The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Isola Pants
Isola Pants
Isola Pants Isola Pants Tailored in stretchy cotton (97%) and spandex (3%), our slim sateen pants are landscaped in a watercolor garden and feature classic 5-pocket styling. $118.00 $179.00

Isola Pants

Item #982722
$179.00 $118.00
5.0
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Pants
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 19, 2020
    " Pants are nice, are made from good fabric; they are suitable foe spring, summer and autumn. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Rita27
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 14, 2020
    " Will not disappoint. I am looking forward to wearing them with so many tops. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eydie
    Location: Oakland, CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 4, 2020
    " Home bound / lockdown, but day made more lively with colorful jeans. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maryellen
    Location: Batesville AR
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 6, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bravia
    Location: Ca
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2020
    " I recently purchased these in size 12 which I normally wear or 10 depending on pants. These fit perfectly and comfortably, a 10 would fit but I I prefer comfort over fitted. I'm 5' 4 1/2 , 127 lb. The rise is perfect!! Not too low or high which provides this flattering profile fit and comfort. The weight of fabric is perfect for anytime in CA. Im doing an exchange only because I feel the pair I received, the pattern wasn't well represented . Just know that the patterns vary with each pair. Maybe you won't be as fussy, but I had settle for a previous different pattern in these a size up, a 14 that needs altering. It's how much I like this particular style, also, bought another pattern at full price which honestly is too high for me but couldn't resist, the Plein Air Pants. I recommend these and you will be happy once you have your right size!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mandy
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2020
    " I received these in the mail today and put them on immediately and I am so very happy with these beautiful pants! They fit perfect. They feel great. And, such a beautiful pattern. I will be proud to wear these! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jen Jen
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " Love the color and fit. Went on a short vacation and took them with me. I’m 5’6’’ and the 6 fit perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • salsno
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 26, 2020
    " I bought these colorful pants anticipating spring and summer wearing and they don't disappoint. They run large, I had to reorder in a one size smaller. I love PC clothes as I don't meld into the crowd...always unique and 'one of a kind' kind of thing! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Berenson Cropped Trousers Berenson Cropped Trousers
    $279.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Berenson Cropped Trousers

    Item #982992
    $279.00 $189.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hatsuko Pants Hatsuko Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Hatsuko Pants

    Item #983242
    $189.00
    4.3
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tenison Trousers Tenison Trousers
    $269.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Tenison Trousers

    Item #983023
    $269.00 $189.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wildflower Pants Wildflower Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Wildflower Pants

    Item #982692
    $189.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jardim Jumpsuit Jardim Jumpsuit
    $259.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Jardim Jumpsuit

    Item #983309
    $259.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Imperial Garden Velveteen Jeans Imperial Garden Velveteen Jeans
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Imperial Garden Velveteen Jeans

    Item #983222
    $189.00
    3.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alanya Pants Alanya Pants
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Alanya Pants

    Item #982712
    $179.00 $139.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit