The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Isolde Dress
Isolde Dress
Isolde Dress Isolde Dress Block print-inspired golden botanicals are sprinkled across the weathered, spice red ground of our effortless jersey dress. A fabulous transition piece for summer into fall in pima (45%), modal (45%) and Lycra (10%). Styled with a v-neck, cuffed cap sleeves and easy silhouette. $98.00 $149.00

Isolde Dress

Item #712302
$149.00 $98.00
3.9
(14)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Peg2
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2021
    " Nice pattern, material, fit. Can't wait for warmer weather. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Destin girl
    Location: Destin, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2021
    " I bought this dress on sale, and im so glad i did. I absolutely love it. The material is so soft and has the right amount of weight to hang beautifully down my body, but its light enough for spring and summer wear. Perfect with flip flops, sandals or ankle boots, dress up or dress casual. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karol
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 4, 2020
    " The fit for this dress was fine but the colors tended more to rust than to the true browns I was expecting. Since I wanted to use it with a couple of brown jackets I already owned and wasn't looking for a contrast, more of a monochromatic look instead, this dress didn't ultimately work. It's on its way back. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sandyoutwest
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 27, 2020
    " The print was not very pretty and the dress was unattractive worn. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • napagal54
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 19, 2020
    " I loved the feel and look of this fabric but the sleeves were shapeless and huge. Any other type of sleeve would be better than these. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Marshall
    Location: Escalon, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " Such a classy dress and so comfortable. Wish you had this dress in different colors so I could order more! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Magg2021
    Location: Tustin, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 2, 2020
    " The only thing I didn’t like about the dress is that the arm pits were a little too big. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Paula 78
    Location: Fairfax, Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 2, 2020
    " I bought this recently and was quite disappointed in the cut and fit. The fabric is luxurious. The pattern and fit did not work for me. So I returned the dress. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mmills
    Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 28, 2020
    " Beautiful quality! I wish skirts and dresses came in petite lengths—I would buy more. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rgrits22
    Location: Atlanta GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 26, 2020
    " The quality and feel of the fabric is what I appreciate together with simple styling. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Magnolia Sheet Magnolia Sheet
    $215.00 - $250.00
    Buy Now

    Magnolia Sheet

    Item #960142
    $215.00 - $250.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (303)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dress Kashmiri Cotton Dresses for Women Winter Travel Dresses, Warm Cotton Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Dresses

    Warm Travel Dresses, Winter Cotton Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Pima cotton dresses featuring rich paisleys that meld into an artistic swirl of turquoise, olive, black and gold are designer dresses with one-of-a-kind styling. These casual dresses with a timeless silhouette are jacquard knit of pure pima cotton. Item #725012
    $189.00
    4.5
    (138)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Meadowlark Blouse Meadowlark Blouse
    $269.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Meadowlark Blouse

    Item #982889
    $269.00 $159.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Ajuna Necklace Ajuna Necklace
    $139.00 $108.00
    Buy Now
  • Wildflower Pants Wildflower Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Wildflower Pants

    Item #982692
    $189.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Magnolia Duvet Cover Set Magnolia Duvet Cover Set
    $355.00 - $430.00
    Buy Now

    Magnolia Duvet Cover Set

    Item #960112
    $355.00 - $430.00
    4.3
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Magnolia Pillowcase, Set Of 2 Magnolia Pillowcase, Set Of 2
    $78.00 - $88.00
    Buy Now

    Magnolia Pillowcase, Set Of 2

    Item #960192
    $78.00 - $88.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care