Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan
Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan for Women Alpaca Cardigans, Fashion Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Alpaca Sweaters Our designer cardigan sweaters offer color-drenched designs that enliven your ensembles. The women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly chic fall cardigan sweaters sure to be wardrobe staples.

Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
$95.00 $189.00

Silky soft Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are essential artisan-made alpaca sweaters.

Wear the chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans to work and to the next play. The endlessly wearable top designer cardigan sweaters can be paired with pants, leggings and skirts. Also pack these women's favorite alpaca sweaters as an alternative to a jacket when traveling. Choose these designer alpaca sweaters and other women's designer sweaters for fall to revive your wardrobe.

Artsy alpaca cardigan sweaters are the perfect finish to any ensemble. Pair these color-drenched designer cardigan sweaters with your favorite boho shirts, as well as jeans, pants and skirts from your wardrobe. Also match boho fashion sweaters with separates from our collection to create everyday and travel outfits. These women's cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable fall sweaters at home and while traveling.

Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigan, Alpaca Sweaters

Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Fashion Cardigans & Women's Designer Sweaters

Pair alpaca cardigans with favorite jeans to run errands or go shopping at the local artisan market. Or wear these women's designer sweaters with a skirt and heels to work. Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples. The endlessly wearable cardigan sweaters are luxuriously comfortable everyday alpaca sweaters and women’s best luxury travel sweaters.

Endlessly chic Isumi Royal Alpaca Cardigans are sure to be wardrobe staples. The gorgeous women's cardigan sweaters are go-anywhere women's fashion clothing.

Item #757301
$189.00 $95.00
4.9
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Nov 23, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Do not have one !
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 1, 2018
    " Soft, very wearable over black and cream. Its the sort of piece, that one can throw on going out of the door, knowing that it's good style and comfortable for all events. I bought the red color which is lovely, and seasonal for fall and winter months. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Autumn
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 30, 2018
    " The cardigan looks even prettier in person than on the picture. It is soft and warm. And also very comfy. Combined with the scarf it makes a very nice casual outfit and I love wearing it! When I unpacked it, it was in an excellent condition, prepared and packed with love and care. It really exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Peruvian Connection. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patchef
    Location: Caldwell, Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Oct 26, 2018
    " I wore it for the first time this week and got several compliments from strangers. I was worried it would be scratchy, but it isn't. I like the color and wear it with a black top and a complementary scarf. I think I will get lots of use out of it. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pcluvr
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " I ordered the camel color and am very glad I did -- it is a lovely warm brown. Looks great over the PC red tank. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VV
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " This is the perfect sweater to wear inside and outside over fall, winter, early spring...and even summer if you have cool evenings! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MAMA GOOSE
    Location: SACRAMENTO, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " Beautiful cardigan I love the fit and color. All straight A+'s in my opinion. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 1, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kcdobielover
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 14, 2017
    " It's soft, soft, soft and a flattering fit; go down one size given the cut. Warmth without weight. And, you can dress it down or up. I won't admit how many colors are in my closet. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MIgirl
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jan 27, 2017
    " ..and I am dancing. Fantastic quality,colors,fit,everything..a great purchase "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Hand Muff Alpaca Fur Hand Muff Winter Hand Muff, Warm Wool Hand Muff & Women's Winter Accessories
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Hand Muff

    Wool Hand Muff, Designer Hand Muff & Women's Winter Gloves Item #890041
    $179.00 $108.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Alpaca Winter Hats, Designer Luxury Hats & Alpaca Accessories
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat

    Designer Alpaca Hats, Alpaca Winter Hats & Fashion Alpaca Hats These designer alpaca hats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion hats. Slip on these designer winter hats with favorite ensembles for a polished look. Item #A10911
    $49.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap
    $89.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Ombre Alpaca Crocheted Cap

    Item #A10981
    $89.00 $39.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $59.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $59.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat

    Item #230091
    $99.00 $59.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Aurora Alpaca Scarf Aurora Alpaca Scarf, Women's Scarves Designer Alpaca Scarves, Boho Winter Scarves & Luxury Travel Scarves
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Aurora Alpaca Scarf, Scarves for Women

    Warm Alpaca Scarves, Designer Alpaca Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Our designer alpaca scarves and other designer winter accessories are sure to be wardrobe staples. Pair the luxury fashion scarves and luxury fashion accessories with our other winter clothes for polished ensembles. The boho winter scarves are endlessly wearable. Item #620371
    $129.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Knit Boho Sweaters
    $179.00 $90.00
    Buy Now

    Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable, chic women’s travel sweaters. Also slip on the designer pullover sweaters for everyday adventures around town. Item #758311
    $179.00 $90.00
    4.5
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers