The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
$220.00

Silky soft Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are essential artisan-made alpaca sweaters.

Wear the chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans to work and to the next play. The endlessly wearable top designer cardigan sweaters can be paired with pants, leggings and skirts. Also pack these women's favorite alpaca sweaters as an alternative to a jacket when traveling. Choose these designer alpaca sweaters and other women's designer sweaters for fall to revive your wardrobe.

Artsy alpaca cardigan sweaters are the perfect finish to any ensemble. Pair these color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters with your favorite boho shirts, as well as jeans, pants and skirts from your wardrobe. Also match boho fashion sweaters with separates from our collection to create everyday and travel outfits. These women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable fall sweaters at home and while traveling.

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan, Alpaca Sweaters

Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Fashion Cardigans & Women's Designer Sweaters

Pair alpaca cardigans with favorite jeans to run errands or go shopping at the local artisan market. Or wear these women's designer sweaters with a skirt and heels to work. Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples. The endlessly wearable cardigan sweaters are luxuriously comfortable everyday alpaca sweaters and women’s best luxury travel sweaters.

Endlessly chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are sure to be wardrobe staples. The gorgeous women's cardigan sweaters are go-anywhere women's fashion clothing.

Item #757301
$220.00
4.8
(50)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 41 - 50 of 50

ratings & reviews

  • VV
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " This is the perfect sweater to wear inside and outside over fall, winter, early spring...and even summer if you have cool evenings! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MAMA GOOSE
    Location: SACRAMENTO, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: FA
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " Beautiful cardigan I love the fit and color. All straight A+'s in my opinion. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Male
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 1, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kcdobielover
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 14, 2017
    " It's soft, soft, soft and a flattering fit; go down one size given the cut. Warmth without weight. And, you can dress it down or up. I won't admit how many colors are in my closet. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MIgirl
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jan 27, 2017
    " ..and I am dancing. Fantastic quality,colors,fit,everything..a great purchase "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hette
    Location: Adirondaks
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Dec 1, 2015
    " With the fall catalog's impressive presentation I knew I had to have the persimmon color! I received many complements. Best of all it is such a delight to wear.....fit, comfort and color. In going through the "Yuletide "issue just now, I found myself searching to see if the cardigan is still in stock in another color AND IT IS! I am going to order this one in granite! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • City/Country Girl
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 5, 2015
    " This will be the perfect, on the go, sweater this fall. I like the 3/4 sleeves and the open front - easy to put on while going out the door. Not quite sweater weather in south Texas, but we're almost there. Can't wait to wear it. The pimento color is not a glaring red, a muted heather color. It gets better, it matches my new Coach bag. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Metta
    Location: Carmel, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Jul 21, 2015
    " I have not had the chance to wear this one yet. The color is a heather looking light blue/denim. It's not the usual PC blue. It is very soft and has a lovely flow to it. I like that is not a heavy alpca. I would consider buying it in more colors, but I should probably spend my money on some other PC item! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Raine
    Location: Seattle washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Dec 14, 2014
    " This sweater is soft, relatively light weight (actually lighter than I expected, but since it's alpaca, plenty warm) and so comfortable. The pimento color is perfect for me in that I wear a lot of black or navy tops and pants and this brightens the outfit and my day. Hard to find a sweater that has pockets and is a komono-type style. Looks great with a scarf draped around neck and perfect for layering. I love this sweater so if it ever goes on sale will be buying it for my daughter. Thanks PC! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deirds
    Location: Seattle Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Dec 12, 2014
    " I have received compliments each time i wear it. I have the ivory. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 41 - 50 of 50

complete the look

  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.7
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Java Pima Cotton Top Java Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $59.00
    Buy Now

    Java Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, & Cotton Travel Shirts Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #322922
    $59.00
    4.7
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jardin Pima Cotton Pants Jardin Pima Cotton Pants
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Jardin Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631202
    $99.00
    4.0
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cable Knit Throw Cable Knit Throw
    $260.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cable Knit Throw

    Item #565722
    $260.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Abancay Pima Cotton Bag Abancay Pima Cotton Bag
    $379.00
    Buy Now

    Abancay Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256772
    $379.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Shira Pima Cotton Cardigan Shira Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $218.00
    Buy Now

    Shira Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #303132
    $218.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    5.0
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Notting Hill Baby Alpaca Coat Notting Hill Baby Alpaca Coat
    $898.00 $718.00
    Buy Now

    Notting Hill Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #759401
    $898.00 $718.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers