The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
$220.00

Silky soft Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are essential artisan-made alpaca sweaters.

Wear the chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans to work and to the next play. The endlessly wearable top designer cardigan sweaters can be paired with pants, leggings and skirts. Also pack these women's favorite alpaca sweaters as an alternative to a jacket when traveling. Choose these designer alpaca sweaters and other women's designer sweaters for fall to revive your wardrobe.

Artsy alpaca cardigan sweaters are the perfect finish to any ensemble. Pair these color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters with your favorite boho shirts, as well as jeans, pants and skirts from your wardrobe. Also match boho fashion sweaters with separates from our collection to create everyday and travel outfits. These women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable fall sweaters at home and while traveling.

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan, Alpaca Sweaters

Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Fashion Cardigans & Women's Designer Sweaters

Pair alpaca cardigans with favorite jeans to run errands or go shopping at the local artisan market. Or wear these women's designer sweaters with a skirt and heels to work. Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples. The endlessly wearable cardigan sweaters are luxuriously comfortable everyday alpaca sweaters and women’s best luxury travel sweaters.

Endlessly chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are sure to be wardrobe staples. The gorgeous women's cardigan sweaters are go-anywhere women's fashion clothing.

Item #757301
$220.00
4.8
(49)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 49

ratings & reviews

  • MKL
    Location: North Carolian
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 8, 2021
    " While I love this wrap, the color is much more of a coral (dark orange Browns) than what I consider Fushia (pinkish red) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Auntie Fox
    Location: Northern, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 25, 2021
    " I love the fabric and the color of this "easy to wear" cardigan. I wish PC would carry more cardigans in royal alpaca. In fact, I wish PC would carry more clothes in royal alpaca. I cannot say enough good things about the fabric. I am extremely selective about the fabrics that I wear b/c I have very bad allergic reactions to clothing and dyes. As a consequence, I will only wear natural fabrics. In sweaters, I will only wear cashmere (or cotton/ linen in the summer when it is above 90 degrees). I found that royal alpaca works really well for me, as opposed to regular alpaca or wool which isn't the best for whatever reason. I love this color which is bright and so happy and goes with tons of clothes. The only small comment that I have is that I wish the garment were smaller. But, I know that this is the style b/c it looks the same way on me as it does on the model. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sausalito77
    Location: Sausalito, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2020
    " I bought a similar cardigan from Peruvian Connection about ten years ago, exactly the same as this one but almost knee length. I loved it! I hope you bring this style back in either length. It's sold out, otherwise I'd order in size L. The cardigan looks very polished. The warmth is just perfect, not too cold or hot. I love the open front cardigan. Easy to take on and off while wearing a Covid-mask. I love the seafoam green/blue color, also the red. I'm so sorry my size is sold out. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary20
    Location: East Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 18, 2020
    " I bought this on sale because I'd been eyeing this cardigan design for a couple of years, but had never got around to purchasing it (and liked the lower sale price). I love the alpaca - it's warm but not too bulky, and soft and not unbearably itchy. Just hoping that PC brings back other colors in the future - especially red, black and blue, as this particular color is a little washed out. That said the fit is perfect and I'm enjoying wearing it as the weather cools down. Happy customer! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PCLover
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2020
    " I purchased this wrap in the color Seascape in a size small only because the medium was sold out. I think the medium would have been too big. The color is beautiful!! It's a perfect light weight wrap for summer and in the fall, I will be wearing it with a PC long sleeve T-shirt, in Oxidized Black. Very happy with this purchase! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Unnecessary
    Location: Springfield, Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 23, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sunny1
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 6, 2020
    " I bought one in grey and one in pink and am so pleased with them. Beautifully soft and warm. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mariam
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " I haven't worn this yet bec of Covid restrictions, but look forward to doing so. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cicada
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 21, 2020
    " This cardigan is everything I hoped it would be. Subtle color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • xxxxxxxx
    Location: mossouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 15, 2020
    " I have this item in three colors. Warm yet lightweight... easy to pack. This has been my travel go to for places all over the world. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 49

complete the look

  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $55.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Reversible Pullover Thea Reversible Pullover
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Reversible Pullover

    Item #243981
    $249.00 $179.00
    3.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $129.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #630992
    $129.00 $68.00
    3.3
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avalon Cardigan Avalon Cardigan & Long Boho Sweaters Long Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Cardigans
    $198.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Avalon Cardigan

    Item #821402
    $198.00 $99.00
    2.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Stella Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. Item #758061
    $129.00 $78.00
    4.2
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat Wool Riding Coats, Luxury Travel Coats and Black Warm Coats for Women
    $598.00 - $698.00 $448.00 - $489.00
    Buy Now

    Swallowtail Baby Alpaca Coat

    Luxury Black Coats, Warm Riding Coats & Travel Coats for Women These wool riding coats for women are a feminine take on the military riding coat. The black luxury coats are meticulously handcrafted with an hourglass silhouette for essential warm riding coats. Item #757611
    $598.00 - $698.00 $448.00 - $489.00
    4.6
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress

    Item #302692
    $218.00 $129.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tinee Basketry Pima Bag Tinee Basketry Pima Bag
    $398.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Tinee Basketry Pima Bag

    Item #255932
    $398.00 $318.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers