Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Ines Dress
Ines Dress
Ines Dress Ines Dress Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Add these travel dresses to your vacation plans. The designer dresses are also luxe knit dresses for work. The boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Our knit dresses are also gorgeous everyday boho dresses. Wear these boho dresses solo, or pair the fashion dresses with favorite jackets and cardigan sweaters for polished ensembles.
$129.00 $159.00

Have these travel dresses with you as you travel the world.

Pack these travel dresses for laid-back luxury on the road. The designer dresses are endlessly chic, meticulously handcrafted with luxe fibers. Wear the designer dresses solo, or pair the fashion dresses with cardigans and jackets for polished ensembles. The top rated designer dresses are also gorgeous designer work dresses that are also luxuriously comfortable.

Take along top rated travel dresses that are endlessly wearable for weekend excursions and longer vacations around the world. Slip on these designer dresses with accessories in our collection to create boho ensembles for sightseeing trips and shopping at local markets. These knit dresses can also be paired with favorite travel jackets and cardigan sweaters for cooler days. Our designer boho dresses are effortlessly chic fashion for Paris to Sedona.

Ines Dress, Designer Dresses

Knit Dresses, Boho Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses

More than top rated travel dresses, these designer dresses are also chic designer work dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on the fashion dresses for dinners out with friends and for everyday fun. The boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for laid-back luxury at its best. Add these best luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe staples.

Choose these travel dresses for your everyday wardrobe, too. The designer dresses are gorgeous fashion dresses that are go-anywhere fashion.

Item #980419
$159.00 $129.00
4.4
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amy
    Location: SF Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Aug 31, 2018
    " This dress has a flattering fit and great drape. The colors are unique but pair well with many blues, rose and gold. Please improve the fabric draping across the front as it puckers and enlarges the waist slightly. I am a bit slim, so it might fill out better on a person with a little larger waist. The length is perfect for the office and a sophisticated night out. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BlessingsAbound
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 28, 2018
    " This dress fit me like a glove right out of the package! I am EXTREMELY pleased with it! I love the details like the faux wrap effect, and the color is beautiful too! Being over 50, I appreciate well made, tasteful yet becoming sheath-like dresses, and this exactly fits the bill! Kudos to you, Peruvian Collection! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angelicocat
    Location: Ann Arbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 23, 2018
    " I am petite - 4 foot 11 inches, 100 pounds and my usual Peruvian size small fit me perfectly except the length which needed to be shortened. The false wrap is a nice feature and would slim any tummy. The pattern is darker than shown but still attractive. The dress is a good value and I cannot wait to wear it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mommacat
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Jul 28, 2018
    " I didn’t realize when ordering that the waist had a draping gather on the side. While the colors were beautiful, it just looked frumpy. The fitcwas ok but the style was disappointing I sent it back. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Baltimore ArchiMom
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    " I have purchased this style in other fabrics. It just looks great. I had it shortened, but otherwise it is perfect. 5'4", 130lbs "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sat rose
    Location: San Antonio, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Jan 26, 2018
    " I so wanted to love this dress. The print is beautiful but MUCH darker than the pictures. Not at all what I thought it would be. Also, the size was way off. I am 5'6", 130lbs, and ordered a Medium. It swam on me. Back it goes. Sigh. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Samantha
    Location: New york
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2017
    " This dress is very flattering. The material is soft but not clingy. I wore it to a casual wedding and I got many compliments "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Twenty6pt2
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 7, 2017
    " This dress is so soft, silky smooth and comfortable that you'll want to wear it all day and sleep in it too. The fit is perfect. I'm 5'3" @ 114# and ordered the small. It drapes nicely and is forgiving. It gives the illusion that I have the perfect figure when I don't. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Carasco Pima Cotton Dress Carasco Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Carasco Cotton Work Dress

    Boho Cotton Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Favorite designer work dresses, they are also favorite cotton travel dresses that are effortlessly chic. Item #725302
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Designer Cotton Shirt Dress Knit Fashion Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Lagos Shirt-Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Fashion Work Dresses These cotton dresses are endlessly wearable designer cotton dresses that are lightweight. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends. Item #191202
    $89.00 $69.00
    4.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Giuliana Dress Giuliana Luxury Travel Dress Fashion Designer Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $179.00 $145.00
    Buy Now

    Giuliana Designer Work Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses These casual dresses are made of luxuriously soft fibers for gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

    Add gorgeous casual dresses to your everyday and travel plans. Slip on the top rated travel dresses for weekend trips and longer excursions, and wear the designer dresses to work and other everyday places.
    Item #980499
    $179.00 $145.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Giselle Dress Pima Cotton Giselle Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Women's Designer Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses
    $289.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Giselle Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Timeless classics, these pima cotton dresses are a stylish testament to Peruvian Connection's attention to detail. The gorgeous workmanship of these cotton work dresses shine through their finely stitched pima cotton.

    Choose designer cotton dresses that will become your favorite artisan-made boho dresses. These luxury fashion dresses can go it solo, or wear the designer dresses with favorite designer jackets and cardigan sweaters.
    Item #403812
    $289.00 $199.00
    3.9
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Curator Dress Curator Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Cotton Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Curator Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #191282
    $99.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dahlia Pima Cotton Dress Dahlia Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Dahlia Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Cotton Boho Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #302561
    $218.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Summer Dresses
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Xanadu Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Work Dresses, Casual Designer Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Item #711852
    $99.00 $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Luxury Boho Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sultanabad Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
    Item #980079
    $159.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit