NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ines Dress
Ines Dress
Ines Dress Ines Dress Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Add these travel dresses to your vacation plans. The designer dresses are also luxe knit dresses for work. The boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Our knit dresses are also gorgeous everyday boho dresses. Wear these boho dresses solo, or pair the fashion dresses with favorite jackets and cardigan sweaters for polished ensembles.
$129.00 $159.00

Have these travel dresses with you as you travel the world.

Pack these travel dresses for laid-back luxury on the road. The designer dresses are endlessly chic, meticulously handcrafted with luxe fibers. Wear the designer dresses solo, or pair the fashion dresses with cardigans and jackets for polished ensembles. The top rated designer dresses are also gorgeous designer work dresses that are also luxuriously comfortable.

Take along top rated travel dresses that are endlessly wearable for weekend excursions and longer vacations around the world. Slip on these designer dresses with accessories in our collection to create boho ensembles for sightseeing trips and shopping at local markets. These knit dresses can also be paired with favorite travel jackets and cardigan sweaters for cooler days. Our designer boho dresses are effortlessly chic fashion for Paris to Sedona.

Ines Dress, Designer Dresses

Knit Dresses, Boho Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses

More than top rated travel dresses, these designer dresses are also chic designer work dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on the fashion dresses for dinners out with friends and for everyday fun. The boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for laid-back luxury at its best. Add these best luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe staples.

Choose these travel dresses for your everyday wardrobe, too. The designer dresses are gorgeous fashion dresses that are go-anywhere fashion.

Item #980419
$159.00 $129.00
4.4
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amy
    Location: SF Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Aug 31, 2018
    " This dress has a flattering fit and great drape. The colors are unique but pair well with many blues, rose and gold. Please improve the fabric draping across the front as it puckers and enlarges the waist slightly. I am a bit slim, so it might fill out better on a person with a little larger waist. The length is perfect for the office and a sophisticated night out. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BlessingsAbound
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 28, 2018
    " This dress fit me like a glove right out of the package! I am EXTREMELY pleased with it! I love the details like the faux wrap effect, and the color is beautiful too! Being over 50, I appreciate well made, tasteful yet becoming sheath-like dresses, and this exactly fits the bill! Kudos to you, Peruvian Collection! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angelicocat
    Location: Ann Arbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 23, 2018
    " I am petite - 4 foot 11 inches, 100 pounds and my usual Peruvian size small fit me perfectly except the length which needed to be shortened. The false wrap is a nice feature and would slim any tummy. The pattern is darker than shown but still attractive. The dress is a good value and I cannot wait to wear it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mommacat
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Jul 28, 2018
    " I didn’t realize when ordering that the waist had a draping gather on the side. While the colors were beautiful, it just looked frumpy. The fitcwas ok but the style was disappointing I sent it back. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Baltimore ArchiMom
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    " I have purchased this style in other fabrics. It just looks great. I had it shortened, but otherwise it is perfect. 5'4", 130lbs "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sat rose
    Location: San Antonio, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Jan 26, 2018
    " I so wanted to love this dress. The print is beautiful but MUCH darker than the pictures. Not at all what I thought it would be. Also, the size was way off. I am 5'6", 130lbs, and ordered a Medium. It swam on me. Back it goes. Sigh. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Samantha
    Location: New york
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2017
    " This dress is very flattering. The material is soft but not clingy. I wore it to a casual wedding and I got many compliments "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Twenty6pt2
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 7, 2017
    " This dress is so soft, silky smooth and comfortable that you'll want to wear it all day and sleep in it too. The fit is perfect. I'm 5'3" @ 114# and ordered the small. It drapes nicely and is forgiving. It gives the illusion that I have the perfect figure when I don't. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Avebury Dress Avebury Cotton Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Avebury Casual Cotton Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses With our designer work dresses, you’re ready for the office and business trips. Our luxuriously soft casual work dresses are also favorite designer cotton dresses for other everyday and vacation adventures. Item #711742
    $149.00
    4.2
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Windsor Dress Windsor Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Windsor Dress, Luxury Boho Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #711722
    $149.00
    4.8
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mayfair Shirt-Dress Mayfair Designer Shirt-Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Tunics & Boho Fashion Tops
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Mayfair Shirt-Dress, Luxury Dresses

    Designer Tunics, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Boho Dresses Our designer dresses are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these luxury tunic dresses with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #980479
    $299.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cagliari Dress Cagliari Dress, Travel Dresses Boho Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $239.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Cagliari Dress, Boho Dresses

    Casual Designer Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends.

    Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday knit dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The designer dresses can be worn solo or pair the casual designer dresses with favorite tights and jackets for polished ensembles.
    Item #981209
    $239.00 $189.00
    5.0
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Luxury Boho Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $159.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Sultanabad Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
    Item #980079
    $159.00 $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Colette Dress Colette Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Colette Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses With these cocktail dresses, add a romantic flair to your wardrobe. The gorgeous designer dresses are luxuriously comfortable fashion dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #980849
    $169.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $89.00
    4.5
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Byzantine Dress Byzantine Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Byzantine Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our top rated travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho cotton dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Endless wearable casual cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.
    Item #711622
    $89.00
    4.6
    (36)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit