The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Jade Vine Dress
Jade Vine Dress
Jade Vine Dress Jade Vine Dress Borrowed from a 15th century Indian block print, night-blooming botanicals in moody shades of jade green and deep blue twine our dramatic jersey maxi-dress. Fits through the bodice, flaring from the waist seam to a full, ankle-length hem. Pima (51%) and modal (49%). $158.00

Jade Vine Dress

Item #712112
$158.00
4.5
(30)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

ratings & reviews

  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 5, 2020
    " Washed in cold water by hand, rolled in a towel, dried on a rack. Tried on to be sure of fit before wearing to a fundraiser this weekend. Sad to find the sleeves well above my wrists. I love this dress and of course will keep it as tags are no longer attached, but will be embarrassed. Sleeves are too sleek to push up to become 3/4 length. Sooo tired of having to do that, being tall. I enjoy the Peruvian Connection clothes I've ordered in the past because the sleeves have fit. I have ordered a size larger to ensure sleeves would be long enough, but that didn't help me this time. If only fabric could be washed before the garment is made it would mean much less color bleeding and the fit wouldn't change. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Texas Chic
    Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 4, 2020
    " The color is not vibrant like the picture and you can see right through the dress. Another very disappointing purchase from Peruvian Connection "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Carol C
    Location: Santa Cruz
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2020
    " I Bought this dress to wear to a formal occasion. I like the drape of the fabric and shape of the cut. The waist is slightly high on me but will work out fine. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Queltique Goddess
    Location: North-Central NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18 to 24
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 9, 2020
    " This was bought for my daughter who despite being severely affected by autism has a keen eye for style. So let me write for her that she she loved this dress! The drape, and the amount of stretch in it was perfect. The colors were exactly as pictured. The reason it fails to get five stars is because the fabric is thin. Let's hope it hold up. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Skeeder
    Location: Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2019
    " Had my family buy it for me for Christmas,just love it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RRR
    Location: Mt. Baldy, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2019
    " I bought this to wear for Thanksgiving. The fit is perfect and comfortable. The fabric is gorgeous and drapes beautifully. I can’t wait to wear it for our family party. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • She
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2019
    " I bought this as a birthday gift for the coming holidays. I have gained weight this year. I can still wear a medium and it looks great. When I tried it on it just made me happy. It is so soft and comfortable. It hides all of my "sins" LOL!! It flows when I walk. I love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lilith
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    " I bought for the first time from this company, i said to give it a try. I am really happy with both my dresses and probably will become a regular client "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • h1d1g2gg3d9
    Location: wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2019
    " beautiful dress,nice and long! generous in size,went down 1 size for it to fit like the photo. very light weight,comfy & soft. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda67
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2019
    " I wore this to a wedding and felt graceful and elegant. It is light and flowing. Can be dressy or more casual with boots. Good fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

complete the look

  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress

    Item #322892
    $110.00 $88.00
    3.5
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fonteyn Dress Fonteyn Dress Luxury Travel Dresses,Travel Dresses & Work Dresses
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Fonteyn Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Dresses With these chic casual work dresses, you'll have go-everywhere boho fashion. The fabulous casual designer dresses perfect for work are also favorite luxury jersey knit dresses for evening wear.

    These designer work dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Wear the luxury dresses for work and the designer jersey dresses are perfect for travel, too.
    Item #322792
    $149.00 $118.00
    4.2
    (25)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Trelew Pima Cotton Bag Trelew Pima Cotton Bag
    $398.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Trelew Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #255972
    $398.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt
    $220.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404272
    $220.00 $138.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Grand Bazaar Tunic Grand Bazaar Tunic
    $425.00 $300.00
    Buy Now

    Grand Bazaar Tunic

    Item #531472
    $425.00 $300.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $149.00 - $169.00 $89.00 - $169.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $149.00 - $169.00 $89.00 - $169.00
    4.5
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Double-Layer Skirt Luxury Double-Layer Skirt Cotton Travel Skirts, Designer Skirts & Boho Work Skirts
    $69.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Designer Double-Layer Skirt

    Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Travel Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are endlessly wearable, whether head to work or halfway around the world. These cotton work skirts and luxury travel skirts are easy to mix and match with other separates for polished ensembles. Item #190692
    $69.00 $39.00
    4.6
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers