The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
$159.00 $220.00

Silky soft Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are essential artisan-made alpaca sweaters.

Wear the chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans to work and to the next play. The endlessly wearable top designer cardigan sweaters can be paired with pants, leggings and skirts. Also pack these women's favorite alpaca sweaters as an alternative to a jacket when traveling. Choose these designer alpaca sweaters and other women's designer sweaters for fall to revive your wardrobe.

Artsy alpaca cardigan sweaters are the perfect finish to any ensemble. Pair these color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters with your favorite boho shirts, as well as jeans, pants and skirts from your wardrobe. Also match boho fashion sweaters with separates from our collection to create everyday and travel outfits. These women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable fall sweaters at home and while traveling.

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan, Alpaca Sweaters

Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Fashion Cardigans & Women's Designer Sweaters

Pair alpaca cardigans with favorite jeans to run errands or go shopping at the local artisan market. Or wear these women's designer sweaters with a skirt and heels to work. Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples. The endlessly wearable cardigan sweaters are luxuriously comfortable everyday alpaca sweaters and women’s best luxury travel sweaters.

Endlessly chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are sure to be wardrobe staples. The gorgeous women's cardigan sweaters are go-anywhere women's fashion clothing.

Item #757301
$220.00 $159.00
4.8
(47)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 47

ratings & reviews

  • Sausalito77
    Location: Sausalito, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2020
    " I bought a similar cardigan from Peruvian Connection about ten years ago, exactly the same as this one but almost knee length. I loved it! I hope you bring this style back in either length. It's sold out, otherwise I'd order in size L. The cardigan looks very polished. The warmth is just perfect, not too cold or hot. I love the open front cardigan. Easy to take on and off while wearing a Covid-mask. I love the seafoam green/blue color, also the red. I'm so sorry my size is sold out. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary20
    Location: East Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 18, 2020
    " I bought this on sale because I'd been eyeing this cardigan design for a couple of years, but had never got around to purchasing it (and liked the lower sale price). I love the alpaca - it's warm but not too bulky, and soft and not unbearably itchy. Just hoping that PC brings back other colors in the future - especially red, black and blue, as this particular color is a little washed out. That said the fit is perfect and I'm enjoying wearing it as the weather cools down. Happy customer! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PCLover
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2020
    " I purchased this wrap in the color Seascape in a size small only because the medium was sold out. I think the medium would have been too big. The color is beautiful!! It's a perfect light weight wrap for summer and in the fall, I will be wearing it with a PC long sleeve T-shirt, in Oxidized Black. Very happy with this purchase! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Unnecessary
    Location: Springfield, Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 23, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sunny1
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 6, 2020
    " I bought one in grey and one in pink and am so pleased with them. Beautifully soft and warm. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ma
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " I haven't worn this yet bec of Covid restrictions, but look forward to doing so. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cicada
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 21, 2020
    " This cardigan is everything I hoped it would be. Subtle color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • xxxxxxxx
    Location: mossouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 15, 2020
    " I have this item in three colors. Warm yet lightweight... easy to pack. This has been my travel go to for places all over the world. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Celtic Karen
    Location: Pueblo, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2020
    " The Isumi Royal Alpaca cardigan is absolutely beautiful! Soft yet durable, fashion forward yet not trendy, classic in the very best sense of the word. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dodo
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 29, 2020
    " A wonderful spring ensemble as shown in the catalog: The scarf is the perfect complement, and I'm glsd I bought both! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 47

complete the look

  • Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448982
    $179.00 $108.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • La Jolla Pima Short Skirt La Jolla Pima Short Skirt
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    La Jolla Pima Short Skirt

    Item #725792
    $99.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.9
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.5
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821362
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    4.4
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Yuko Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449262
    $299.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00 $49.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00 $49.00 - $78.00
    4.6
    (102)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avalon Cardigan Avalon Cardigan & Long Boho Sweaters Long Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Cardigans
    $198.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Avalon Cardigan

    Item #821402
    $198.00 $99.00
    2.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers