The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Jade Vine Dress
Jade Vine Dress
Jade Vine Dress Jade Vine Dress Borrowed from a 15th century Indian block print, night-blooming botanicals in moody shades of jade green and deep blue twine our dramatic jersey maxi-dress. Fits through the bodice, flaring from the waist seam to a full, ankle-length hem. Pima (51%) and modal (49%). $158.00

Jade Vine Dress

Item #712112
$158.00
4.5
(38)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 38

ratings & reviews

  • Tammy
    Location: Md
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 12, 2020
    " First purchase and very pleased. Love the soft flowing fabric. Ordered xs based on other reviews and it fit my 5'7" frame perfectly. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Garden Gal
    Location: MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 28, 2020
    " I bought this dress on line and although the color was a bit different than the online photo, I like it even better. It fits very well. I bought an xs-I’m 5’5”-123lbs. The fabric is very comfortable and will take me from fall through winter and into early spring here in MN. its appropriate for the holidays and a nice dinner out or a semi formal reception. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Virginia24
    Location: Mid Atlantic
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2020
    " Just like the picture! Saturated shades of teal blue and peacock. Light weight cotton fabric that flows beautifully. I am 5’7” and the length was just right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JDR
    Location: Cody, Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 22, 2020
    " Wore this dress, along with silver and turquoise jewelry, to an art opening...received so many compliments! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gigi71
    Location: Louisville
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 19, 2020
    " I have not worn the dress yet. I love the overall look....beautiful light weight material. I was a little disappointed in the color. It is more blue than teal, but still lovely. I am keeping the dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cdA
    Location: Berkshires, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 15, 2020
    " This dress fits and flows as pictured. I'm 5'10", 165lbs and the size L is flattering. I was disappointed in the fabric, however, which was not at all what I expected, and which I find thin and not the beautiful rich feel I have come to expect from PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Petite
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2020
    " Beautiful fit. Love the soft material! The color and fit are as shown in the catalog. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lily15
    Location: Lima, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 29, 2020
    " I love everything about this dress. Colors are beautiful, nice long length, full skirt flows from snug waistline. Sleeves long enough for warmth in air conditioning but can be pushed up. I will wear this all year. Needed Spanx for tummy control. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 5, 2020
    " Washed in cold water by hand, rolled in a towel, dried on a rack. Tried on to be sure of fit before wearing to a fundraiser this weekend. Sad to find the sleeves well above my wrists. I love this dress and of course will keep it as tags are no longer attached, but will be embarrassed. Sleeves are too sleek to push up to become 3/4 length. Sooo tired of having to do that, being tall. I enjoy the Peruvian Connection clothes I've ordered in the past because the sleeves have fit. I have ordered a size larger to ensure sleeves would be long enough, but that didn't help me this time. If only fabric could be washed before the garment is made it would mean much less color bleeding and the fit wouldn't change. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Texas Chic
    Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 4, 2020
    " The color is not vibrant like the picture and you can see right through the dress. Another very disappointing purchase from Peruvian Connection "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 38

complete the look

  • Rock Candy Earrings Rock Candy Earrings
    $118.00
    Buy Now
  • Elena Dress Elena Dress
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Elena Dress

    Item #982559
    $259.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Phoebe Pima Lace Dress Phoebe Pima Lace Dress
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Phoebe Pima Lace Dress

    Item #449512
    $289.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Naxos Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #449552
    $289.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Forest Pathway Necklace Forest Pathway Necklace
    $79.00
    Buy Now
  • Checked Moleskin Jacket Checked Moleskin Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Checked Moleskin Jacket

    Item #982032
    $299.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Ucayali Earrings Pima Cotton Ucayali Earrings
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Ucayali Earrings

    Item #256512
    $69.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Grady Suede Necklace Grady Suede Necklace
    $129.00
    Buy Now