Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
$95.00 $189.00

Silky soft Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are essential artisan-made alpaca sweaters.

Wear the chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans to work and to the next play. The endlessly wearable top designer cardigan sweaters can be paired with pants, leggings and skirts. Also pack these women's favorite alpaca sweaters as an alternative to a jacket when traveling. Choose these designer alpaca sweaters and other women's designer sweaters for fall to revive your wardrobe.

Artsy alpaca cardigan sweaters are the perfect finish to any ensemble. Pair these color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters with your favorite boho shirts, as well as jeans, pants and skirts from your wardrobe. Also match boho fashion sweaters with separates from our collection to create everyday and travel outfits. These women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable fall sweaters at home and while traveling.

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan, Alpaca Sweaters

Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Fashion Cardigans & Women's Designer Sweaters

Pair alpaca cardigans with favorite jeans to run errands or go shopping at the local artisan market. Or wear these women's designer sweaters with a skirt and heels to work. Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples. The endlessly wearable cardigan sweaters are luxuriously comfortable everyday alpaca sweaters and women’s best luxury travel sweaters.

Endlessly chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are sure to be wardrobe staples. The gorgeous women's cardigan sweaters are go-anywhere women's fashion clothing.

Item #757301
$189.00 $95.00
4.9
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Nov 23, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Do not have one !
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    " Soft, very wearable over black and cream. Its the sort of piece, that one can throw on going out of the door, knowing that it's good style and comfortable for all events. I bought the red color which is lovely, and seasonal for fall and winter months. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Autumn
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 30, 2018
    " The cardigan looks even prettier in person than on the picture. It is soft and warm. And also very comfy. Combined with the scarf it makes a very nice casual outfit and I love wearing it! When I unpacked it, it was in an excellent condition, prepared and packed with love and care. It really exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Peruvian Connection. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patchef
    Location: Caldwell, Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Oct 26, 2018
    " I wore it for the first time this week and got several compliments from strangers. I was worried it would be scratchy, but it isn't. I like the color and wear it with a black top and a complementary scarf. I think I will get lots of use out of it. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pcluvr
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " I ordered the camel color and am very glad I did -- it is a lovely warm brown. Looks great over the PC red tank. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VV
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " This is the perfect sweater to wear inside and outside over fall, winter, early spring...and even summer if you have cool evenings! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MAMA GOOSE
    Location: SACRAMENTO, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " Beautiful cardigan I love the fit and color. All straight A+'s in my opinion. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 1, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kcdobielover
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 14, 2017
    " It's soft, soft, soft and a flattering fit; go down one size given the cut. Warmth without weight. And, you can dress it down or up. I won't admit how many colors are in my closet. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MIgirl
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jan 27, 2017
    " ..and I am dancing. Fantastic quality,colors,fit,everything..a great purchase "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat
    $99.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat

    Item #230091
    $99.00 $79.00 - $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic Designer Travel Shirts, Luxury Tunic Tops & Alpaca Shirts
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Royal Alpaca Waffle Tunic

    Luxury Tunics, Designer Alpaca Shirts & Women's Travel Tops Our alpaca tunic tops are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the luxury tunic tops when traveling and also slip them on as everyday women’s designer shirts, and never be disappointed. Item #758361
    $199.00 $139.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $59.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $59.00 $48.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Luxury Travel Shirts, Alpaca Shirts & Men's Work Shirts
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Shirts & Men's Alpaca Shirts Our men’s alpaca shirts are designer shirts that are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Timeless classics, they’re the perfect designer travel shirts and designer work shirts. Item #758381
    $199.00 $139.00
    3.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress Casual Alpaca Dresses, Luxury Knit Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $239.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Wyatt Dress

    Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Alpaca Dresses & Casual Winter Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite winter designer dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses.

    Take along casual winter dresses on dream vacations and work trips, and discover warm travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Slip on as work dresses at home, too, for luxuriously comfortable designer dresses.
    Item #757431
    $239.00 $179.00
    3.9
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Siquas Fringe Alpaca Ruana Siquas Fringe Alpaca Ruana Alpaca Ruanas, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $475.00 $359.00
    Buy Now

    Siquas Fringe Alpaca Ruana

    Knit Fashion Sweaters, Designer Ruanas & Women's Travel Sweaters Our luxury alpaca ruanas will be wardrobe staples. The versatile designer ruana sweaters are everyday wonders. Wear our alpaca sweaters to work and to run errands. Item #554281
    $475.00 $359.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $189.00 $149.00
    4.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Alpaca Jackets, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $239.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats

    Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. Item #757971
    $239.00 $189.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers