NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ionian Pima Cotton Skirt
Ionian Pima Cotton Skirt
Ionian Pima Cotton Skirt Ionian Pima Cotton Skirt & Long Skirts for Women Ionian Pima Cotton Skirt, Designer Skirts, Travel Skirts, Women's Boho Clothing A-line designer skirts are from sustainable natural fibers for maxi skirts that are ultra-chic and eco-friendly. Ideal as travel skirts, the jacquard knit Ionian Pima Cotton Skirt adds boho appeal sure to become a wardrobe staple. n/a n/a

Ionian Pima Cotton Skirt & Cotton Maxi Skirts

Women's Travel Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Ankle Length Skirts, Women's Boho Clothing & Fashion Clothing

Item #403252
n/a n/a
3.8
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Nina
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Feb 2, 2017
    " This skirt is unique and the colors are rich.The problem is that the first time I wore it, it snagged. The weave is looser than I expected. It's too expensive to have quality issues like this. Although I love it and get lots of compliments when I wear it, I would not recommend it and will be more careful about things I purchase from PC in the future. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MontanaLou
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Sep 20, 2016
    " I get lots of compliments on this, especially when I combine it with a blouse with a pattern with matching colors. The look is very continental. But it does snag on jewelry, fingernails, wood, cracked plastic, wicker, anything with texture. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jbergero
    Location: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    3
    Apr 6, 2015
    " The colors, fabric, texture, and fit of the skirt are fantastic. The skirt just snags on everything! It is a pretty skirt nonetheless. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dierdre
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Information Technology
    3
    Mar 30, 2015
    " I really love the colors and feel of this skirt however I would warn shoppers that it snags way too easily and tends to lose its shape with normal wear. Given those quality "defects" I feel the skirt is overpriced. I am going to keep it simply because I love the colors and feel of it way too much to return it. Perhaps I can figure out a way to disguise the snags. Luckily they are not visible except up close. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MG
    Location: Guthrie, OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Mar 12, 2015
    " I love the colors of the skirt. Fit is good 5' 5" 150 pounds. Purchased L size 34 inches. After wearing the skirt, knee prints appeared in the front of the skirt as well as approximately 10 different snags at various locations on skirt, hips and around hemline. I was wearing boots with buckles? "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • PC Shopper
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 7, 2015
    " This skirt fits more trimly, I believe, than most of the PC skirts I've bought recently. This is NOT a complaint; I've very happy with the smaller fit in the waist and hips. I received my skirt this afternoon, and just read the cautionary tale written by the last reviewer. I hope that I won't run into the snagging problems she did because that would be a grave disappointment, and I wouldn't like to have to send it back. I truly like the skirt. (In fact, I took off my winter knee socks and put on summer shoes to get an idea l of how spring and summer will feel). The colors are autumnal; the front and back are longer than the sides. (I'm 5'3'
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JenMegMcC
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Lawyer
    4
    Mar 4, 2015
    " I really like the lines on this knit skirt and it hangs very nicely. But, important to note that the colors are far more muted than shown in the catalog. And, given that it's a knit, you get "knee-prints" after sitting for a while. And, the knit catches on whatever you're sitting on, so threads pull and holes emerge. Love the idea. So-so on the reality. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • karma
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Feb 21, 2015
    " Agree with earlier review. The colors are earthy but refreshing, a nice medium weight with beautiful texture. Wonderful with the pima long lean hoodie. 5'6" and perfect fit/length at 34" in my normal size S. Thank you PC. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mountain Mom
    Location: Boulder, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Feb 13, 2015
    " I just received this skirt, and I LOVE it! It is flattering, and the weave is beautiful. The colors are more muted than pictured, but still gorgeous. I will wear it with boots and a jacket in the winter and a tee and sandals in the summer. The 37 inch in the small was best for my 5'9", 125 pound figure. LOVE IT! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9