The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Indigo Floral Dress
Indigo Floral Dress
Indigo Floral Dress Indigo Floral Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses Add these designer cotton dresses to your everyday adventures. The luxury cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable, whether running errands or headed to work, and have the boho dresses for women’s clothes you love wearing to gatherings after work.

Meticulous handcrafted, the designer cotton dresses are made of luxuriously comfortable fibers. The luxury cotton dresses are also color-drenched for boho dresses that are the foundation of artsy, polished ensembles.
$158.00

Designer cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials, whether of to the office or the airport.

Effortlessly chic, these designer cotton dresses are simply beautiful. The luxury cotton dresses are color-drenched and meticulously handcrafted of sustainable fibers. Sure to be your favorite boho dresses, they can be paired with favorite jackets for polished work ensembles, and you can pack them for carefree, unique travel dresses. Go-everywhere, the designer dresses are timeless women’s clothes.

Indigo Floral Dress

Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses

These designer cotton dresses are the ones you turn to every time you want laid-back women’s clothes that look sharp wherever you go. The luxury cotton dresses are globally inspired and designed for maximum comfort. This makes our boho dresses perfect for work and gatherings after. Also pack these designer dresses, and have carefree travel dresses for sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Mix and match these designer cotton dresses with other favorite separates for polished ensembles for work and travel. The luxury cotton dresses are endlessly wearable anywhere you're headed.

Item #712152
$158.00
4.4
(34)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 34

ratings & reviews

  • Jojo2
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 13, 2020
    " I have been a PC customer for years and have loved every item I’ve purchased but, this particular dress was such a let down. The dress looks gorgeous in the catalog but, the material is extremely thin and cheap looking especially for the price. It looks like I purchased it from the Flea Mart! PC you can do better! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dany
    Location: Miami
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2020
    " I find the shape very flattering and I can't wait to wear it! The only thing that surprised me is that the material is so very thin, a little flimsy. Definitely to be worn when the weather gets hot. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Annie Girl
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 8, 2020
    " Love this elegant yet casual dress. Lightweight so can be worn all year long. So flattering. Can be worn for evening or just shopping when you want people to notice you! Highly recommend. It does run just a tad large, so I exchanged for one size smaller and it is perfect. This may not hold true if you are busty. For reference: I am 5'7", somewhat a pear shape (fuller in hips than in bust) and normally wear about a 12 (Medium fit fine). "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Boomer53
    Location: Valley Stream NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2020
    " This dress is simply lovely! Easy to put on and wear all day long without a thought other than how great it feels and looks! I wore today for the first time with suede “cowboy” boots and it was a big hit!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • duckey
    Location: Reno, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2020
    " Fell in love with this dress when I saw it on the cover of the catalog. The fit was perfect - eve the length. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • boldilocks
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2020
    " Had to exchange and size down but now very happy now with the fit and style. Fabric is extremely soft and comfortable. I love conservative dresses with style. This flows so beautifully. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • molly 6
    Location: nashville
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2020
    " loved the looks of the dress and it fits well bought a XS I am slim hipped and the length is just right very comfortable "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sydneys Mom
    Location: Tyler Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2020
    " I purchased this two weeks ago as I loved the pattern, color, and maxi dresses. I received so many compliments. The fabric is beautiful, true to size, very slimming, washed well and hung to dry. Perfect dress for any occasion. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • fiberbean
    Location: Grayling Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 1, 2020
    " I love this dress. I've been looking for something to wear and I'm tired of jeans and leggings. This dress is casual but elegant. Wears well and fits like a dream. The freedom of wearing a dress comes back to me at last. I was surprised by the reaction of my friends and associates. When asked what was the occasion, I responded - You are! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MaryMary
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 29, 2020
    " Beautiful fitting dress and I love the feel of the material. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 34

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (147)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS

    Item #310081
    $24.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Tinee Basketry Pima Bag Tinee Basketry Pima Bag
    $398.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Tinee Basketry Pima Bag

    Item #255932
    $398.00 $318.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $625.00 $450.00
    Buy Now

    Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531502
    $625.00 $450.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    4.7
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Seascape Pima Cotton Dress

    Travel Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous designer travel dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #381222
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmina Top Carmina Top Designer Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Carmina Top

    Cotton Travel Shirts, Travel Shirts & Designer Work Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #565532
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (307)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers