The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Indigo Floral Dress
Indigo Floral Dress
Indigo Floral Dress Indigo Floral Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses Add these designer cotton dresses to your everyday adventures. The luxury cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable, whether running errands or headed to work, and have the boho dresses for women’s clothes you love wearing to gatherings after work.

Meticulous handcrafted, the designer cotton dresses are made of luxuriously comfortable fibers. The luxury cotton dresses are also color-drenched for boho dresses that are the foundation of artsy, polished ensembles.
$158.00

Designer cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials, whether of to the office or the airport.

Effortlessly chic, these designer cotton dresses are simply beautiful. The luxury cotton dresses are color-drenched and meticulously handcrafted of sustainable fibers. Sure to be your favorite boho dresses, they can be paired with favorite jackets for polished work ensembles, and you can pack them for carefree, unique travel dresses. Go-everywhere, the designer dresses are timeless women’s clothes.

Indigo Floral Dress

Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses

These designer cotton dresses are the ones you turn to every time you want laid-back women’s clothes that look sharp wherever you go. The luxury cotton dresses are globally inspired and designed for maximum comfort. This makes our boho dresses perfect for work and gatherings after. Also pack these designer dresses, and have carefree travel dresses for sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Mix and match these designer cotton dresses with other favorite separates for polished ensembles for work and travel. The luxury cotton dresses are endlessly wearable anywhere you're headed.

Item #712152
$158.00
4.4
(34)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 34

ratings & reviews

  • JuJu10
    Location: Goshen, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 28, 2020
    " I did not expect it until August and am so happy it arrived early. I will enjoy wearing it in the days ahead. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DLM
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2020
    " I purchased it for Fall...it came early. I love the fit~true to size ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Robby
    Location: Monmouth County, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 8, 2020
    " I did not keep the dress, the hem had an unfinished look, not Appealing "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • bababa
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 8, 2020
    " Perfect fit and style, size small ordered , 5'4" 130lbs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deejay01
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 2, 2020
    " I purchased the Indigo Floral Dress after considering it for several weeks. I kept being drawn back to it every time I viewed it. I ordered it several weeks ago and it is even lovelier than I expected. The colors, flowy feminine fit and the fabric are all pleasing! I can’t wait to wear this dress! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beatriz
    Location: Miami
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 2, 2020
    " Beautiful dress, so soft and perfect! It looks just like in the picture. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hazy Day
    Location: Coeur d’Alene, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 30, 2020
    " Thank you PC for this modest, feminine, stand-out dress. OK, the fabric is thin, but it’s wonderful & flowy & you can’t see thru it. I usually order S in PC for a looser fit in the behind. XS fits great in this one. I love my body in this dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Country Girl
    Location: Franklin, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " This dress is beautiful and flattering. I can't wait to wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JLF
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2020
    " I just bought the Indigo floral dress and it's the same dress as my Windsor dress and my Jade Vine. if you want a fitted look and you're not busty you might consider the sizing. I usually wear a small in PC dresses but I take an extra small in this dress and it moves it from from frumpy to Divine. I am 5'7" , 122 lbs, and my measurements are 35-25-35. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Evi
    Location: Big Island of Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2020
    " Saw it on the new catalogue & immediately fell in love! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 34

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (147)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Alpaca Socks To Benefit ACS

    Item #310081
    $24.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Tinee Basketry Pima Bag Tinee Basketry Pima Bag
    $398.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Tinee Basketry Pima Bag

    Item #255932
    $398.00 $318.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $625.00 $450.00
    Buy Now

    Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531502
    $625.00 $450.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    4.7
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Seascape Pima Cotton Dress

    Travel Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous designer travel dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #381222
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmina Top Carmina Top Designer Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Carmina Top

    Cotton Travel Shirts, Travel Shirts & Designer Work Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #565532
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (307)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers