The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Indigo Floral Tunic
Indigo Floral Tunic
Indigo Floral Tunic Indigo Floral Tunic Arabesque florals are traced in blue on the pale grey ground of our pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey tunic. Buttoning bodice; ¾-sleeves; drop waist; pockets. n/a

Indigo Floral Tunic

Item #712212
n/a
4.2
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Daekus
    Location: Santa Monica CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 2, 2020
    " I bought this as a gift and was concerned it might be the way it looked in the photo but it is exactly as advertised. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jamp
    Location: SW Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 31, 2020
    " Surprised by the color, darker ink colored and the white has a blue cast to it. Very light, and thinner than the usual Pima and Modal tops I have purchased before. At 5' 2" it was above my knees and the best look would be with leggings. The size is loose and the gathered waist has elastic for more give. Too over sized for me, need to size down. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • zrkmobile53
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2020
    " Gorgeous top. Soft material. I normally wear an XL because I have broad shoulders. I purchased the large after reading the reviews. Perfect! Love this with my jean leggings and black leggings. Super comfortable. Love that it has pockets. Does not look like a maternity top as some said ~ of course pick your size accordingly. I am 5'5 / 150#'s. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jady51
    Location: houston tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 12, 2020
    " bought similar top last year. been looking for another. a bit pricey but worth it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Liz02116
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 9, 2020
    " I was so excited about the look of this tunic; when it arrived it was huge and much more gathered than shown in the photo. The shoulders were just right but the rest of it was mammoth. What a major disappointment. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Suzie
    Location: Minnesots
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 5, 2020
    " I bought the smallest size because I like things to be loose but not sloppy. It worked for this tunic "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LindaV
    Location: Great Falls,VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2020
    " Lovely pattern and fabric! Looks great with skinny jeans and leggings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: San Diego California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 27, 2020
    " I have the Indigo floral dress, a beautiful fit. The tunic is very pretty but tent-like like on my five foot seven ,121 lb, 35 x 35 x 35 figure. Front view good but side and back views are enormous, even in the xs I ordered. I wish PC would offer tunics like this in a more streamlined silhouette. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CKat
    Location: St Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 27, 2020
    " This will be great for summer, light weight, soft and very cute, "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY 12019
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 22, 2020
    " This is a very comfortable, attractive tunic. I look forward to wearing it with the blue leggings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10