The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Isolde Dress
Isolde Dress
Isolde Dress Isolde Dress Block print-inspired golden botanicals are sprinkled across the weathered, spice red ground of our effortless jersey dress. A fabulous transition piece for summer into fall in pima (45%), modal (45%) and Lycra (10%). Styled with a v-neck, cuffed cap sleeves and easy silhouette. $149.00

Isolde Dress

Item #712302
$149.00
4.0
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • napagal54
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 19, 2020
    " I loved the feel and look of this fabric but the sleeves were shapeless and huge. Any other type of sleeve would be better than these. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Marshall
    Location: Escalon, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " Such a classy dress and so comfortable. Wish you had this dress in different colors so I could order more! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CjMaggie
    Location: Tustin, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 2, 2020
    " The only thing I didn’t like about the dress is that the arm pits were a little too big. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Paula 78
    Location: Fairfax, Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 2, 2020
    " I bought this recently and was quite disappointed in the cut and fit. The fabric is luxurious. The pattern and fit did not work for me. So I returned the dress. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mmills
    Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 28, 2020
    " Beautiful quality! I wish skirts and dresses came in petite lengths—I would buy more. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rgrits22
    Location: Atlanta GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 26, 2020
    " The quality and feel of the fabric is what I appreciate together with simple styling. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • carlalive
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2020
    " This dress has a lovely warm palette in the design, and is slightly looser than many of their dresses of this type, and is therefore extremely comfortable! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Moxie2
    Location: Woodlands
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2020
    " Fall splurge to cheer me up! I feel like I wrapped myself in a Fall smile. Light weight jersey comfort, styled with a great cut. Wear it with sandals or booties, Jean jacket or leather. Or just belted. Very versatile. Absolutely pleased "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dressie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2020
    " Loved everything about this, fit, style and fabric! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lparkave
    Location: Lake Frederick, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 21, 2020
    " Order just arrived and very disappointed. This is a baggy unattractive dress. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #191412
    $69.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ines Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket Ines Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Ines Baby Alpaca Knit Jacket

    Item #565581
    $269.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404432
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.8
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Malabar Pima Cotton Skirt Malabar Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Malabar Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449412
    $229.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alanya Pants Alanya Pants
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Alanya Pants

    Item #982712
    $179.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Villard Maxi-Skirt Villard Maxi-Skirt
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Villard Maxi-Skirt

    Item #983189
    $149.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Falling Leaves Dress Falling Leaves Dress
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Falling Leaves Dress

    Item #983149
    $199.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Checked Moleskin Jacket Checked Moleskin Jacket
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Checked Moleskin Jacket

    Item #982032
    $299.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit