The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover The classic fisherman knit, reimagined in shimmering Snow-hued pima for year-round appeal. Scaled down for a refined silhouette, the pullover is knit in a textural pastiche of diamonds and cables, with ribbed trim at the crewneck, cuffs and hem. $129.00 - $159.00 $159.00

Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

Item #821362
$159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
4.3
(16)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Zincka
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 28, 2021
    " The fit and shape of this sweater is great. It's not too tight but isn't boxy either. I would buy one in every color and give it five stars except that I snagged the loose weave on something, my seatbelt maybe, and there's a pull after wearing it exactly once. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • PJ1
    Location: Monterey, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 25, 2020
    " I bought this for Christmas Day. It’s beautiful and comfortable. Perfect! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kare
    Location: Livonia mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 5, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tj59
    Location: Mahtomedi, MN
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 20, 2020
    " I am a new PC customer. This is a lovely sweater—it feels a bit special when wearing, distinctive, which is fun. It is a more open knit than I was expecting, so not warm enough for me for a Minnesota winter, even with a long-sleeved tee underneath. The price is on the high side for a cotton sweater (even though it is Pima cotton) which is why I rated it four stars. No plastic packaging with either of my PC parcels (my order came in two parts) and that is AWESOME and a reason to shop with you again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jamie P
    Location: Armonk,NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 18, 2020
    " Well made, the fit is same as the model. If you prefer tighter you should order a size down. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amyg
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 7, 2020
    " This sweater was pretty thin, runs small, and I did not find it flattering on me. Although the design of the knitted yarns was pretty, and color nice, it’s definitely overpriced for what it is. I am 5’7, 130”, and the medium was barely big enough even though I usually wear a small top. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jeannie65
    Location: San Jose, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 6, 2020
    " I wasn't too sure about it when I took it out of the box, but then I put it on. Is is so soft and fits so well. The cabling design adds so much interest. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marnie
    Location: Colorado Springs, Co
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 2, 2020
    " I wanted a sweater with substantial weight to wear under a rather thin pants suit and am very pleased with this choice. It is not too long, not too short, just the right length. I would have liked the neckline to be a bit higher but with a scarf it works fine. The sweater is heavily patterned and very classy looking. I am 5’7’ and weigh 159 lbs.and size large fits perfectly. Glad I bought it and know I will wear it a lot. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BKT
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 2, 2020
    " Nice enough sweater.....but didn't feel like it had the quality the price tag would infer. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dressage lady
    Location: Madison Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 31, 2019
    " It is just as it is shown, only you can't appreciate the quality of the knit, which is firm and rich feeling. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

complete the look

  • Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat
    $69.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat

    Item #350141
    $69.00 $39.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00
    4.6
    (61)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover
    $398.00 $320.00
    Buy Now

    Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #531512
    $398.00 $320.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Tunic Twyla Tunic
    $99.00 $78.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Tunic

    Item #323009
    $99.00 $78.00 - $99.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Amari Pima Cotton Skirt Amari Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Amari Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449332
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Osborne Dress Pima Cotton Osborne Dress
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Osborne Dress

    Item #105472
    $299.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Morgan Top Morgan Top Designer Work Shirts & Luxury Travel Tops
    $98.00
    Buy Now

    Morgan Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #725522
    $98.00
    4.2
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Boho Cotton Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Long Sleeve Tee

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #630922
    $69.00
    3.9
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit