, contoured yoke releases in front gathers to a sweeping hem that dips longer in back n/a n/a

Jaipur Maxi-Skirt

Item #981739
n/a n/a
4.7
(14)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • DancingmomEdD
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 7, 2020
    " I lusted after this skirt through multiple catalogs before I finally bought it on sale. It is absolutely gorgeous, and I am so glad I bought it. The fabric hangs perfectly and is just heavy enough to have a nice heft to it. The pattern and colors are as shown, and are rice and beautiful. It can be dressed up or down. Although we are still stuck in the coronavirus lockdown, I have no doubt that I will get many years of frequent use from this genuinely lovely item. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Drdeb
    Location: Kanab Itah
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " It’s a lovely skirt. Great with the belt shown in the catalog photo. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • malteselover
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 10, 2020
    " The skirt does run long (along with all PC skirts). It is easily able to be hemmed so not a problem. Love the color and fabric. I would say it is true to size. Can be dressed up or down. I would definitely recommend. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rbcsnoopy
    Location: Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 6, 2020
    " This is a beautiful and timeless piece for your wardrobe. I was looking for a long skirt for nicer occasions. This fit the bill. I love the finer finishes of a full lining, binding at the waist and hidden hook and eye closure. Pricey but well worth it because it is not going out of style. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Beth
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 2, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rosegal
    Location: Charlottesville, Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 24, 2019
    " This skirt is so lovely. I have had it a couple weeks and have worn multiple times. It moves and flows so beautifully. I’m learning to dance the classic dances and this is my favorite to dance it. The price is high, but now I know I will wear this many times over next decade. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LynnB
    Location: Minneapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 24, 2019
    " As seems to be the case with PC, I had to wait a LONG time to receive the skirt. I wasn't able to wear it for the purpose I originally wanted it for (the event has long since come and gone), but I love it and anticipate that I'll be able to get lots of use out of it over the years. I love how it feels and moves, and that I can wear it in a wide variety of settings: professional, casual night out, etc. The only thing I'm not thrilled about is that the hemline is longer in the back than in the front. I couldn't tell that from the photos. That's a popular design trend these days but I intend to wear this skirt for the next decade, long after that fad has faded. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Miss O
    Location: Alabama
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2019
    " This skirt is fabulous. It is a beautiful print and fits so good. It's not too heavy, not too light, very flowy, feels great on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dmorgan
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 28, 2019
    " It is very flattering. It is perfect for spring. fabric is nice and is made well "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pam
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 19, 2019
    " The skirt is beautiful; I didn't realize the belt was separate; now out of stock. Hoping to receive the belt very soon! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14