The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Indigo Floral Tunic
Indigo Floral Tunic
Indigo Floral Tunic Indigo Floral Tunic Arabesque florals are traced in blue on the pale grey ground of our pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey tunic. Buttoning bodice; ¾-sleeves; drop waist; pockets. $129.00

Indigo Floral Tunic

Item #712212
$129.00
3.8
(18)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • LisaNYC
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 15, 2021
    " This is a absolutely beautiful tunic but.... it fits very frumpy. I bought two of these tunics one for myself and one for mom for mothers day and had to return both. Does not fit anywhere near the picture. I am 5'10" and slim but it still does not match the pic "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • BetterEveryYear
    Location: Winchester, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2021
    " I am wearing this tunic now and absolutely love it. So light weight, flowing & breathable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Victoria58
    Location: Lake Elsinore CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2021
    " I bought an XL after reading the size recommendations, but it was so big! I returned it and bought the L and it fits exactly how I wanted it to. Returning was simple and quick! Thank you! Love the top! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Juke23
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    May 6, 2021
    " I was excited to purchase this top. I find this style comfortable and flattering on my body type. And on receiving I really liked the fabric as I opened the package. But I was sorely disappointed upon trying on this top. It was as if it was constructed of mismatched pattern sizes. Gaping fabric across the bust and tight sleeves and surprisingly shoulders that fell in the correct place. I felt the design quality control on this top was terribly and since this was my first ever Peruvian purchases, I will not be order again. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • PLS
    Location: Albuquerque, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Savannah Lady
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 3, 2021
    " I agree with some of the other comments. I had planned to write the same thing. The fit is boxy. It’s not as though there’s a waistline and a peplum; the tunic just goes down flat. I’m returning it. As usual for Peruvian Connection, the fabric and print are both lovely. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CarmelKat
    Location: Carmel, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 22, 2021
    " Received this yesterday and have tried it on twice hoping to like it, but just cannot get over how enormous it is. The fit through the shoulders is perfect. The length is great, but the overall fit through the body is huge and completely unflattering. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Susan G
    Location: Tallahassee, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 13, 2020
    " I bought this items awhile ago and it was backordered for a few months. It was a nice surprise to finally receive it - and have worn it several times. I wear it over black leggings - and have enjoyed it the fit and feel. It is a little wider (chest width under the arms) than I anticipated - but it doesn't detract from the final look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Daekus
    Location: Santa Monica CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 2, 2020
    " I bought this as a gift and was concerned it might be the way it looked in the photo but it is exactly as advertised. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jamp
    Location: SW Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 31, 2020
    " Surprised by the color, darker ink colored and the white has a blue cast to it. Very light, and thinner than the usual Pima and Modal tops I have purchased before. At 5' 2" it was above my knees and the best look would be with leggings. The size is loose and the gathered waist has elastic for more give. Too over sized for me, need to size down. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Out-Of-The-Blue Bracelet Out-Of-The-Blue Bracelet
    $59.00
    Buy Now
  • Bell Sleeve Top Bell Sleeve Top
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Bell Sleeve Top

    Item #323049
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.8
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.6
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Washed Linen Anorak Washed Linen Anorak
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Washed Linen Anorak

    Item #983639
    $299.00
    3.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821362
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gemma Wrap Blouse Gemma Wrap Blouse
    $229.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Wrap Blouse

    Item #982299
    $229.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Nyota Pima Cotton Cardigan Nyota Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Warm Cotton Sweaters, Women's Hooded Sweaters & Designer Sweater Jackets
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Nyota Pima Cotton Cardigans for Women

    Warm Hooded Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters & Women's Sweater Jackets Soft to the touch, Nyota Pima Cotton Cardigans are wardrobe staples. The hooded women's cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted French terry, making these cotton cardigan sweaters super comfy. Item #191012
    $159.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Madder Chintz Dress Madder Chintz Dress
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Madder Chintz Dress

    Item #712252
    $149.00 $89.00
    4.7
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit