The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover
Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover
Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Pullover Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our cotton pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer pullover sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endless boho style. n/a n/a

Have these cotton boho sweaters, and be ready for winter excursions.

Endlessly wearable, our top rated cotton sweaters are ready for adventure. Slip on the warm winter sweaters with tees and jeans to run errands or for lunch with friends. Also pair our best rated designer sweaters with skirts or dress pants for work. And pack as best rated travel sweaters for effortlessly chic style anywhere in the world.

Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover, Warm Winter Sweaters

Designer Pullover Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters & Boho Designer Sweaters

Layer these cotton sweaters with tees to button-downs to create polished ensembles. The go-everywhere warm winter sweaters are perfect for work and weekend errands. And have the designer pullover sweaters packed for vacations anywhere in the world. As favorite women’s travel sweaters, the boho designer sweaters are easy to mix and match with jeans to skirts as you explore.

Add these boho cotton pullover sweaters to your wardrobe staples. They are warm winter sweaters easy to pair with favorite other separates for polished ensembles.

Item #758521
n/a n/a
4.3
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Mary64
    Location: Syracuse, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 11, 2020
    " I wore this yesterday with a long skirt and long sleeve T-shirt from Peruvian Connection and received several compliments which feels good with so few occasions to get dressed up these days! The sweater is unusual with the high side slits but that's what make is so unique and fun. It is a nice length, covering the problem areas and the fly away sides make it comfortable and not clingy. It is definitely a bit oversized, yet ordering my usual size medium is just fine. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cruz
    Location: KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 11, 2020
    " I bought it a month ago and I like it, It is warm. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tunker
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 9, 2020
    " I bought this because of the style and because it was on a great sale. I ordered it in a size Medium (my usual size) but it was HUGE. I didn't mind the side openings because I knew I could stitch them up a bit. The sweater seemed very oversized yet the sleeves were more like 3/4 sleeves - not like the photo where they appear long. It was also quite heavy to wear which I would not have minded if the fit were better. It would be handsome on someone tall and large-boned who liked 3/4 sleeves. I returned it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Poppy
    Location: Palm Springs CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 7, 2020
    " Slits on the side were too high so I whip stitched them with the extra wool included to my liking--only $59--are you kidding--what a steal!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rita27
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 7, 2020
    " Beautiful quality I cannot wait to wear it! I took a chance and purchased both colors so glad it did. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lynda70
    Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 7, 2020
    " I bought this about a month ago and I love the loose fit. It can be wore with jeans as well as dress pants. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marianna
    Location: Goshen, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 4, 2020
    " By the look and comments on the website I was expecting a heavier sweater. It feels light and looks like a fuzzy wool. I only inspected it, did not wear it yet, but I do think it’s going to be a bit scratchy. Hopefully I will be able to wear it bc the quality seems good. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alpaca lover
    Location: Prescott, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 3, 2020
    " I just received my Innsbruck pullovers. I ordered one in each color in size S. The open sides are very stylish unlike the mixed feelings with the pictures. Soft & cozy with substantial Alpaca & Pima cotton. both colors. Love love love both colors!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jen03
    Location: the rectangular states
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 29, 2020
    " The reviewer who whipstitched the super-long sideslits to turn then into merely deep sideslits had it spot on. At the sale price this is a lovely, soft, weighty, oversized sweater and it's nearly perfect once you take the extra "repair" thread and whipstitch the sides closed down about 1" below the pocket-top line. Plenty of thread is supplied to do both sides that way. The hardest part of the alteration is finding the loose end of the supplied thread! Sizing is consistent with Peruvian Connection "relaxed" garments (I usually buy a size down in "relaxed".) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LadyM
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2020
    " The wool in this sweater is substantial and will keep me warm on the coldest days. I like the style and the front pockets in this garment. I ordered two, because the quality, style and fit is wonderful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20