The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
$159.00 $220.00

Silky soft Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are essential artisan-made alpaca sweaters.

Wear the chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans to work and to the next play. The endlessly wearable top designer cardigan sweaters can be paired with pants, leggings and skirts. Also pack these women's favorite alpaca sweaters as an alternative to a jacket when traveling. Choose these designer alpaca sweaters and other women's designer sweaters for fall to revive your wardrobe.

Artsy alpaca cardigan sweaters are the perfect finish to any ensemble. Pair these color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters with your favorite boho shirts, as well as jeans, pants and skirts from your wardrobe. Also match boho fashion sweaters with separates from our collection to create everyday and travel outfits. These women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable fall sweaters at home and while traveling.

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan, Alpaca Sweaters

Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Fashion Cardigans & Women's Designer Sweaters

Pair alpaca cardigans with favorite jeans to run errands or go shopping at the local artisan market. Or wear these women's designer sweaters with a skirt and heels to work. Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples. The endlessly wearable cardigan sweaters are luxuriously comfortable everyday alpaca sweaters and women’s best luxury travel sweaters.

Endlessly chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are sure to be wardrobe staples. The gorgeous women's cardigan sweaters are go-anywhere women's fashion clothing.

Item #757301
$220.00 $159.00
4.8
(47)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 31 - 40 of 47

ratings & reviews

  • Caol
    Location: Beverly, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 11, 2019
    " Loved everything about it; material, style and the color and it is true to size "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • XL PC fan
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2018
    " Perfect. Perfect. Perfect. Thank you PC. Now PLEASE make it in BLACK. I love the two I've bought: Red and light brown. I agree with another reviewer that you can go down a size for a more fitted look, but I also like the relaxed look of my regular size which is XL. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: OL
    5
    Nov 23, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Do not have one !
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    " Soft, very wearable over black and cream. Its the sort of piece, that one can throw on going out of the door, knowing that it's good style and comfortable for all events. I bought the red color which is lovely, and seasonal for fall and winter months. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Autumn
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 30, 2018
    " The cardigan looks even prettier in person than on the picture. It is soft and warm. And also very comfy. Combined with the scarf it makes a very nice casual outfit and I love wearing it! When I unpacked it, it was in an excellent condition, prepared and packed with love and care. It really exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Peruvian Connection. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patchef
    Location: Caldwell, Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Oct 26, 2018
    " I wore it for the first time this week and got several compliments from strangers. I was worried it would be scratchy, but it isn't. I like the color and wear it with a black top and a complementary scarf. I think I will get lots of use out of it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pcluvr
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " I ordered the camel color and am very glad I did -- it is a lovely warm brown. Looks great over the PC red tank. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VV
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " This is the perfect sweater to wear inside and outside over fall, winter, early spring...and even summer if you have cool evenings! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MAMA GOOSE
    Location: SACRAMENTO, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: FA
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " Beautiful cardigan I love the fit and color. All straight A+'s in my opinion. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Male
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 1, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 47

complete the look

  • Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448982
    $179.00 $108.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • La Jolla Pima Short Skirt La Jolla Pima Short Skirt
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    La Jolla Pima Short Skirt

    Item #725792
    $99.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.9
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.5
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821362
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    4.4
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Yuko Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449262
    $299.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00 $49.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00 $49.00 - $78.00
    4.6
    (102)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avalon Cardigan Avalon Cardigan & Long Boho Sweaters Long Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Cardigans
    $198.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Avalon Cardigan

    Item #821402
    $198.00 $99.00
    2.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers