The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Indigo Floral Dress
Indigo Floral Dress
Indigo Floral Dress Indigo Floral Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses Add these designer cotton dresses to your everyday adventures. The luxury cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable, whether running errands or headed to work, and have the boho dresses for women’s clothes you love wearing to gatherings after work.

Meticulous handcrafted, the designer cotton dresses are made of luxuriously comfortable fibers. The luxury cotton dresses are also color-drenched for boho dresses that are the foundation of artsy, polished ensembles.
$158.00

Designer cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials, whether of to the office or the airport.

Effortlessly chic, these designer cotton dresses are simply beautiful. The luxury cotton dresses are color-drenched and meticulously handcrafted of sustainable fibers. Sure to be your favorite boho dresses, they can be paired with favorite jackets for polished work ensembles, and you can pack them for carefree, unique travel dresses. Go-everywhere, the designer dresses are timeless women’s clothes.

Indigo Floral Dress

Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses

These designer cotton dresses are the ones you turn to every time you want laid-back women’s clothes that look sharp wherever you go. The luxury cotton dresses are globally inspired and designed for maximum comfort. This makes our boho dresses perfect for work and gatherings after. Also pack these designer dresses, and have carefree travel dresses for sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Mix and match these designer cotton dresses with other favorite separates for polished ensembles for work and travel. The luxury cotton dresses are endlessly wearable anywhere you're headed.

Item #712152
$158.00
4.4
(32)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 32

ratings & reviews

  • Soos
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 16, 2021
    " This dress has a lovely drape and motion. I added a long necklace to make it more dressy, and I love everything about it "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pam Pam
    Location: The Villages, Florida
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 15, 2020
    " Needed a fit & flare dress with sleeves. I live in Florida so this will work here in the winter even though it is a light material. Though for the price it should have a regular hem. I will have it taken up anyway so this wasn't an issue for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Stephanie Howell
    Location: Edmond, Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 7, 2020
    " I bought it in July, got it in September. The material in thin. Disappointed. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • anne59
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 7, 2020
    " After an extended backorder, it arrived and was a very thin fabric with an unfinished hem. With long sleeves and such a price, I assumed it would be a more sturdy fabric. I will probably keep it because I like the length and plan to pair with a denim jacket. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ethelsneighbor
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2020
    " I ordered this dress back in March and it was back ordered for quite some time. It finally arrived and was definitely worth the wait!! It is gorgeous, fits very well and is extremely comfortable!! It can be dressed up or dressed down. I LOVE it!!! My only change would be I wish it had pockets. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chris
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 6, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NW Dakota Blue
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 6, 2020
    " I ordered this dress at the beginning of Summer (June?) & was delighted to have it arrive a week ago as a backorder! Unfortunately, the dress doesn't much resemble the one in the picture as the navy is OK, but instead of bright white, the other color is a dingy, very drab washed out grey color. Also, fabric is not as thick as shown in the picture, so it doesn't drape or move as shown. Sigh. Back it goes, sent it out yesterday @ the local UPS Store! Bummer, usually I love your fashions even if they are pricey! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Debora Watson
    Location: Troy, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " This dress fits perfectly. It is beautiful and I love it. It is my new favorite. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JuJu10
    Location: Goshen, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 28, 2020
    " I did not expect it until August and am so happy it arrived early. I will enjoy wearing it in the days ahead. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DLM
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2020
    " I purchased it for Fall...it came early. I love the fit~true to size ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 32

complete the look

  • Aurora Fingerless Gloves Aurora Fingerless Gloves
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Aurora Fingerless Gloves

    Item #940571
    $118.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $159.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $159.00 $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yahara Alpaca Cardigan Yahara Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters for Women Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
    $218.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Yahara Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #621201
    $218.00 $139.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $59.00
    3.9
    (52)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cloisonne Knit Coat Cloisonne Knit Coat & Knit Sweater Coats Designer Alpaca Coats, Boho Coats & Luxury Travel Coats
    $459.00 $339.00
    Buy Now

    Cloisonne Knit Coat

    Designer Alpaca Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Coats, Women's Casual Coats Our designer alpaca coats are created with meticulously attention to detail for striking results. Favorite boho coats for travel and everyday, our luxury fashion coats are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #404042
    $459.00 $339.00
    4.7
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • La Jolla Pima Short Skirt La Jolla Pima Short Skirt
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    La Jolla Pima Short Skirt

    Item #725792
    $99.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $55.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.4
    (47)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit