The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Jade Vine Dress
Jade Vine Dress
Jade Vine Dress Jade Vine Dress Borrowed from a 15th century Indian block print, night-blooming botanicals in moody shades of jade green and deep blue twine our dramatic jersey maxi-dress. Fits through the bodice, flaring from the waist seam to a full, ankle-length hem. Pima (51%) and modal (49%). n/a

Jade Vine Dress

Item #712112
n/a
4.5
(30)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

ratings & reviews

  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 5, 2020
    " Washed in cold water by hand, rolled in a towel, dried on a rack. Tried on to be sure of fit before wearing to a fundraiser this weekend. Sad to find the sleeves well above my wrists. I love this dress and of course will keep it as tags are no longer attached, but will be embarrassed. Sleeves are too sleek to push up to become 3/4 length. Sooo tired of having to do that, being tall. I enjoy the Peruvian Connection clothes I've ordered in the past because the sleeves have fit. I have ordered a size larger to ensure sleeves would be long enough, but that didn't help me this time. If only fabric could be washed before the garment is made it would mean much less color bleeding and the fit wouldn't change. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Texas Chic
    Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 4, 2020
    " The color is not vibrant like the picture and you can see right through the dress. Another very disappointing purchase from Peruvian Connection "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Carol C
    Location: Santa Cruz
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 5, 2020
    " I Bought this dress to wear to a formal occasion. I like the drape of the fabric and shape of the cut. The waist is slightly high on me but will work out fine. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Queltique Goddess
    Location: North-Central NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18 to 24
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 9, 2020
    " This was bought for my daughter who despite being severely affected by autism has a keen eye for style. So let me write for her that she she loved this dress! The drape, and the amount of stretch in it was perfect. The colors were exactly as pictured. The reason it fails to get five stars is because the fabric is thin. Let's hope it hold up. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Skeeder
    Location: Wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2019
    " Had my family buy it for me for Christmas,just love it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RRR
    Location: Mt. Baldy, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 16, 2019
    " I bought this to wear for Thanksgiving. The fit is perfect and comfortable. The fabric is gorgeous and drapes beautifully. I can’t wait to wear it for our family party. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • She
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2019
    " I bought this as a birthday gift for the coming holidays. I have gained weight this year. I can still wear a medium and it looks great. When I tried it on it just made me happy. It is so soft and comfortable. It hides all of my "sins" LOL!! It flows when I walk. I love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lilith
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    " I bought for the first time from this company, i said to give it a try. I am really happy with both my dresses and probably will become a regular client "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • h1d1g2gg3d9
    Location: wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2019
    " beautiful dress,nice and long! generous in size,went down 1 size for it to fit like the photo. very light weight,comfy & soft. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda67
    Location: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2019
    " I wore this to a wedding and felt graceful and elegant. It is light and flowing. Can be dressy or more casual with boots. Good fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30