The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Indigo Floral Tunic
Indigo Floral Tunic
Indigo Floral Tunic Indigo Floral Tunic Arabesque florals are traced in blue on the pale grey ground of our pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey tunic. Buttoning bodice; ¾-sleeves; drop waist; pockets. $129.00

Indigo Floral Tunic

Item #712212
$129.00
4.1
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • zrkmobile53
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2020
    " Gorgeous top. Soft material. I normally wear an XL because I have broad shoulders. I purchased the large after reading the reviews. Perfect! Love this with my jean leggings and black leggings. Super comfortable. Love that it has pockets. Does not look like a maternity top as some said ~ of course pick your size accordingly. I am 5'5 / 150#'s. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jady51
    Location: houston tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 12, 2020
    " bought similar top last year. been looking for another. a bit pricey but worth it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Liz02116
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 9, 2020
    " I was so excited about the look of this tunic; when it arrived it was huge and much more gathered than shown in the photo. The shoulders were just right but the rest of it was mammoth. What a major disappointment. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Suzie
    Location: Minnesots
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 5, 2020
    " I bought the smallest size because I like things to be loose but not sloppy. It worked for this tunic "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LindaV
    Location: Great Falls,VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2020
    " Lovely pattern and fabric! Looks great with skinny jeans and leggings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jlf
    Location: San Diego California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 27, 2020
    " I have the Indigo floral dress, a beautiful fit. The tunic is very pretty but tent-like like on my five foot seven ,121 lb, 35 x 35 x 35 figure. Front view good but side and back views are enormous, even in the xs I ordered. I wish PC would offer tunics like this in a more streamlined silhouette. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CKat
    Location: St Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 27, 2020
    " This will be great for summer, light weight, soft and very cute, "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY 12019
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 22, 2020
    " This is a very comfortable, attractive tunic. I look forward to wearing it with the blue leggings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Sweater Coats
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Hokusai Pima Cotton Knit Coat

    Item #449022
    $299.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00
    4.8
    (54)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sofia Pima Cotton Nightgown Sofia Pima Cotton Nightgown
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Sofia Pima Cotton Nightgown

    Item #521172
    $169.00
    4.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Arabella Pima Cotton Pullover Arabella Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Arabella Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742142
    $159.00
    2.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #759122
    $159.00 $98.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.4
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Colby Linen Duster Colby Linen Duster
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Colby Linen Duster

    Item #982669
    $229.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Travel Dress Designer Black Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $108.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

    Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
    Item #190942
    $108.00 $58.00
    4.4
    (93)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers