The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Isolde Dress
Isolde Dress
Isolde Dress Isolde Dress Block print-inspired golden botanicals are sprinkled across the weathered, spice red ground of our effortless jersey dress. A fabulous transition piece for summer into fall in pima (45%), modal (45%) and Lycra (10%). Styled with a v-neck, cuffed cap sleeves and easy silhouette. $98.00 $149.00

Isolde Dress

Item #712302
$149.00 $98.00
4.1
(18)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • muttherlode
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 12, 2021
    " I like this dress, I find myself wanting to wear it several days in a row! It's stretchy but not saggy, just the right weight. I haven't washed it yet but the quality seems very good. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MCI
    Location: Los Osos, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2021
    " This dress is wonderful. The fabric is beautiful, soft and has substance. It's been a bit chilly here, plus no where to go, but I know I will be wearing it all the time!! Great fit, very flattering, feels yummy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mossknitter
    Location: Lopez Island WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2021
    " I bought this on sale and it is a great dress. The material is very soft, the correct length for me and a nice color for a redhead. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Breezy Dress
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 24, 2021
    " This will be great for spring-fall. It's very soft and will be lovely for travel in the heat (when we get to travel again). One and done. Can dress up or down. Would have given it a five star if it weren't so big. Depending on the cut, I wear a S or XS. The S was huge. Just ordered an XS. (For reference, I'm 5'3" and 111 lbs. Yes, it's long, but I can still wear strappy flats or high boots with them.) "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peg2
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2021
    " Nice pattern, material, fit. Can't wait for warmer weather. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Destin girl
    Location: Destin, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2021
    " I bought this dress on sale, and im so glad i did. I absolutely love it. The material is so soft and has the right amount of weight to hang beautifully down my body, but its light enough for spring and summer wear. Perfect with flip flops, sandals or ankle boots, dress up or dress casual. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karol
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 4, 2020
    " The fit for this dress was fine but the colors tended more to rust than to the true browns I was expecting. Since I wanted to use it with a couple of brown jackets I already owned and wasn't looking for a contrast, more of a monochromatic look instead, this dress didn't ultimately work. It's on its way back. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sandyoutwest
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 27, 2020
    " The print was not very pretty and the dress was unattractive worn. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • napagal54
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 19, 2020
    " I loved the feel and look of this fabric but the sleeves were shapeless and huge. Any other type of sleeve would be better than these. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Marshall
    Location: Escalon, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " Such a classy dress and so comfortable. Wish you had this dress in different colors so I could order more! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Whiteout Baby Alpaca Pullover Whiteout Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Whiteout Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #821531
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yumbilla Pima Cotton Earrings Yumbilla Pima Cotton Earrings
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Yumbilla Pima Cotton Earrings

    Item #256732
    $69.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rincon Point Pima Pullover Rincon Point Pima Pullover
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Rincon Point Pima Pullover

    Item #940732
    $259.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Python Pima Cotton Dress Python Pima Cotton Dress
    $269.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Python Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #302972
    $269.00 $189.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saratoga Alpaca Knit Coat Saratoga Alpaca Knit Coat
    $318.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Saratoga Alpaca Knit Coat

    Item #821551
    $318.00 $189.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Breezy Point Pullover Pima Cotton Breezy Point Pullover
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Breezy Point Pullover

    Item #203742
    $299.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers