The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover
Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover
Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Pullover Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our cotton pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer pullover sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endless boho style. $79.00 $199.00

Have these cotton boho sweaters, and be ready for winter excursions.

Endlessly wearable, our top rated cotton sweaters are ready for adventure. Slip on the warm winter sweaters with tees and jeans to run errands or for lunch with friends. Also pair our best rated designer sweaters with skirts or dress pants for work. And pack as best rated travel sweaters for effortlessly chic style anywhere in the world.

Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover, Warm Winter Sweaters

Designer Pullover Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters & Boho Designer Sweaters

Layer these cotton sweaters with tees to button-downs to create polished ensembles. The go-everywhere warm winter sweaters are perfect for work and weekend errands. And have the designer pullover sweaters packed for vacations anywhere in the world. As favorite women’s travel sweaters, the boho designer sweaters are easy to mix and match with jeans to skirts as you explore.

Add these boho cotton pullover sweaters to your wardrobe staples. They are warm winter sweaters easy to pair with favorite other separates for polished ensembles.

Item #758521
$199.00 $79.00
4.7
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • french2ggma3
    Location: wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 27, 2020
    " Bought both colors in my normal size. This is an oversized pullover. Timeless styling,adore the pockets. The comfort of a poncho with the open sides. I used the attached extra threads for future mending and quickly whipstitched the sides all the way down to bottom of the pockets leaving side slits only. Very happy now. You could also easily add simple side ties or single buttons. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Metta
    Location: Pacific Grove, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 19, 2020
    " I like the style of bulky. The side slits are high, so you do have to wear something underneath or you could stitch it closed. The only thing that I don't like about it, is that the turtleneck is very scratchy and itchy. I will have to wear a turtleneck under it. Wasn't sure I would keep it and why I gave it 4 stars. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • EBLelise
    Location: Boulder, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 13, 2020
    " Loved my charcoal one so much that I just purchased the ivory color too!! It's my go-to comfy pullover with leggings and a cup of hot cocoa... "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dec408
    Location: IA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 15, 2020
    " Love how comfortable and warm this sweater is - if you pin the sides together a bit. When it's cold here, it's usually also very windy, so having the sides gape open to the sleeves defeats the purpose of wearing a heavy sweater. I layer a neutral or cream-colored cami underneath and then pin the sides at my natural waist. It's flattering, gives a similar look, and no one is the wiser. It's generously cut, so a small is more than ample to hide any number of figure flaws. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nanahaus
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 7, 2020
    " I bought this for Fall, winter and Spring. As none of these have happened yet my opinion is on hold. But just trying it on - oh so soft and cozy. will be so pleased to wear it when the time comes. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • K4karol
    Location: Santa Fe NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 27, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katie loves alpacas
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 26, 2020
    " So soft and cozy. Love the deep vents on the side. I plan to give this a color pop underneath when I wear it. It’s very roomy as described, and I chose to size down to a small from my usual medium. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MDenise
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 31, 2019
    " I bought this for my Mom who LOVES alpaca clothing!!! She’s tiny but does not want a skin-tight sweater! This XS fit her perfectly!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sneeky
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 23, 2019
    " I bought this almost a month ago and I couldn't be happier. I would absolutely recommend this sweater. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Marlena Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742162
    $169.00 $135.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Knit Dresses, Boho Dresses & Work Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #302882
    $218.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • La Jolla Pima Short Skirt La Jolla Pima Short Skirt
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    La Jolla Pima Short Skirt

    Item #725792
    $99.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat Luxury Alpaca Coats, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $598.00
    Buy Now

    Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat

    Designer Boho Coats, Luxury Travel Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats Everyday women’s best alpaca coats, they’re also favorite designer travel coats. The designer alpaca coats are lightweight wonders that are warm layers in effortlessly chic designs. Item #758611
    $598.00
    4.7
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Madison Dress Madison Dress Summer Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $88.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Madison Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses, Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. Item #322862
    $88.00 $39.00
    4.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Cotton Dresses
    $550.00 $379.00
    Buy Now

    Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses On vacations, our luxury cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho cotton dresses for sightseeing and shopping, and pair these designer cotton dresses with favorite jackets for dinner out.

    These luxury cotton dresses are also favorite everyday women’s clothes. Run errands in these boho cotton dresses, and slip them on for casual work dresses that are endlessly wearable and chic.
    Item #860372
    $550.00 $379.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
    $249.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Item #404232
    $249.00 $129.00
    3.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Skyler Dress Skyler Dress
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Skyler Dress

    Item #711872
    $108.00
    4.4
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers