The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Isleworth Coat
Isleworth Coat
Isleworth Coat Isleworth Coat This smartly tailored coat is sewn from a brown and black cavalry twill of wool (46%), alpaca (45%) and nylon (9%). Back pleats sculpt the hourglass silhouette. Notched lapel; shaped seaming; flap pockets; vented cuffs; fully lined with our signature print. $398.00 $798.00

Isleworth Coat

Item #758951
$798.00 $398.00
3.9
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • katesantafe
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 29, 2020
    " For the price, this jacket isn't worth it. My usual size buttoned fine...and I'm five months pregnant, so with my "regular body," this would be a sack. Too billowy, this adds 20 lbs. The lining and material are luxe and beautiful, but there are only 2 buttons on this long jacket, so I also worry about how it's meant to keep us warm when even a faint wind bloweth. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Calyx
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 25, 2020
    " Peruvian connection style seems to be very loose in the back. This came with a coupon for $50 free alteration, which is super, but the alterations would have been more than that and this was already expensive. Quite sorry, because the design, construction, and fabrics were excellent quality, -!: the lining was very interesting and stylish. :( "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowygirl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 18, 2020
    " I fell in love with this coat, the fabric and styling are beautifully crafted. However, it did not fit me, too large in bust, too small in waist, and flared out far too much which made my hips look huge. Perhaps it would be best fitted on a slimmer figure? So, sadly, returned the coat. But, honestly it is impeccably well made, and if it fits you, it’s a keeper! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 21, 2020
    " I received this as a gift and it is a beautiful jacket. I am a size medium or 8 but I noticed on jackets and coats from PC I am a 10 for comfortable fit. The coat is a 10 and it perfect fitting. When my daughter saw the coat she was deeply in love and I.....maybe the price makes me just love it and keeping it because it is a gift. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pretty LADY
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 8, 2020
    " I bought this a week ago, and it is working out great with our cold climate. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Webster
    Location: Ashland, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 29, 2019
    " I love the coat but the fit is not right for me . It is too blousy from the waist down. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Palmetto
    Location: FL
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 12, 2019
    " Beautiful coat, and size is true. I really am wearing it--right as I got the request for a review. Goes with all my brown, gold, and beige clothes. Lovely item. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gioil55
    Location: NY, Ny
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 6, 2019
    " This was a beautiful coat, if a bit thin on the material, but it flared way out so if you are hour glass shaped like I am, it does you no favors but rathers gives the silhouette of a partridge. Also the sleeves were way too long. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Joni
    Location: New York City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 10, 2019
    " Perfect. Tried it on and the sleeves are a little long but no matter/ rolling them a little just shows the beautiful lining! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (147)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Knit Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

    Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
    Item #302301
    $159.00 $118.00
    3.8
    (29)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amari Pima Cotton Skirt Amari Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Amari Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449332
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $475.00 $275.00
    Buy Now

    Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #203652
    $475.00 $275.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758001
    $179.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic as these everyday and travel dresses. Meticulously handcrafted, the casual dresses are perfect for work to vacations, and everywhere in between.

    Our cotton dresses start with luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable everyday and travel dresses to create favorite outfits. The casual dresses are also globally inspired for gorgeous results.
    Item #448832
    $259.00 $179.00
    4.1
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Evie Pima Cotton Pullover Evie Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Evie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742062
    $169.00 $118.00
    3.9
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers