The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover The classic fisherman knit, reimagined in shimmering Snow-hued pima for year-round appeal. Scaled down for a refined silhouette, the pullover is knit in a textural pastiche of diamonds and cables, with ribbed trim at the crewneck, cuffs and hem. $129.00 - $159.00 $159.00

Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

Item #821362
$159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
4.4
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • PJ1
    Location: Monterey, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 25, 2020
    " I bought this for Christmas Day. It’s beautiful and comfortable. Perfect! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kare
    Location: Livonia mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 5, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • tj59
    Location: Mahtomedi, MN
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 20, 2020
    " I am a new PC customer. This is a lovely sweater—it feels a bit special when wearing, distinctive, which is fun. It is a more open knit than I was expecting, so not warm enough for me for a Minnesota winter, even with a long-sleeved tee underneath. The price is on the high side for a cotton sweater (even though it is Pima cotton) which is why I rated it four stars. No plastic packaging with either of my PC parcels (my order came in two parts) and that is AWESOME and a reason to shop with you again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jamie P
    Location: Armonk,NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 18, 2020
    " Well made, the fit is same as the model. If you prefer tighter you should order a size down. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amyg
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 7, 2020
    " This sweater was pretty thin, runs small, and I did not find it flattering on me. Although the design of the knitted yarns was pretty, and color nice, it’s definitely overpriced for what it is. I am 5’7, 130”, and the medium was barely big enough even though I usually wear a small top. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jeannie65
    Location: San Jose, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 6, 2020
    " I wasn't too sure about it when I took it out of the box, but then I put it on. Is is so soft and fits so well. The cabling design adds so much interest. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marnie
    Location: Colorado Springs, Co
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 2, 2020
    " I wanted a sweater with substantial weight to wear under a rather thin pants suit and am very pleased with this choice. It is not too long, not too short, just the right length. I would have liked the neckline to be a bit higher but with a scarf it works fine. The sweater is heavily patterned and very classy looking. I am 5’7’ and weigh 159 lbs.and size large fits perfectly. Glad I bought it and know I will wear it a lot. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BKT
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 2, 2020
    " Nice enough sweater.....but didn't feel like it had the quality the price tag would infer. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dressage lady
    Location: Madison Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 31, 2019
    " It is just as it is shown, only you can't appreciate the quality of the knit, which is firm and rich feeling. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jlf
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 15, 2019
    " I sized down for a fitted look from a small to extra small. I'm 5 foot 7, 122 lbs, 34C bra. if you prefer a looser look, are not slender, or have a large bust I recommend your normal size. Lots of possibilities with this beautiful, detailed pullover! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Elle Dress Elle Dress Work Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $108.00 $42.00
    Buy Now

    Elle Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

    The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
    Item #322919
    $108.00 $42.00
    3.6
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (69)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Durham Pima Cotton Cardigan Durham Pima Cotton Cardigan Designer Cotton Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans & Luxury Sweaters
    $218.00 $168.00
    Buy Now

    Durham Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #742072
    $218.00 $168.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Alpaca Jackets, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats

    Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. Item #757971
    $259.00
    4.6
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.5
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet
    $359.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Acapulco Pima Cotton Wristlet

    Item #256352
    $359.00 $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Nebbia Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #742211
    $149.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover

    Item #621221
    $249.00 $125.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers