The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
$159.00 $220.00

Silky soft Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are essential artisan-made alpaca sweaters.

Wear the chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans to work and to the next play. The endlessly wearable top designer cardigan sweaters can be paired with pants, leggings and skirts. Also pack these women's favorite alpaca sweaters as an alternative to a jacket when traveling. Choose these designer alpaca sweaters and other women's designer sweaters for fall to revive your wardrobe.

Artsy alpaca cardigan sweaters are the perfect finish to any ensemble. Pair these color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters with your favorite boho shirts, as well as jeans, pants and skirts from your wardrobe. Also match boho fashion sweaters with separates from our collection to create everyday and travel outfits. These women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable fall sweaters at home and while traveling.

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan, Alpaca Sweaters

Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Fashion Cardigans & Women's Designer Sweaters

Pair alpaca cardigans with favorite jeans to run errands or go shopping at the local artisan market. Or wear these women's designer sweaters with a skirt and heels to work. Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples. The endlessly wearable cardigan sweaters are luxuriously comfortable everyday alpaca sweaters and women’s best luxury travel sweaters.

Endlessly chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are sure to be wardrobe staples. The gorgeous women's cardigan sweaters are go-anywhere women's fashion clothing.

Item #757301
$220.00 $159.00
4.8
(47)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 47

ratings & reviews

  • Queenbink
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 5, 2019
    " I bought the Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan a few weeks ago. It is as lightweight, but soft and warm as I had hoped. I am a size 16 and purchased an XL. I fits perfectly. The straight cut makes it slimming, and it comes fully around my body. There are no buttons, which I love, but if there were buttons it would close nicely. Since it is 3/4 sleeve, best worn over turtleneck or long sleeved tee. I took off one star because I was hoping for a lighter camel color but it's still beautiful. I wear it with black, cream, navy, levi shirts etc. Can dress up or down. Very happy with this purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dina
    Location: New York, ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 31, 2019
    " I have it in three different colors. I wash them in my miele washing machine with the wool cycle. Never drycleaned them and they hold their shape and wear well. Save on dry cleaning bills also. Bought XL instead of L for shrinkage. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jfa1960
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 31, 2019
    " Lovely shade of red, classic style, very comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • flange
    Location: Lincoln, NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 31, 2019
    " This is the second Isumi Cardigan I have purchased, and I love them. They cover all the requirements I desire, soft (definitely no itchiness), warm (but perfectly so), versatile (can be dressed up or down}, fit is perfect, and the color is gorgeous. This sweater is charcoal, my other is red and they are perfect for my wardrobe and lifestyle. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lucy
    Location: Dallas TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2019
    " I love this new sweater. It has a very classic drape and the weight it perfect. The charcoal color is beautiful and the alpaca is so soft. I will have this sweater for years "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jessie
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 21, 2019
    " Fits perfectly, very soft to the touch, and turns a casual outfit into a sophisticated look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beverley
    Location: Australia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 21, 2019
    " This is the third of these I have purchased, in different colours over the last three years. They are extremely versatile and warm. This one seems a little in the small side but I’ve noticed on washing (although I’m extremely careful, wash in wool wash, by hand and lay flat) they do stretch a little. I’m 165 cns & 140lbs I buy the small, which is a nice, comfortable fit. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Boston51
    Location: Brookline, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2019
    " I bought the charcoal and red, and love both! Perfect weight, and so soft. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DPearl
    Location: Detroit MI
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2019
    " The sweater is so well designed and it hangs beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carol Jean
    Location: Seattle area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 14, 2019
    " First I bought the red jacket and love it. Then I bought the black. Unfortunately, it’s not a solid color. It looks like there’s lint all over it. The style is perfect, and looks great. Now if they could make the same sweater in solid blue and black or charcoal, I’d order them both. I would recommend friends buy the red sweater. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 47

complete the look

  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $149.00 - $169.00 $89.00 - $169.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $149.00 - $169.00 $89.00 - $169.00
    4.5
    (50)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saryarka Pima Cotton Pullover Saryarka Pima Cotton Pullover Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $329.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Saryarka Pima Cotton Pullover

    Fashion Tops, Designer Travel Tops, Casual Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #531492
    $329.00 $249.00
    4.5
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic as these everyday and travel dresses. Meticulously handcrafted, the casual dresses are perfect for work to vacations, and everywhere in between.

    Our cotton dresses start with luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable everyday and travel dresses to create favorite outfits. The casual dresses are also globally inspired for gorgeous results.
    Item #448832
    $259.00 $179.00
    4.1
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Simone Top Simone Top
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Simone Top

    Item #631132
    $89.00
    3.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat
    $898.00
    Buy Now

    Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #758991
    $898.00
    4.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Coromandel Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #725702
    $198.00 $118.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Chevron Sash Pima Cotton Chevron Sash
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chevron Sash

    Item #255652
    $149.00 $118.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Brittany Dress Brittany Dress Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brittany Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #821422
    $199.00 $139.00
    2.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers