The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Jade Garden Tunic
Jade Garden Tunic
Jade Garden Tunic Jade Garden Tunic Adorable over skinny jeans or leggings, the pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey tunic is traced with delicate pen-and-ink flowers and butterflies. Buttoning bodice; bracelet-length sleeves; drop waist; pockets. $129.00

Jade Garden Tunic

Item #191542
$129.00
4.9
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • grimy
    Location: SF Bay area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JoyLight
    Location: Eau Claire, Wis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 19, 2021
    " This tunic is so pretty and comfortable that I would buy it again in another pattern! Several colors of leggings can be worn so there is versatility in this cute outfit. I wear a medium 140 pounds 5'5". This tunic is true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kath
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2021
    " I love this tunic! The fit, the style and fabric are high quality! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • flower
    Location: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 1, 2021
    " This fits well and I love the colors, comfortable and cute. I bought the whole outfit but I'm still waiting on the pants to arrive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AlmondBlossom
    Location: Colorado Springs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 22, 2021
    " The material was thinner than expected, but if it was thicker the gathered part would be too bulky and wouldn't lay right. So I understand why they chose this weight of fabric. It looks nice on and seems true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbie51
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2021
    " Beautiful Spring colors. Fits well. I am "Well Nourished" and have lost my girlish figure. So I wear tunics to cover my excess. I love this tunic. It is flattering and comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vero girl
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 18, 2021
    " I love the combination of the short leggings and the tunic. The two really go well together.. The tunic is very light and wonderful for hot weather. I could have purchased a small size tunic but the medium was also fine. ( 5'5' 126lbs) It really helps when comments include height and weight. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • zrkmobile53
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2021
    " I ordered this top ~ even though it was on back order. I just knew I would love it when it finally came in. Peruvian Collections does not disappoint. The sleeves are bracket length. The tunic length is a perfect length to wear with leggings or skinny jeans. I am 5'5 145# and usually wear an XL because I have broad shoulders and don't care for my clothes to fit too tight. Maybe a little swing when I walk is a better way to describe the way this fits. The colors are just like the photo. The material is super soft. I have washed this top on the gentle cool cycle and hung to dry ~ then fluffed for maybe 5 minutes in the dryer. Came out perfect! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Lookout Point Pima Cotton Kimono Lookout Point Pima Cotton Kimono
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Lookout Point Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #449702
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $68.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $359.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dominique Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Item #105392
    $359.00 $179.00
    3.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress
    $269.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress

    Item #449502
    $269.00 $218.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Raj Pima Cotton Reversible Dress Raj Pima Cotton Reversible Dress
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Raj Pima Cotton Reversible Dress

    Item #244192
    $249.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yumbilla Pima Cotton Earrings Yumbilla Pima Cotton Earrings
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Yumbilla Pima Cotton Earrings

    Item #256732
    $69.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tesoro Belt Pima Cotton Tesoro Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tesoro Belt

    Item #256372
    $129.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Badlands Pima Cotton Cardigan Badlands Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $279.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Badlands Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531552
    $279.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers