The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
$159.00 $220.00

Silky soft Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are essential artisan-made alpaca sweaters.

Wear the chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans to work and to the next play. The endlessly wearable top designer cardigan sweaters can be paired with pants, leggings and skirts. Also pack these women's favorite alpaca sweaters as an alternative to a jacket when traveling. Choose these designer alpaca sweaters and other women's designer sweaters for fall to revive your wardrobe.

Artsy alpaca cardigan sweaters are the perfect finish to any ensemble. Pair these color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters with your favorite boho shirts, as well as jeans, pants and skirts from your wardrobe. Also match boho fashion sweaters with separates from our collection to create everyday and travel outfits. These women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable fall sweaters at home and while traveling.

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan, Alpaca Sweaters

Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Fashion Cardigans & Women's Designer Sweaters

Pair alpaca cardigans with favorite jeans to run errands or go shopping at the local artisan market. Or wear these women's designer sweaters with a skirt and heels to work. Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples. The endlessly wearable cardigan sweaters are luxuriously comfortable everyday alpaca sweaters and women’s best luxury travel sweaters.

Endlessly chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are sure to be wardrobe staples. The gorgeous women's cardigan sweaters are go-anywhere women's fashion clothing.

Item #757301
$220.00 $159.00
4.8
(45)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 45

ratings & reviews

  • PCLover
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2020
    " I purchased this wrap in the color Seascape in a size small only because the medium was sold out. I think the medium would have been too big. The color is beautiful!! It's a perfect light weight wrap for summer and in the fall, I will be wearing it with a PC long sleeve T-shirt, in Oxidized Black. Very happy with this purchase! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Unnecessary
    Location: Springfield, Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 23, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sunny1
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 6, 2020
    " I bought one in grey and one in pink and am so pleased with them. Beautifully soft and warm. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ma
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " I haven't worn this yet bec of Covid restrictions, but look forward to doing so. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cicada
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 21, 2020
    " This cardigan is everything I hoped it would be. Subtle color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • xxxxxxxx
    Location: mossouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 15, 2020
    " I have this item in three colors. Warm yet lightweight... easy to pack. This has been my travel go to for places all over the world. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Celtic Karen
    Location: Pueblo, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2020
    " The Isumi Royal Alpaca cardigan is absolutely beautiful! Soft yet durable, fashion forward yet not trendy, classic in the very best sense of the word. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dodo
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 29, 2020
    " A wonderful spring ensemble as shown in the catalog: The scarf is the perfect complement, and I'm glsd I bought both! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shari 34
    Location: Cumberland, Me
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 28, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jan
    Location: NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 1, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 45

complete the look

  • Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #381151
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.2
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat

    Item #244021
    $110.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $269.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Atelier Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #821392
    $269.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Double-Layer Skirt Luxury Double-Layer Skirt Cotton Travel Skirts, Designer Skirts & Boho Work Skirts
    $69.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Designer Double-Layer Skirt

    Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Travel Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are endlessly wearable, whether head to work or halfway around the world. These cotton work skirts and luxury travel skirts are easy to mix and match with other separates for polished ensembles. Item #190692
    $69.00 $39.00
    4.6
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Karami Pima Cotton Skirt Karami Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Karami Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449152
    $179.00 $108.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top
    $118.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Phoenix Burnout Top

    Item #711969
    $118.00 $58.00
    4.1
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Seascape Pima Cotton Dress

    Travel Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous designer travel dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #381222
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS

    Item #310081
    $24.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers