The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Isolde Dress
Isolde Dress
Isolde Dress Isolde Dress Block print-inspired golden botanicals are sprinkled across the weathered, spice red ground of our effortless jersey dress. A fabulous transition piece for summer into fall in pima (45%), modal (45%) and Lycra (10%). Styled with a v-neck, cuffed cap sleeves and easy silhouette. $149.00

Isolde Dress

Item #712302
$149.00
3.8
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Sandyoutwest
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 27, 2020
    " The print was not very pretty and the dress was unattractive worn. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • napagal54
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 19, 2020
    " I loved the feel and look of this fabric but the sleeves were shapeless and huge. Any other type of sleeve would be better than these. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Marshall
    Location: Escalon, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " Such a classy dress and so comfortable. Wish you had this dress in different colors so I could order more! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CjMaggie
    Location: Tustin, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 2, 2020
    " The only thing I didn’t like about the dress is that the arm pits were a little too big. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Paula 78
    Location: Fairfax, Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 2, 2020
    " I bought this recently and was quite disappointed in the cut and fit. The fabric is luxurious. The pattern and fit did not work for me. So I returned the dress. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mmills
    Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 28, 2020
    " Beautiful quality! I wish skirts and dresses came in petite lengths—I would buy more. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rgrits22
    Location: Atlanta GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 26, 2020
    " The quality and feel of the fabric is what I appreciate together with simple styling. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • carlalive
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2020
    " This dress has a lovely warm palette in the design, and is slightly looser than many of their dresses of this type, and is therefore extremely comfortable! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Moxie2
    Location: Woodlands
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2020
    " Fall splurge to cheer me up! I feel like I wrapped myself in a Fall smile. Light weight jersey comfort, styled with a great cut. Wear it with sandals or booties, Jean jacket or leather. Or just belted. Very versatile. Absolutely pleased "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dressie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2020
    " Loved everything about this, fit, style and fabric! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Tournesol Pima Cotton Dress Tournesol Pima Cotton Dress
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Tournesol Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #725912
    $189.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chinese Knot Tassel Earrings Chinese Knot Tassel Earrings
    $59.00
    Buy Now
  • Capella Pima Cotton Belt Capella Pima Cotton Belt
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Capella Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256572
    $118.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sechura Desert Throw Sechura Desert Throw
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Sechura Desert Throw

    Item #759501
    $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Sierra Baby Alpaca Fingerless Gloves Sierra Baby Alpaca Fingerless Gloves
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Sierra Baby Alpaca Fingerless Gloves

    Item #565671
    $49.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Windsor Dress Windsor Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $168.00
    Buy Now

    Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #711722
    $168.00
    4.6
    (48)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Davos Boots Davos Boots
    $525.00
    Buy Now

    Davos Boots

    Item #Z10194
    $525.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck

    Item #712352
    $69.00
    4.6
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers