The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Isleworth Coat
Isleworth Coat
Isleworth Coat Isleworth Coat This smartly tailored coat is sewn from a brown and black cavalry twill of wool (46%), alpaca (45%) and nylon (9%). Back pleats sculpt the hourglass silhouette. Notched lapel; shaped seaming; flap pockets; vented cuffs; fully lined with our signature print. $498.00 $798.00

Isleworth Coat

Item #758951
$798.00 $498.00
3.9
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • katesantafe
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 29, 2020
    " For the price, this jacket isn't worth it. My usual size buttoned fine...and I'm five months pregnant, so with my "regular body," this would be a sack. Too billowy, this adds 20 lbs. The lining and material are luxe and beautiful, but there are only 2 buttons on this long jacket, so I also worry about how it's meant to keep us warm when even a faint wind bloweth. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Calyx
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 25, 2020
    " Peruvian connection style seems to be very loose in the back. This came with a coupon for $50 free alteration, which is super, but the alterations would have been more than that and this was already expensive. Quite sorry, because the design, construction, and fabrics were excellent quality, -!: the lining was very interesting and stylish. :( "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snowygirl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 18, 2020
    " I fell in love with this coat, the fabric and styling are beautifully crafted. However, it did not fit me, too large in bust, too small in waist, and flared out far too much which made my hips look huge. Perhaps it would be best fitted on a slimmer figure? So, sadly, returned the coat. But, honestly it is impeccably well made, and if it fits you, it’s a keeper! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 21, 2020
    " I received this as a gift and it is a beautiful jacket. I am a size medium or 8 but I noticed on jackets and coats from PC I am a 10 for comfortable fit. The coat is a 10 and it perfect fitting. When my daughter saw the coat she was deeply in love and I.....maybe the price makes me just love it and keeping it because it is a gift. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pretty LADY
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 8, 2020
    " I bought this a week ago, and it is working out great with our cold climate. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Webster
    Location: Ashland, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 29, 2019
    " I love the coat but the fit is not right for me . It is too blousy from the waist down. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Palmetto
    Location: FL
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 12, 2019
    " Beautiful coat, and size is true. I really am wearing it--right as I got the request for a review. Goes with all my brown, gold, and beige clothes. Lovely item. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gioil55
    Location: NY, Ny
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 6, 2019
    " This was a beautiful coat, if a bit thin on the material, but it flared way out so if you are hour glass shaped like I am, it does you no favors but rathers gives the silhouette of a partridge. Also the sleeves were way too long. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Joni
    Location: New York City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 10, 2019
    " Perfect. Tried it on and the sleeves are a little long but no matter/ rolling them a little just shows the beautiful lining! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $108.00
    4.4
    (48)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (27)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Trelew Pima Cotton Bag Trelew Pima Cotton Bag
    $398.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Trelew Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #255972
    $398.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Madison Dress Madison Dress Summer Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $88.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Madison Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses, Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. Item #322862
    $88.00 $39.00
    4.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.9
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $525.00
    Buy Now

    Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940702
    $525.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cable Rib T-Neck

    Winter Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #821352
    $149.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley Sweater Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters & Casual Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Brimfield Henley

    Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Casual Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous designer sweaters. Wear these lightweight designer sweaters with our other designer clothes to create polished everyday and travel ensembles.

    Go with gorgeous alpaca pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.
    Item #757291
    $199.00
    4.4
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers