The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
$220.00

Silky soft Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are essential artisan-made alpaca sweaters.

Wear the chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans to work and to the next play. The endlessly wearable top designer cardigan sweaters can be paired with pants, leggings and skirts. Also pack these women's favorite alpaca sweaters as an alternative to a jacket when traveling. Choose these designer alpaca sweaters and other women's designer sweaters for fall to revive your wardrobe.

Artsy alpaca cardigan sweaters are the perfect finish to any ensemble. Pair these color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters with your favorite boho shirts, as well as jeans, pants and skirts from your wardrobe. Also match boho fashion sweaters with separates from our collection to create everyday and travel outfits. These women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable fall sweaters at home and while traveling.

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan, Alpaca Sweaters

Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Fashion Cardigans & Women's Designer Sweaters

Pair alpaca cardigans with favorite jeans to run errands or go shopping at the local artisan market. Or wear these women's designer sweaters with a skirt and heels to work. Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples. The endlessly wearable cardigan sweaters are luxuriously comfortable everyday alpaca sweaters and women’s best luxury travel sweaters.

Endlessly chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are sure to be wardrobe staples. The gorgeous women's cardigan sweaters are go-anywhere women's fashion clothing.

Item #757301
$220.00
4.8
(50)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 50

ratings & reviews

  • xxxxxxxx
    Location: mossouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 15, 2020
    " I have this item in three colors. Warm yet lightweight... easy to pack. This has been my travel go to for places all over the world. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Celtic Karen
    Location: Pueblo, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2020
    " The Isumi Royal Alpaca cardigan is absolutely beautiful! Soft yet durable, fashion forward yet not trendy, classic in the very best sense of the word. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dodo
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 29, 2020
    " A wonderful spring ensemble as shown in the catalog: The scarf is the perfect complement, and I'm glsd I bought both! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shari 34
    Location: Cumberland, Me
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 28, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jan
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 1, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Doll
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 28, 2019
    " I like the color, length and minimal design. It is pretty and practicl especially if it is cool indoors. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dressgirl
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 12, 2019
    " I have this in gray and really like the style and cut, but it sheds a lot. I ordered it in red as well (before I knew how much it shed): it looked like a true red in the picture, but in real life it is more brick-colored with orange undertones. Given the color and the shedding, this one went back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ruby
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2019
    " I love it and have to try hard not to wear it everyday and everywhere. I think alpaca is even warmer than cashmere. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jan
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 8, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Molly
    Location: Charleston , SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2019
    " Unfortunately by the time I bought this I missed out on the red, so I ordered the grey. It is fantastic. Lightweight, soft, becoming. I will be adding another color when they come out with more. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 50

complete the look

  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.7
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Java Pima Cotton Top Java Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $59.00
    Buy Now

    Java Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, & Cotton Travel Shirts Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #322922
    $59.00
    4.7
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jardin Pima Cotton Pants Jardin Pima Cotton Pants
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Jardin Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631202
    $99.00
    4.0
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cable Knit Throw Cable Knit Throw
    $260.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cable Knit Throw

    Item #565722
    $260.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Abancay Pima Cotton Bag Abancay Pima Cotton Bag
    $379.00
    Buy Now

    Abancay Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256772
    $379.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Shira Pima Cotton Cardigan Shira Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $218.00
    Buy Now

    Shira Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #303132
    $218.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    5.0
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Notting Hill Baby Alpaca Coat Notting Hill Baby Alpaca Coat
    $898.00 $718.00
    Buy Now

    Notting Hill Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #759401
    $898.00 $718.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers