The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Inverness Royal Alpaca Tunic
Inverness Royal Alpaca Tunic Inverness Royal Alpaca Tunic
Inverness Royal Alpaca Tunic Inverness Royal Alpaca Tunic An age old Aran cableknit sweater, recast in a modern shape. Knit of blissfully soft, woolen-spun royal alpaca, it's styled with a crewneck, saddle seam armholes, deep side vents, and ribbed trim. $269.00

Inverness Royal Alpaca Tunic

Item #759181
$269.00
5.0
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Emily 1980
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2021
    " This is soft and snuggly and I'm keeping it! But I'm 5'5 and it doesn't hit me where pictured on the model. She appears to be about mid thigh, whereas I'm only a few inches above the knee. Part of this might be that I have no curves "up top" to shorten it up. It hangs almost straight down on me. It's a very nice. Would recommend. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • boaradvan
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2021
    " Fabulous feel, great fit and stylish. Love, love, love. Need more colors please! I'm 5' 8" and 155lbs, straight through hip and thigh. Went with a large so it would fall away from the body a tad. Medium would have worked based on measurements but wanted a looser fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lady20
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 5, 2021
    " This is a great tunic. It fits true to size and the fabrication is soft and comfortable. Looks fabulous with any pant. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • the G in the GFP
    Location: Frenchtown, NJ
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 5, 2021
    " Great quality and styling, but I am only 5 '3", and it was much longer than I anticipated (hem hit at the top of my knee) so I returned it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lisa K
    Location: Houston Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2020
    " Great looking sweater i am very happy i purchased it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lindilu
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 10, 2020
    " I eyed this sweater for the longest time before finally giving in and getting it. It really is worth every penny! I can’t believe how soft it is. It is very long but the side slits make it look more like a tunic than a dress. The only downside is that I’ve noticed some pilling already. I usually wear a size 6 and the small worked very well. I can’t wait until I can afford the other color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carol Bell
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 19, 2020
    " I couldn't believe how fantastic this sweater felt when I put it on. I immediately ordered it in the second color "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bee
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " I’m 5’8 165 and i got a medium and it’s perfect! The sleeves are long enough and the sweater is a little fitted just the way I like it and I love the slits on the side. It’s a long sweater, comes mid thigh and I like that! The quality it superior. super soft and well made. You get what you pay for and I couldn’t be happier! Don’t think twice, but it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic Aspen Alpaca Tunic Sweater Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Boho Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Luxury Knit Sweaters Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Designer Sweaters These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.

    Slip on these designer pullover sweaters for adventure near and far. Wear the lightweight alpaca pullover sweaters on sightseeing and shopping excursions on vacation, and pair the boho sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for outings near home.
    Item #757351
    $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.7
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Rutledge Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #821492
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    5.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret Designer Winter Hats, Designer Wool Hats & Luxury Fashion Accessories
    $39.00
    Buy Now

    Left Bank Wool Beret

    Designer Wool Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Wool Accessories Select these designer wool hats made of soft, lightweight and warm wool. The designer winter hats are sure to be favorite luxury fashion hats in your wardrobe staples. Item #Y80213
    $39.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat
    $798.00 $639.00
    Buy Now

    Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat

    Item #758971
    $798.00 $639.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Inlet Baby Alpaca Pullover Inlet Baby Alpaca Pullover for Women Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Sweaters for Women
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Inlet Baby Alpaca Pullover & Pullover Sweaters for Women

    Winter Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Sweaters, Warm Designer Pullovers & Women's Sweaters Inlet Baby Alpaca Pullovers are sculpturally knit alpaca sweaters styled with raglan sleeves and angled seaming. These women's pullovers offer great textural interest in soft baby alpaca. Item #756941
    $229.00 $179.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #742211
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Snowdon Baby Alpaca Knit Coat Snowdon Baby Alpaca Knit Coat
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Snowdon Baby Alpaca Knit Coat

    Item #565611
    $398.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cable Rib T-Neck

    Winter Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #821352
    $149.00 $89.00
    4.7
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers