The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Indigo Rose Tunic
Indigo Rose Tunic
Indigo Rose Tunic Indigo Rose Tunic Delicate millefiori from an Art Deco carpet are sprinkled across the deep teal ground of our drapy pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey tunic. Fun and flirty over jeans or leggings, the silhouette has a v-neck and blouson ¾-sleeves. n/a n/a

Indigo Rose Tunic

Item #711932
n/a n/a
4.8
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • falling2311
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 14, 2020
    " the pattern is simply beautiful, it fits as expected (loose-ish), very soft. I absolutely love it. I really hope they add colors because I've been trying to find more tunics like it and can't! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ChiChi
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2020
    " I was not sure about this cool indigo as the base color but other colors mixed in made it ok for me even if I am mostly for warm deep colors. It feels and looks great with leggings and jeggings. I'll wear it a lot. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Loie1
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 22, 2020
    " I bought this in the Fall. Medium fits perfectly, wear with tights and taupe booties. Great look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Yolanda
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    " Love this tunic! Color is perfect and length of tunic is long enough for wearing tights instead of having to wear jeans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathybp
    Location: Bloomington, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 16, 2020
    " I bought this as a tunic and the length is perfect. It has great cut and soft material. It will layer beautifully because it is lightweight. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fiona16
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 14, 2020
    " Beautiful colors! Very soft and drapes nicely. Nice quality for the price, "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VictoriaM
    Location: Green Bay, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2019
    " I could not not live this tunic anymore if I tried! Love the fabric, fit and colors. It is awesome to travel with as well - wrinkle free. Looks great with a Jean jacket and leggings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Utarng
    Location: East TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2019
    " I was a bit worried about this purchase. I was afraid it might look like a maternity top and at age 68 that would have looked ridiculous. Happy to report that was not the case. The fabric is very soft and drape nicely. The fabric is thin but not too thin. Looks great with jeans and other casual pants. Very pleased. I have a large bust and usually wear a size 14 in most tops and the large was perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cfish
    Location: Wasilla AK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 30, 2019
    " This top doesn’t look like the tops everyone else sells. The coloring and design is unique. Super comfortable but I wish it was a little more fitted in the waist. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MamaMia
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2019
    " Very happy with the flowy fit on this tunic. Doesn't cling, doesn't stick to my hips and tummy like so many do. Pretty colors, too. Will wear it soon! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12